Online Date with Christian / Other, East Indian, French Singles – Page 6

Christian / Other, East Indian, French singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Isaias , 19, Male seeking Female, Praia, CV
More About MeMy look in your eyes, and my smile make me special. And I'm something else...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI my free times I play videos. And I go to the court play basketball (when I don't have a beautifull women to make me lose my mind)
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI just a girl to make me happy when I'm sad. I girl when I fall helg, when I'm alone in my best friend. When I play she is my best inspiracion. I NEED SOMEONE TO TAKE CARE OF MY HEARTH. Because I'm alone
Favorite MusicI love every music
Favorite TV ShowsNBA Games
Favorite MoviesAction, Romance and Terror
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedPraia-Cape verde
Others NoticeI'm a good and nice boy.I can make you touch the sky if you give me the permission. I'm basketball player and I'm tall with some good stuffs for you <3
Favorite PlacesHere in my room
Friday or Saturday Nights Isleeping in my bed
Life Goalsplay basketboll in the NBA. And win CV championship this year
Tony , 39, Male seeking Female, Astoria, NY
Dating StatusSingle
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is down to earth and knows exactly what she is looking for.
Where You Were RaisedMiami Florida
Can't Live WithoutMy family.
Nathan , 33, Male seeking Female, Johannesburg, ZA
Dating StatusSpicey
More About MeSpontaneous with morality
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, Sport, Music, Theater Arts, Stand Up Comedy Writing, Famil and Friends
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetSome that is spontaneous but has morality...
Favorite MusicThe Police
Favorite TV ShowsSuits (TV Show)
Favorite MoviesRemember the Titans
Favorite BooksThe Running Man
Favorite QuotesGive a man a fish you've fed him for a day , teach a man how to fish you'll feed him for life...
Where You Were RaisedJohannesburg
Others NoticeI am a rascal.............
Skills/TalentsI am good at being myself ....
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesCape Town , Polokwane , Rome , Paris , Amsterdam , Colombia .
Subjects You Think AboutLife , family , progression , politics , women ..
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither dining out or unwinding at home..
Life GoalsStart my own business , then a franchise outlet then spread it across the globe.
SecretHmmmm.........
alex , 21, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
More About Mechance
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplaysports,watching TV,read book,
Political Affiliationno, i dont have political.
Who I Would Like to Meetchance
Favorite Musickelly clarkson, michel jackson ,
Favorite TV Showsdisney?
Favorite Moviesrambo
Favorite Booksmagazine
Favorite Foodpizza,burgar,buffit,
Favorite Placesbeach,country, restaurant,school,
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy friend
Life Goalsthe passing of my life forgive anything
Kent , 29, Male seeking Female, Manhattan, NY
Who I Would Like to Meetust looking for someone with whom I can hang out, have fun and hopefully that'll lead up to a great friendship. Through it all, always being there for her would be a priority! I find joy in keeping the people I'm with as content as I possibly can....starting with the woman by my side! :)
Josephpau , 20, Male seeking Female, Fort Wayne, IN
More About MeIf the girls or women hangout with me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang Around With Friends
Favorite MusicRock & Metal is My Life
Favorite TV ShowsBig bang
Favorite MoviesClub Dread
Favorite BooksLove Quotes
Where You Were RaisedAny where
Others NoticeI feels so great! to join this websites, I love to see girls and women that natural body nice :D
Favorite FoodHamburger
Friday or Saturday Nights IThe party
Marwan , 33, Female seeking Female, Masquat, OM
Favorite MusicMsiky low
Favorite MoviesEmotional stories
Favorite BooksScientific books and romance novels
monica , 23, Female seeking Male, Chesapeake, VA
More About MeMy breast my ass and my hair
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSex
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetAnything
Favorite MusicRap hip hop pop
Favorite TV ShowsAnything with sex in it
Favorite MoviesRom-com
Favorite BooksSex positions
Where You Were Raisedin brooklyn new york
Others NoticeMy chest
Favorite FoodChocolates
Favorite PlacesHotel room ,bedroom
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy bedroom or at a nightclub
Life GoalsEverything
Giannis , 19, Male seeking Female, Athens, GR
More About Meεσυ θα το βρεις..
Political Affiliationοχι απο εδω
Who I Would Like to Meetνα ανοιγεται..
Favorite MusicSavatage
Favorite TV ShowsFriends
Favorite Movieshorror
Where You Were Raisedκρητη
Others NoticeΑστειος:3nκααααι το Η ΜΕΗΛ μου ειναι aceheartsg στο χοτμεηλ.κομ
Favorite Foodμουσ!
Favorite Placesγραφικα μερη, φυση
Friday or Saturday Nights Iσε ροκαδικα ηη μπιλιαρδαδικα η γηπεδα
Life Goalsνα ειμαι χαρουμενος
rodlys , 26, Male seeking Female, Yaounde, CM
Favorite Musicevrithings
Favorite Movieslove movies, actions and fictions

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages