Online Speed Dating » Singles in Damascus, Syrian Arab Republic » Christian / Other, English

Singles in Damascus, Syrian Arab Republic are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
cathy , 62, Female seeking Male, Damascus, MD
Dating Statusmy oldest son and I ths past summer at grandaught wedding planning
More About Meam 5feet 2 tall, small blond and easy to talk to. Very kind love my family I work hard and get along with all people Am fun to be with and have a great sence of humor . Love the beach and any place warm, Christmas is my favorite hoiladay . What can I say you will just have to see.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCraft Shows
Political Affiliationwhat can I say
Who I Would Like to MeetMost important is to be honest, to care what my needs are as well as your own .to share our family . and to grow old together . Life is to short to be alone.
Favorite TV ShowsScandal Show, scandal
Favorite MoviesMost
Favorite Quotesask not what I can do for you ,but what you can do foe me.
Where You Were Raisedmaryland
Others Noticemy smile and eyes
Skills/TalentsI have alot of them
Favorite Foodsteak and most everything
Favorite Placesany place warm I love the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies dancing out to dinner
Life Goalsto be happy
SecretI can get my feelings hurt ,but I can handle my self
miss_yourwoman , 43, Female seeking Male, Damascus, VA
Dating Statusmiss-your woman
More About Mei am a very loving and understanding person dont believe in leading someone on nor do i want them to me
Political Affiliationwould rather not say
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who works and enjoys life that is willing to meet me and see how things go
Favorite TV Showsduck dynasty, Duck Commander
Favorite MoviesFast & Furious
Where You Were Raiseddamascus
Others NoticeI hope they would notice I do try my best most of the time too have a smile on my face and could see I am a sweet and loving woman
Favorite Placeswalking in the woods spending time together going out to eat
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home when i am not working
Life Goalsto have all that life can offer and work toward having a great future with someone very specail to love and spend life with
Michael , 23, Male seeking Female, Damascus, VA
More About MeI am outgoing and have nothing to hide just ask
Favorite MusicLil Wayne
Where You Were RaisedLa Plata, Maryland
Life GoalsI want to be a PTA
emory , 42, Male seeking Female, Damascus, VA
More About MeIm loveing l have my owne bisnes doing good selling biker wear
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHunt, fish, hike,
Favorite MusicOld rock, country,
Favorite TV ShowsSyi fy ice road truckers losvagus, charmed
Favorite MoviesAction,
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedrich valley VA
Others NoticeThat lm a country boy,,,
Favorite FoodBeaf tips
Favorite PlacesMovies
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo be good at what i do
Carie , 18, Female seeking Male, Damascus, VA
Favorite MusicCountry pop Christian screamo rock
Favorite TV ShowsWalking dead weeds bible orange is the new black prison break
Favorite MoviesRent les miserables Disney
Favorite BooksCrank series bible mr.teacher my uncles baby
Favorite FoodItalian and fruits
Favorite PlacesAway from everyone
Friday or Saturday Nights IChill with friends or relax in bed
john , 46, Male seeking Female, Damascus, VA
Dating Statussingal
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to build things wood working
Favorite MusicMarvin gay. Lionel richie
Favorite TV ShowsNcis.
Favorite MoviesComedy. Action
Where You Were Raisedmarion va
Favorite FoodStrawberry cheese cake
Favorite PlacesThe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
brennan kyle , 26, Male seeking Female, Damascus, AR
More About Mewell im very out spoken, energetic, been labeled as a country thug, or just a good ol boy, c.w.b
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswell muddin on or in anything, outdoors and watchin certain t.v. series
Political Affiliationamerican capitalist
Who I Would Like to Meetloyality, honesty, trust, respect, and understanding!!
Favorite MusicC.W.B music, 5FDP, older rap, rock and certain kinds of country
Favorite TV Shows2
Favorite Moviesaction and adventure
Favorite Bookstruck, huntin, fishin, and outdoor magazines
Where You Were RaisedJefferson Co. and surrounding
Others Noticeim very out spoken, energetic, and hard workin! Oh yea and loyal
Favorite Fooddeer, spagetti, hamburgers, new york strip steak
Favorite Placesplay time pizza, chuckie cheeses, and florida, texas, hawaii, washington
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwell it depends on weather, season, mood, and money
Life Goalsto share a relaxed happiness with someone of my chemistry and own a ranch
michael , 30, Male seeking Female, Damascus, OR
Where You Were Raisedportland oregon
Others Noticemy good looks
tony , 34, Male seeking Female, Damascus, OR
Political AffiliationN/A
Ashley , 25, Female seeking Male, Damascus, MD
Favorite MusicCountry

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages