Online Speed Dating » Singles in Delhi, India » Christian / Other, English

Singles in Delhi, India are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
babyblue123456 , 82, Female seeking Male, Delhi, NY
More About MeI am a homemaker and very low maintenance
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCrafts All Kinds
Where You Were Raisedwalton,ny
Favorite Placesbrooks
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
alan , 58, Male seeking Female, Delhi, NY
More About MeI'm a big cuddly teddy bear
Where You Were Raisedbainbridge n.y.
Others NoticeI'm a really nice guy.
Favorite Foodgood italian food
Favorite Placesi like dirt track racing alot
jwalker54 , 60, Male seeking Female, Delhi, LA
Dating StatusTraveler
More About Melove to taverler, go to movies. talk to difference people
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing and Boating
Political Affiliationrather not say
Who I Would Like to Meetjust be yourself and be able to love yourself
Favorite Musicjazz blues country gospels
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds
Favorite Moviesclassic comedy action
Favorite BooksHistory
Favorite Quotesenjoy life to the fullest as if it was your last day.
Where You Were RaisedDelhi La.
Others Noticesmile
Skills/Talentsdon't no. driving
Favorite Foodany
Favorite Placesalaska fla texas la. neveda
Subjects You Think Aboutbeen happy
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome relaxing on out to a movie or dinner.
Life Goalsto be happy and enjoy life to it's fullest
Secretno
LIJO , 33, Male seeking Female, Delhi, IN
Mark , 54, Male seeking Female, Delhi, IN
More About Meam an easy going man that believes in true love, hate lies and cheat
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like Reading Books and Singing
Who I Would Like to Meetam not selective, as long as she loves me, we will be fine together.
Favorite Musicrnb, CHRIST
Favorite TV ShowsJerry Springer Show, Oprah Winfrey Show, Who Wants to Be a Millionaire
Favorite MoviesHorror film, Love Songs
Favorite BooksHistory
Where You Were RaisedSingapore
Others NoticeMy gentle attitude
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my loved ones
Life Goalsi wish to beat my past and do better than i did before.
Shift , 36, Male seeking Female, Delhi, IN
Dating StatusAdventurous nomad!
Political AffiliationNothing specific.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is not complicated, full of positive energy and love travelling.
Favorite MusicRetro, country, hindi pop
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Others NoticeMy friendly attitude and sense of humor.
ankur , 27, Male seeking Female, Delhi, IN
Dating Statuslets play dirty games
More About Mei am tall dark and very sexy
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to Meetsexy exotic and attractive
Favorite Musichard and soft rock
Favorite TV Showsi dont knw
Favorite Moviessexy ,exotic ,and english
Favorite Booksrational optimist
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodall nonveg cusines
Favorite Placesbeeches
Friday or Saturday Nights Icant say
Life Goalswant to be manager in big multinational company
Michael , 24, Male seeking Female, Delhi, LA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to hang with my family an my friend
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetNot pickiet
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksAll
Where You Were Raisedreno.nv
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo be great
paul , 34, Male seeking Female, Delhi, IN
More About Mejust cool
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesto be with you
Political Affiliationnot a politican
Who I Would Like to Meetbeing pritty
Favorite MusicBluseros Muertos
Favorite TV ShowsFootball Friend!
Favorite MoviesRomantic Films Can Seriously Mess Up A Girl's Expectation Of A Guy.
Favorite Booksnews papers
Where You Were Raisedgoa
Others Noticegood looking guy
Favorite Foodfast food
Favorite Placesgoa
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Laurel , 52, Female seeking Male, Delhi, CA
More About MeI am an honest woman who is looking for a best friend. I enjoy the outdoors and nature. Summer is my favorite time of year. Enjoy a good game of pool. Love to travel to the south in the winter and the north in the summer. Love to cottage it, boat it, and fish it. Lol.
Political AffiliationHaven't voted in years. I don't have a very good attitude about any politician, lol.
Who I Would Like to MeetCaring compassionate, passionate man. Good work ethics. Established in his life.nSomeone who is over their X. Must love boating and fishing. Cottaging it in the summer. Doesn't mind the sun. Able and willing to cross the border. Loves to travel. Someone who can give me the kiss that sparks are flying from. Physical attraction essential.
Favorite MusicDixie Chicks (:, Ac/dc The best of Rock, Bob Dylan, THE BAND, Phil Collins and Genesis, The Judds, Hootie and the Blowfish, Rascal Flats, The Doors, Nickelback, Headly
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Comedy
Favorite BooksDaniel steel velvet rose
Where You Were RaisedOntario Canada
Others NoticeMy eyes and hair.
Favorite FoodItalian, Chinese, German
Favorite PlacesBoating, fishing, travelling to the Carribean
Life GoalsRetire early, lol. Have fun. Travel, enjoy life with someone.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages