Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cudahy, United States » Christian / Other, English

Singles in Cudahy, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jose , 33, Male seeking Female, Cudahy, WI
Dating Statuslove life
More About Mei want to know everyting that there is to know about everything !
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading,playing pool , going outdoors , music, theater , comedy, and nthe night life
Who I Would Like to Meetbe down to earth
Favorite Musicrock alternative but i listen to everything
Favorite TV Showstwo in a half men , how i met your mother , CSI
Favorite Moviesall types
Favorite BooksCSI :Miami Florida getaway by Max allen collins
Where You Were Raisedmiami , florida
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placesaround the world
Friday or Saturday Nights Iopen
Life Goalsto live and whatever it takes to keep on living
johnathan , 51, Male seeking Female, Cudahy, WI
LUKE , 33, Male seeking Female, Cudahy, WI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHonda CBR 1000RR, Honda CBR1000RR, Work Work Work
Favorite MusicWicked Wisconsin, Lil Wayne, Eminem
Favorite TV ShowsSouth Park, Super Bikes!
Favorite BooksIt, it, It, A Million Little Pieces
Favorite QuotesTHINGS COULD ALWAYS BE WORSE
Where You Were RaisedMILWAUKEE
William , 51, Male seeking Female, Cudahy, WI
Favorite MusicRnB and a verity
Favorite TV Shows20/20
Favorite MoviesScary moive
Favorite Booksdean kontz
Where You Were RaisedNew Orleans , louisiana
Others Noticemy size i am a really large man ..look like a football player.
Favorite FoodCHINEESE
Favorite PlacesMADRI GRAS
Friday or Saturday Nights IMAYBE WITH FRIENDS AT THE LOCAL PUB SHOOTING POOL AND DARTS....WATCHING SPORTS.....
Seneca , 37, Male seeking Female, Cudahy, WI
More About MeI am a hardworking man looking for someone special
Favorite Musicall kind
Favorite TV ShowsCSI MAIMI
Favorite MoviesTed (The Movie)
Favorite Bookssteven king
Where You Were Raisedchicago
Others Noticenice smile
Favorite Foodchicken
Favorite Placeshome
Life Goalsto own my own company
alexandria , 21, Female seeking Female, Cudahy, WI
Dating Statuswant misses write
More About Mewell im white, blond and brown hair, blue eyes im 5'3 weigh 142 so im in the middle
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi go out in the yard and practice my gymnastics, play football with my lil brother, volleyball, and run
Political Affiliation?
Who I Would Like to Meetim looking for a girl who will love me for me and wont treat me wrong who will take me for who i am and for all my flaws just a nice pearson mostly i go for the studs but i dont judge
Favorite Musicselena, black veil brides, keri hilson all kinds basically
Favorite TV Showsscrubs, Crimanal Minds, Cheters, Animal Cops
Favorite Moviesromantic Commidies, horror, basically all genere
Favorite Booksanything
Favorite QuotesLove is like playing a piano... First you must learn the rules, then you forget the rules, and play from the heart * my own quet *
Where You Were RaisedNashville TN
Others Noticemy eyes & smile and sometimes boobs but ppl just txt me girls only
Skills/Talentsi can sing & draw
Favorite Placesthe mall, parks, and i traviel to boston to see family sometimes
Subjects You Think Aboutlife, having a family, being happy, and falling in love with the rite girl
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsgo to college and be a fashion photagrapher
Secretjust love
Donald , 46, Male seeking Female, Cudahy, WI
More About MeSingle male in the nashville area looking to meet some interesting females out there.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to Work-out in my spare time.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetGood Sense of Humor SensualnSexynIntelligentnOpen minded
Favorite TV Showsriver monstersnrepon48
Favorite MoviesHorrow
Favorite BooksDeath of The Mocho Man Savage.
Favorite FoodShrimp
Favorite PlacesAny
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home.
Life GoalsFinancial Freedom
billy , 43, Male seeking Female, Cudahy, WI
Where You Were RaisedLaredo , Texas
Others NoticeMy Personality , and Big Heart , And Smile
Favorite FoodPizza , Lasagna , Pasta , Mexican Food , Italian Food ,
Favorite PlacesFairs , Festivals , Parks , Just about anywhere
Sarah , 48, Female seeking Male, Cudahy, WI
Dating StatusSeacrhing for him..
More About MeI have a great, full life and enjoying every moment of it! I am looking for the right special man of my dreams and my lifelong partner. im country pure and simple,lookin for someone to connect with, GOD made me the way i am and if theres somebody for everyone then it will come to pass....im looking for someone who is outgoing and likes sports and also likes to go out no games though...
Favorite Musicsoft music
Favorite TV ShowsSoaps and Drama Channel for Australia
Favorite MoviesSalt
Favorite BooksPunisher
Favorite QuotesIn him the Light are
Where You Were RaisedAlaska
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite Foodspaghetti with meat sauce and salad and garlic bread
Favorite PlacesEurope
Subjects You Think AboutThe best
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt depend on what or where i am
SecretMy home

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages