Online Date with Christian / Other, East Indian, Spanish Singles – Page 7

Christian / Other, East Indian, Spanish singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ian , 47, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU
Favorite Musicany
Favorite TV Showsany
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Booksbook
Nelson , 32, Male seeking Female, Port Orange, FL
More About MeSexyandfunny
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSex
Where You Were RaisedPuertorico
Others NoticeThat,im sexy and funny
Favorite FoodRice
Truth , 37, Female seeking Female, Pompano Beach, FL
Where You Were Raisedpompano beach
Others Noticesexy swagg
Sexypapi11111 , 35, Male seeking Male, Neptune, NJ
More About MeGood heart
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSing
Political Affiliation.?
Who I Would Like to Meet.?
Favorite MusicAdele
Favorite TV ShowsMovies
Favorite MoviesRomantic
Favorite BooksFashion
Where You Were RaisedMexico
Others Notice.?
Favorite FoodItalian food
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IRerstaurants
Life GoalsTo be a good person
kennietra , 30, Female seeking Male, Indianapolis, IN
Favorite MusicMary Blige, salina gomez
Favorite TV ShowsThe Game
Where You Were RaisedNASH VILLIE TENN..
Others Noticesexy well independent funny an loved to b around.....
Favorite Foodseafood an soul food
Favorite Placeswere ever my partner wants to take me......i will take my partner were he wil like
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work or at home
futo , 43, Male seeking Female, Oradea, RO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesANIKO inkább, mint ANNI, Bea inkább, mint Timi
Favorite MusicBill Gaither, Metal Rock World, Tolvai Renáta hivatalos oldala, RadioShow
Others Noticehi
Victoria , 18, Female seeking Female, Chesapeake, OH
Where You Were Raisedrichmond
Others NoticeI have no idea
serch , 28, Male seeking Female, Middle Island, NY
ezra203 , 34, Male seeking Female, Greenwich, CT
More About MeI'm easy going, laid back, non-judgmental, spontaneous, and young at heart..
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to Meetpretty much the same as myself, and willing to try new things..
Where You Were Raisedconnecticut/new york
Others Noticedimples, and smile..
Favorite FoodAnything involved with peanut butter..
Favorite PlacesVisiting my brother in Brooklyn just so I can head up to the roof and view the city. beautiful site..
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsLive comfortable, happy, and have a beautiful family..
Rahul , 23, Male seeking Female, Chennai, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHanging online
Favorite MusicEnrique iglesias
Favorite TV ShowsRoadies,hbo
Favorite MoviesAction,romantic
Favorite BooksPlayboy
Where You Were Raisedbombay
Others NoticeHi guys i want to make friendship with everyone
Favorite FoodBrownies and crushers
Favorite PlacesU.s.a
Friday or Saturday Nights IParty club
Life GoalsC.a

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages