Online Speed Dating » Singles in Antioch, United States » Christian / Other, English

Singles in Antioch, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Cathie , 28, Female seeking Male, Antioch, TN
Where You Were RaisedFranklin, TN
Others NoticeMy amazing personality
sandra , 39, Female seeking Female, Antioch, CA
More About MeDown to earth
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like spending time with my son
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetDown to earth
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch much tv
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksNewspapper
Where You Were Raisedtennessee
Others NoticeI'm easy going and get along with everyone
Favorite FoodTacos
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo raise my boy to find a well paying job
Lynn , 50, Female seeking Male, Antioch, TN
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds
Where You Were RaisedMemphis
Others NoticeMe
whatsnext_ca , 40, Male seeking Female, Antioch, CA
Where You Were RaisedWalnut Creek,CA
Others NoticeNo idea
MsSmartnSexy , 39, Female seeking Male, Antioch, CA
More About MeVery ambitious, attractive, spontaneous. educated, fun, loving, mature, logical, fast thinker, gentle and ready.
Political AffiliationService
Who I Would Like to MeetGiving, unselfish, family oriented, loving/great lover
Favorite MusicRb, Jazz, rap, gospel
Favorite TV ShowsReality TV
Favorite MoviesSuspense, thriller, Comedy
Favorite Books```
Favorite QuotesI love you
Where You Were RaisedBay Area
Others NoticeEyes and smile!!
Skills/TalentsDancer
Favorite FoodFavorite food garlic crab and prawns, jambalaya and collard greens, oh and a slice of lemon cake
Favorite PlacesRestaurant Kincaids on the water and vacation spot would be the Caribbean
Subjects You Think Aboutpolitics
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or a family/friend house or night out on the town
Life GoalsRestaurant entrepreneur
SecretI am a twin
Amber , 27, Female seeking Male, Antioch, TN
More About MeI enjoy photography, random adventures, music of all kinds. I especially like taking photos of old abandoned buildings.
Political AffiliationSomewhere in the middle, but I lean towards republican.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who likes to have a good time, wants to be friends first, enjoys just having the company of each other. Someone who is honest, faithful, and won't just jump into something right away.
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Others NoticeThey probably notice my smile and laugh first. Also the fact that I'm very carefree and enjoy just having a good time!
Favorite FoodMexican, but I like a lot of foods.
Favorite PlacesI visited Australia and loved it! I also enjoy a nice hike & just being outside.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither relaxing at home or out with friends.
Life GoalsDo more traveling and exploring.
Jamie , 56, Male seeking Female, Antioch, IL
Dating StatusDon't get it twisted, love is a beautiful thing ...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping, sight seeing, singing, cooking , Reading, Playing sports and more to discuss with my soul mate.
Political AffiliationI am political liberal
Who I Would Like to MeetI am now looking for a serious and long term relationship, i have lots of love to offer and i am really looking to sharing and investing it with the woman who's going to be the last woman in my life. A woman who's going to be a unique,extraordinary and outstanding woman who's worthy of being loved and cherished at all times. Life is too short and the more we live it the more we are close to our graves...lol I am willing to relocate if distance seems to be an issue .
Favorite MusicI like Oldies, RnB and i also listen to some easy rock, but if i am to talk about my favorite song at the moment it'll be " All of me " by John Legend and " Stay with me " by Sam Smith...
Favorite TV ShowsBaggage, Trisha, Al jazeera headline news, Cnn Amanpor , Jerry Springer and Catfish on MTV
Favorite MoviesI like a good drama, Adventure and some Historical movies... But if i am to talk about my best movies of all time... I love " Charlie Countryman " and " Secrete life of Walter mitty
Favorite BooksNew York Times Newspaper, Hamlet Shakespeare, Things Fall Apart Chinua Achebe, Silas Marner
Favorite QuotesWhat's meant to be will surely be ...
Where You Were RaisedAustralia
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/TalentsI am a good kisser and a good listener ...
Favorite FoodCheese burger is my favorite meal ...
Favorite PlacesThe White house, New york and Long beach
Subjects You Think AboutI only think about love life, how i wish to spend every morning waking up next to the woman of my dream.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWhere would i be, indoor of course.
Life GoalsFinding my soul mate
SecretI have no secrete at all...
Red , 44, Male seeking Female, Antioch, TN
More About MeI'm a very nice person an a up front an honest person. Not with the bull.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch tv
Political Affiliationbyus
Who I Would Like to MeetDon't lie be real.
Favorite MusicJazz, old school, some rap, r an b, a sortment of music.
Favorite TV ShowsDrag racing
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksBook
Where You Were RaisedTenn
Others NoticeHow nice I am.
Favorite FoodMeatloaf
Favorite PlacesMiami, Fl
Friday or Saturday Nights IDowntown nashville
Life GoalsTo be successful.
Kris , 32, Male seeking Female, Antioch, TN
More About Mesilly kool luvs 2 joke n have a good time
Favorite Musichip-hop r&b jazz anything really excep 4 counrty n hard rock
Favorite TV Shows2 1/2 men , las vegas, hawii 50, news, 2 broke girls, csi miami
Favorite Moviesmenace II society, half baked, faceoff, bad boyz etc...
Favorite Booksall jhon grisham books & some erick jerome dicky
Where You Were RaisedNew Orleans
Others Noticesmile
Favorite Foodshrimp poboy, gumbo, popeyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichilln n da crib sippin on somethin realxin
Barbara , 57, Female seeking Male, Antioch, TN
More About Mei leave that up to the person im seeing
Political Affiliation?
Who I Would Like to Meet?
Favorite MusicOldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's )
Favorite TV ShowsIdol
Favorite MoviesScary Classic Movies
Favorite BooksTrue Novels
Where You Were Raisedcharleston sc
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodand steak
Favorite Placesbeaches
Subjects You Think Aboutmy kids and grand kids
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my best friends house sipping on margetta
Life Goalsto be happy weather im with some one or not
Secretget to know me and you will get to know my secerts

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages