Online Speed Dating » Singles in Arab, United States » Christian / Other, English

Singles in Arab, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Charlene , 35, Female seeking Male, Arab, AL
More About MeWhat makes me special is that I have a loving heart I try to do the best I can as a mom and as person I let all young children know u can do all things through Christ who strengthen u im very organized I love to cook all kinds of soul food and also baking
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIn my spare time I enjoy doing things like singing taking long walks and going to the park and visiting with family and friends
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to find a nice man that would enjoy some of the same things that I enjoy a man who has his own a man that enjoys life and that will respect me and my children a man that will treat me like a queen and that is very romantic and most important a honest man who doesn't play games with a womans heart
Favorite MusicI love pop music gospel music and R
Favorite TV ShowsLifetime movie network and the voice
Favorite MoviesI enjoy old movies and horror movies
Favorite BooksI like to read the newspaper and my Bible
Where You Were Raisedbuffalo ny
Others NoticePeople notice my smile and my personality
Favorite FoodI love plain chips also my favorite foods are fried okra and barbecue chicken
Favorite PlacesI love going to visit my hometown and NY NY also I love to visit different resturants
Friday or Saturday Nights II usually do things with my children we enjoy going to the movies,restaurants
Life GoalsMy life goal is to keep being the best parent I can be and to help others that need help as well by becoming a mentor for youth
Stephen , 36, Male seeking Female, Arab, AL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrc cars, riding atv's, gardening
Political Affiliationindependent
Favorite Musicalt. rock
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Bookspopular mechinics
Where You Were Raisedalabama
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesthe woods
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work or out riding atv's
Life Goalsto be happy
Richard Askren , 67, Male seeking Female, Arab, AL
Dating StatusAdventurous
More About MeHonesty, Caring, Loving, Affectionate, Love being with family and friends. Looking for that special someone. I am a simple kind of guy and have a lot of LOVE left to share.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork outside in the yard. Walks in the Park watching the Lake and Nature.
Political AffiliationRather not say
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, Caring, Loves being with family and friends
Favorite MusicCountry & Western
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Swamp People, duck dynasty, Bones
Favorite MoviesCity of Angels
Favorite BooksDon't Read
Where You Were RaisedIndiana
Others NoticeMy Smile and eye's
Favorite PlacesBeach, Mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Secrettwo five six two zero zero zero seven five one
Riley , 22, Male seeking Female, Arab, AL
More About MeI am a good example of "good guys finishing last" when it comes to women (AKA getting friend zoned). I care about other people than myself most of the time. I love doing things like anything. So, i am very open minded. I am very understanding, have a good temper, abit bold, and i try to live every moment of my life to the fullest.
Political AffiliationI really dont have one.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone that would enjoy my jokes and silliness, likes to do things "spur of the moment", show affection, is willing to trust a guy, and allow me to get close to them and get to know them.
Favorite MusicOwl City, ACDC, Glich Mob, Haste the Day, Foo Fighters, My Chemical Romance, and anything that sound awesome.
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, Outlaw Star, Tri-Gun, Scrubs, Futurama, Modern Marvels.
Favorite MoviesDue Date, 300, Cloverfield, District 9, Iron Man 1 & 2, The Hangover, Thor, Arthur, Limitless, Scott Pligrim vs The World, She's out of my league.
Favorite BooksEragon, Eldest, Brisnger.
Where You Were RaisedI moved alot so.....
Others NoticeMy good looks, then The fact I am layed back and very respectful.
Skills/TalentsI can fix or figure out just about any computer problem (Hardware or Software), I can somewhat cook, Hard working (I think it is a skill since some people dont know how to do any hard work. :P), I am pretty good at having a good time no matter the place or time.
Favorite FoodI can just eat about anything....
Favorite PlacesAny where that would get me out of my house.
Friday or Saturday Nights II am pretty much free on both days. You can find me at my house.
Life GoalsTo find someone to understand and be with me.
lisa , 47, Female seeking Male, Arab, AL
More About Mei am easy going and love life
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread write play on computer
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeta down to earth man that loves life
Favorite Musiccountry classic rock
Favorite TV Showsscarey and police shows
Favorite Moviescomdey and scarey
Favorite Booksanything stephen king
Favorite Quotessmile always it keeps the m guessing
Where You Were Raisedgermany oklahoma and alabama
Others Noticemy eyes they say they tell you alot about me
Skills/Talentswrite poetry
Favorite Fooditalin food
Favorite Placesto lake
Subjects You Think Aboutlife love god
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto enjoy life to the fullest
Secretthat i love the sunset by the water
bradsexy33 , 33, Male seeking Female, Arab, AL
Where You Were Raisedalabama
Others NoticeMy big brown eyes and sexy chest
Robert , 58, Male seeking Female, Arab, AL
More About MeHippie at heart, blues musician by love, water plant operator by profession, alone by luck of the draw......
Political Affiliationindependant
Who I Would Like to MeetMy soul mate...
Favorite MusicSouthren Rock, blues, Classic and Hard Rock
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and order crimal intent
Favorite Moviesporn
Favorite BooksDirty White Boys
Where You Were RaisedDaytona Beach, Florida
Others Noticehumor, demeanor
Favorite FoodLobster
Favorite PlacesKind of a stay at home person, do what I want there.......no law
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn bed, hopefully not alone
Life Goalsown land, home, no bills
Secretvery physical minded
Lissa , 58, Female seeking Male, Arab, AL
Dating Statusim availble
More About Mehello, my name is lissa ive been a widow for three yrs now am lookin for my soumate to spend the rest of my life with if u r here just to play games plz do not contact me only if u r serious about meetin ur soulmate...... i am 5'8" i have blonde hair, the frist thing ppl notice about me is my smile and always comment about it...i love laughin and make ppl laugh and i love all animals ,chattin online and the beach
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGoing To Church shopping Going Out To Eat swimmin Going To The Beach movies...... love stories Taking Pictures fixin up my new house
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that i have things in common with and that will care for me like i do them
Favorite MusicCountry Music Christian
Favorite TV Showshgtv, Food Network,cmt
Favorite Moviesps i love u The Notebook The Wedding Planner
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Favorite Quoteslive, laugh and love
Others Noticemy smile..............
Favorite Foodmexican is my favorite, but i like tryin all foods
Favorite Placesthe beach,the mountains,and would love to travel some day
Friday or Saturday Nights Ishoppin or my favorite resturant .....mexican......
tammy , 33, Female seeking Male, Arab, AL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, Watch Tv and Movies, Camping, Hangout With Friends and Family
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking guy
Favorite MusicR and B a Lil of Everything, County and Rock
Favorite TV ShowsWWE - RAW & Smackdown
Favorite Movieseverthing
Favorite BooksEverythings
Where You Were Raisedcullman
Skills/Talentscooking
Favorite Foodeverything
Favorite Placespark
Subjects You Think Aboutlife
Friday or Saturday Nights Istaying in clubbing
Life Goalshave a family
Secretthe way I talk and more
jessie , 43, Male seeking Female, Arab, AL
More About Mealways happy love to work and just be me a people person
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were Raisedvinson mtn ga
Others Noticemy green eyes nose hair and smile for some reason i feel that i have good character
Favorite Foodany
Favorite Placesgatlinburg florida rlly dont know i been everywhere pretty much
Friday or Saturday Nights Idrag races or home
Life Goalsto share a life wit someone oneday start my own business again

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages