Online Speed Dating » Singles in Philadelphia, United States » Christian / Other, East Indian, English

Singles in Philadelphia, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Malayshia , 23, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeWell Im somewhat a workaholic. I love to go out. I love shopping, dancing and thing that involes me having fun. I love helping kids and the elderly. I love art and music of any sort. Im very energetic and an out going person. I love a challenge, Im the type of person that thinks outside the box.
Favorite MusicJazz, r and b
Favorite TV Showsscandal, Cold Case, Law & Order Special Victims Unit, Golden Girls, Bad girls club
Favorite Moviesdrama films, independent films , comedies, romantic movies
Favorite BooksMe and My Boyfriend
Where You Were RaisedI was raised In Philadelphia
Favorite PlacesI love to dine in at Dereks
Life GoalsTo one day run my own business.
Thomas , 45, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDating Deaf Women
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia, Pennsylvania
levi , 22, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesask n i will tell
Political Affiliation.
Who I Would Like to Meet.
Favorite Musicall music
Favorite TV Showsnon
Favorite Moviesgood one's
Favorite Food.
Favorite Placesask n i will tell
Friday or Saturday Nights In the bed with u lolrni might be at the club
Life Goalsask me u i will tell
zamyra , 22, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
ephraim sanders , 42, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshard working paralegal , on stand by
Political Affiliationdemocratic
Favorite Musicanything except country
Favorite Moviesto many too choose
Favorite Booksanything with law long as its interesting
Favorite Quotesall of our ships must sail in the same direction nothing personal just business godfather 3
Where You Were Raisedphiladelphia
Others Noticegreat conversation
Skills/Talentscooking reading conversating
Favorite Foodsoul food italian chinese.
Favorite PlacesToronto Canada
Subjects You Think Abouthistory what ever seems to be interseting
Friday or Saturday Nights Idoes nt matter
Life Goalsto do the best and live life to the fullest
Secretno
Angie , 51, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
Dating StatusIf It dont apply let it fly!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love reading and watching movies dvds and listening to music cd s
Favorite Musicteena marie, keshia coles, alica keys mary j .silk, I brothers earthwind and fire and many more.
Favorite TV Showscsi, ncis, law and order, dexter,game of the thrones, martain, king of queens,
Favorite Moviesfridays, shotas, love jones, face off, cinderella with drew barrymoore. and a lot more.
Favorite Booksthis book called her son my man it was good
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia PA
Others NoticeMy freckles
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesive never been anywhere but i would loved to go to the islands
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost of the time im home watching a good movie thats on fri and sat ill go out by choice.
Life GoalsI just want to be happy.
Peach , 35, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, House of Payne, Meet The Browns, Two Broke Girls, Mike & Molly, CSI - (All Three Series)
Where You Were Raisedphiladelphia
Others NoticeMy height because I'am very short for my age.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Arthur , 62, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeI'm a gentleman, God fearing, Respectful,Loving,Caring, Longsuffering,Understanding, Lots of Patience, Considerate, Giving, Affectionate,and Good looking,very intelligent,and out going.All i need now is a good woman.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetGod fearing !!
Favorite MusicSoul and Gospel
Favorite TV ShowsCNN Connect the World
Favorite Moviesno preference
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia Pa.
Others NoticeIntelligent, looks, height.
Favorite FoodNo PREFERENCE
Favorite PlacesExotic Vacation
Friday or Saturday Nights IChurch, Home, Play, Diner, Movies, etc.
Life GoalsNo Preference
Kendra , 28, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesToo often we don't realize what we have until it's gone. Too often we're too stubborn to say, 'Sorry, I was wrong.' Too often it seems we hurt the ones closest to our hearts, and we let the most foolish things tear us apart
Favorite MusicLadia Yates, Trey Songz, The Lunch Break, Steven Jo, King Twins, Chris Brown, Justin Bieber, Jazmine Sullivan
Favorite TV ShowsSpongeBob SquarePants
Others Noticemy bubbly personality probably lol then my eyes
Favorite Foodhibachi's!! :)
Favorite Placeshawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends if I have to work
Life Goalsto be the best person possible
Karamel , 40, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesText
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsMeet the browns, First 48
Favorite MoviesComedy, adventure, drama
Favorite BooksZane
Favorite FoodSeafood ...
Favorite PlacesHibachi Grill
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsMake Money

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages