Online Date with Christian / Other, East Indian, Hindi Singles – Page 4

Christian / Other, East Indian, Hindi singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
BHARATH , 30, Male seeking Female, Spruce Grove, CA
Political Affiliationnothing
Favorite MusicMichel Jackson King of Everything.
Favorite MoviesLove Affair
Where You Were Raisedindia
Others Noticeim a nice going guy age 29 im working in restaurant as a chef i like to go outside 7 enjoy life
Favorite Foodcontinental, burger ,pizza
Favorite Placesany where hill station
Friday or Saturday Nights Iaat home
Ezak , 20, Male seeking Female, Mumbai, IN
More About Mei'm me, pretty much an open book, willing to try new things, cause life's too short, have a crazy bucket list which i chip off bit by bit, enjoy drawing, sketching, partying, having fun, also serious about my work, studies and future too so kinda balanced that way.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSketching
Political Affiliationnothing
Who I Would Like to Meetsome 1 true, being herself, fun, understanding and some1 i can count on thats all. Nobody is perfect and i dont expect any1 to be.
Where You Were RaisedKottayam,Kerala,India
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Fooddesert anything thats chocolate :D
Favorite Placesanywhere fun
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout partying, clubbing, or hanging out with friends
Life Goalsto make a name for myself
craig , 34, Male seeking Female, Ocala, FL
More About Meim fun im cool
Political Affiliationnom
Who I Would Like to Meetandy one
Where You Were Raisednonm
Others Noticeim craig im from florida im 31 im single i been single 4 12yeras
Favorite Foodpazzy
Favorite Placesnynj
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto have a gf
navin , 21, Male seeking Female, Hamilton City, NZ
Favorite Musicany
Favorite TV Showscsi ncis other
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Booksnz v8
Favorite Fooddesserts!!
Favorite Placesmt ruapehu, beach, etc
Navdeep , 23, Male seeking Female, Etobicoke, CA
More About Mei am very jovial person, like to be loved and to love...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi usually write poems in my spare time
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to Meetshe just should understand me and be a good care taker
Favorite Musicakon, chris brown
Favorite TV Showscomedy
Favorite Movies3 idiots, the girl next door, road trip
Favorite Booksbook
Favorite Foodindian and filipino food
Favorite Placesmac D
Friday or Saturday Nights Iay work or if not than i will be with my someone speacial
Life Goalsto live a satisfied life
mayurparmar , 24, Male seeking Female, Anand, IN
More About MeI am good looking person. I am good speaker. I have pleasing personality.
Who I Would Like to Meetcaring, faithful, good looking
Where You Were RaisedAnand, gujarat
Others NoticeI am good looking person. I am very caring, faithful person.
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placesrestaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday
Raju , 31, Male seeking Female, Georgetown, GY
More About MeI dont brag.... so if you want to fond out.....
Where You Were RaisedSuriname, Paramaribo
Favorite FoodCook up
p , 26, Male seeking Female, Mumbai, IN
Dating Statushello welcome
Where You Were Raisedits just
Madi09 , 36, Female seeking Male, Kensington, GB
Favorite QuotesLife's journey is not to arrive at the grave safely in a well preserved body, but rather to skid in sideways, totally worn out, shouting, 'WOW . . . What a ride!' "rn'Love is union with somebody, or something, outside oneself, under the condition of retaining the separateness and integrity of one's own self.'rn“Poverty is the worst form of violence.” - Mohandas Karamchand GandhirnrnThe better person you become. rnThe better people you attract.rnrnLeadership is an opportunity to serve not to self importance.
Others NoticeYou tell me! ;-)
Favorite FoodCHOCOLATE......its never enough.
Life GoalsTo love what I do. (In terms of work)
Shift , 36, Male seeking Female, Delhi, IN
Dating StatusAdventurous nomad!
Political AffiliationNothing specific.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is not complicated, full of positive energy and love travelling.
Favorite MusicRetro, country, hindi pop
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Others NoticeMy friendly attitude and sense of humor.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages