Online Date with Christian / Other, East Indian, French Singles – Page 5

Christian / Other, East Indian, French singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
lucy , 34, Female seeking Male, Belleville, CA
More About MeI am here to meet you.
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to MeetJust a caring guy.
Where You Were Raisedunited states of america
Others Noticebeauty
Favorite Foodrice
Favorite Placessweden
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub
Katherine , 28, Female seeking Male, Keller, VA
More About MeI seek to make new acquaintances and develop enduring intimate associations. Attractions and romantic chemistry passes and fades away as quickly as they appear so what i seek for is that which is realistic and enduring... No one enjoys the disappointments and insincerity that comes with romance and relationships enough to wait in line for them and the society at large is sick enough i know. nevertheless enduring relationships do happen and can be cultivated so also simple conversations like "hello","hi there" or "greetings" Am just a simple regular lady that is looking to meet a decent and responsible man that i can devote my free time to,share love, laugh and life with;get to know better and possibly start a new life together if things work fine
Where You Were RaisedHouston, Texas
Others NoticeI have been described as an open and free lady who is enthusiastic about love,life and devotion to duty. I have a job that keeps me on the road for the most part,regardless i make quality time to relax,unwind and share love. Socially,i am a bit of an introvert,shy and laid back at first, but i warm up quickly and join in the spirit of the moment. My music interests which depends on my moods includes jazz soul,techno rock,pop,world music and classical's. Jogging,cycling and attending aerobics sessions are a regular part of any weekend and sometimes goes well with visiting loved ones,walks in the woods, on the beach or at the park and watching sunrises and sunsets,fishing... During my quiet time, I enjoy reading,gardening and watching animated movies or sci-fi.I also have deep appreciation for arts and creativity.
Favorite Foodpizza
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy House
DavBauer , 34, Male seeking Female, Abercrombie, MU
More About MeC00L, honest, simple, intelligent n Funny!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen & Play music..
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSincerity, caring, loving, cool, patient...
Favorite MusicAll that sounds Good!
Favorite TV ShowsThe Voice, Secret Story, most Musical shows..
Favorite MoviesTwenty Four - 24
Favorite QuotesDo what you like the most while taking wise decisions!
Where You Were RaisedQuatre-Bornes - Mauritius
Others NoticeNice, cool, sincere & Intelligent
Favorite FoodChinese food, Pizza, BBQ
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome until I find you to go out n have a nice evening..
Joel , 42, Male seeking Female, Belleville, NJ
More About Melater
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdance
Political Affiliationdemocrate
Who I Would Like to Meetany
Favorite Musicjaz
Favorite TV Showsjerry
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksbible
Where You Were Raisedbahamas
Others Noticenice and gentle
Favorite Foodsea food
Favorite Placeshaiti
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichurch
Life Goalslater
Chasity , 27, Female seeking Male, Nashville, TN
Dating Statusperfectly imperfect..
More About MeI'm a down to earth, hard working, don't take no for an answer type.of woman. I'm sweet but cross me and than we'll have to talk. I'm easy going, with a few standards and demands. I feel as though if you don't have any morals you really don't know who you are. I am a woman of God but not saying I'm perfect by Any means. I'm still learning from my mistakes. I just want to find a man that's not about games for once. Someone who can be the all and everything I need.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGet more business taking care of
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyalty, loving, respectful, honest, mature, but has a sense of humor, well groomed, great conversation, Man of God. Hard working.
Favorite MusicRnb
Favorite TV ShowsLate night comedy, bet reality shows, my wife and kids.
Favorite MoviesScarey
Favorite BooksA book called playing god.
Where You Were RaisedChicago, Illinois
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesMiami, atlanta, and Hawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home reading, or watching TV.
Ian , 46, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU
Favorite Musicany
Favorite TV Showsany
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Booksbook
Mast Cletus , 34, Male seeking Female, Poba, BJ
Others NoticeI think i can see Dinna
prisca , 31, Female seeking Male, Matadi, CD
Dating Statusj'aime la paix
More About Mede bien vivre
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesvoir la télé
Political Affiliationolivier kamintatu
Who I Would Like to Meetl'home propre,inteligent,taille moyen,sage,logique,stable
Favorite Musicmusic africaine ,faly et ferre
Favorite TV Showsquetion pour un chapion
Favorite Movies<font><font>romantique </font></font>
Favorite BooksLa Bible
Favorite Quotessocrate
Where You Were Raisedj'aime tout le monde dans l'amour de Dieu
Others Noticej'aime la paix et la bénédiction sur nos Relations
Skills/Talentssur informatique
Favorite Foodfrite,viande,riz,légume,maïse,salé,poulé,avocat, safou,pain
Favorite Placeslondre,france,mexique,ameriqe etat unis,allemagne,hollande
Subjects You Think Aboutsur les pasteurs
Friday or Saturday Nights Ioui
Life Goalsallez plus loin d'içi
Secretj'aime le lapin
Victoria , 18, Female seeking Female, Chesapeake, OH
Where You Were Raisedrichmond
Others NoticeI have no idea
Rahul , 23, Male seeking Female, Chennai, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHanging online
Favorite MusicEnrique iglesias
Favorite TV ShowsRoadies,hbo
Favorite MoviesAction,romantic
Favorite BooksPlayboy
Where You Were Raisedbombay
Others NoticeHi guys i want to make friendship with everyone
Favorite FoodBrownies and crushers
Favorite PlacesU.s.a
Friday or Saturday Nights IParty club
Life GoalsC.a

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages