Online Speed Dating » Singles in Calgary, Canada » Christian / Other, English

Singles in Calgary, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Korian , 24, Male seeking Female, Calgary, CA
Dating Statushi there
CJR1959 , 55, Female seeking Male, Calgary, CA
More About Megood sense of humor, friendly, down to earth, fussy, some say high maitenance, love to cook/bake, travel, and much more...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestravel, reading, cooking/baking, movies, listening tomuxic, beaches, nice long walks, driving with no destination in mind, visitiing with friends,
Political Affiliationneutral
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone honest, knos how to treat women, down to earth, no head games, no one night stands, soemone who enjoys life someone who like s to converse about nothing or everything.....
Favorite Musicsoft rock, classic rock, oldies,
Favorite TV Showsdancing with the stars, american idol, grey's anatomy, csi miami, ...
Favorite MoviesMy Fair Lady, Something's Gotta Give, Under the Tuscan Sun...
Favorite BooksBiographies, mysteries, romance, self help
Isaacvenus , 53, Male seeking Female, Calgary, CA
olaoye , 30, Male seeking Female, Calgary, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescooking, travelling, music
Favorite Musichiphop and raggea
Favorite TV ShowsJudge Judy
Favorite MoviesSpartacus
Favorite BooksThings Fall Apart, Things Fall Apart Chinua Achebe
Favorite Quotesthe more you climb the more you see
Others Noticeam a cool dude
Skills/Talentsleadership skills
Favorite Foodjollof rice with fried plantain
Favorite Placescalgary
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilike to hangout
Life Goalsbe a professor
Secreti don't have one
nilocyeltarp , 40, Male seeking Female, Calgary, CA
Dating Statusopen minded single guy
LaytaPlayaz , 26, Male seeking Female, Calgary, CA
More About Meheyyazz fiveaitesevensevensevensevensixxxwannninewann
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCars, Sports, Racing
Who I Would Like to MeetSuperwoman
Favorite Musicold stuff, techno, classic rock, other
Favorite TV ShowsSouth Park, futurama, simpsons, family guy
Favorite MoviesCrank
Favorite Quotessometimes you get lucky and learn the easy way, if your lucky that is.
Where You Were Raiseda farm
Skills/TalentsComputer Networking Ninja Skills
Favorite FoodPho
Favorite Placesnorquey, ainsworth, dinosour trail
Subjects You Think Aboutalways outside the box
Friday or Saturday Nights Ia pub
Kim , 40, Female seeking Male, Calgary, CA
Dating StatusA professional woman yet down to earth looking for dating possibilities
More About MeClassy and bubbly" woman looking for dating and relationship possibilities. This special some one has to be kind at heart, hopeless lover, sweet, caring, love to travel and does not hesitate to get his feet dirty for this beautiful mind:-) Yes, I am hooked to a pure guy who has strong work and family ethics; great wardrobe, loves camping, handy and if he appreciates me for being ME is a mega PLUS. Only men who meet my critical requirements will get a response back and happy hunting! I prefer well groomed & tall professionals guys about 6 feet........
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTennis, Zoo, Walk, Volunteer, Investing
Political AffiliationN/a
Who I Would Like to MeetStrong family and work ethics. Royal, ambitious, consistence, romantic, dress to impress and a man who knows how to treat his gal...
Favorite MusicSade
Favorite TV ShowsOprah
Favorite MoviesN/a
Favorite Booksnon fiction books are my favourite i love learning aboutnew things......., architectural design
Where You Were RaisedCape town, USA
Others NoticeBig brown eyes
Skills/TalentsAbility to influence others
Favorite FoodSteak and mixed veggies, creme cheese
Favorite PlacesCape town, Victoria falls, Jamaica, Dubai, Banff, Lake Louise, Mexico, Brazil, Cuba, Italy and France
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, or movie theatre
Life Goalsa great mom, partner and lover
DAVID CHEUNG , 37, Male seeking Female, Calgary, CA
Colin , 36, Male seeking Female, Calgary, CA
More About MeI am fun, outgoing, generous and have a big heart. I will bend over backwards to make a special lady happy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time with friends, camp, fish, golf , relax
Political AffiliationTories
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a woman that knows who she is and what she wants. Someone who likes to have fun and go out but is just as happy cuddling on the couch. A kind, careing, fun easygoing person.
Favorite MusicCountry, R
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, Hawaii Five-O, Scandal, Person of Interest
Favorite MoviesAction/Horror
Favorite BooksLittle Red Book of Sales
Where You Were RaisedCalgary
Others NoticeMy eyes.
Favorite FoodHot Wings
Favorite PlacesEarl's, Mexico, Kananaskis
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching a movie or at a pub or a friends place.
Life GoalsTo own an acreage, travel the world, have a Harley Davidson, meet my life long love.
Louis , 41, Male seeking Female, Calgary, CA
More About MeI'm someone with a lifelong interest in fitness and physical activity, without being a fanatic about anything in particular. I try not to deny myself anything that is enjoyable or pleasurable, and I realize that life is short and we only get one chance to experience as much as possible before our time's up. I love to travel and see new things, experience different cultures and ways of life. I am an avid reader and love to be always learning, whether it be books and magazines on bodybuilding and fitness, or anything from technology to history to politics. I believe in being a well-rounded individual. I am sincere, respectful, good hearted and easygoing. Love to make others laugh and to take care of the people I care about. I smile easily and often.
Political AffiliationPretty moderate, I would say. Financially a little conservative but socially liberal.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone kind and decent, someone with a positive attitude who doesn't dwell on life's inevitable down moments, someone energetic, health conscious, affectionate, and passionate.
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedCalgary, Alberta
Others NoticeMy big smile, my eyes.
Favorite FoodSushi!
Favorite PlacesVegas, France, Greece, Japan
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends, or visiting with family
Life GoalsAt this stage, mainly to see more of the world, to be healthy and to see my kids grow up happy and safe. To find someone special to enjoy life's great moments with.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages