Online Date with Christian / Other, Dutch Singles

Christian / Other, Dutch singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Kelvin , 49, Male seeking Female, Olomoucky Kraj, CZ
Political AffiliationPrivate
Favorite MusicCountry, Classical, Rock, Ozzy Osbourne, and many many many more.
Favorite TV ShowsESPN First Take
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy
Where You Were RaisedUnited State
Others NoticeEyes & Smile
Friday or Saturday Nights ISometime hangout but mostly indoor
SecretPrivate
Cesar , 23, Male seeking Female, Utrecht, NL
Favorite MusicDancehall, HipHop nd R&B, Afrobeats, kizomba, Latin/Afro House
jack vegter , 74, Male seeking Female, St Catharines, CA
Secretno
marlin , 31, Male seeking Female, Bristol, IN
Dating Statusthis
More About Meim out goin a litte shy to start with fun afterwards
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshorses
Favorite Musiccountry rock christan
Favorite TV Showsevery loves raymond geroge lopez
Favorite Movieswestern rifle man n general fireproof letters to juliet
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Quotesidkn
Where You Were Raisedmiddlebury indiana
Others Noticesmile
Skills/Talentsidkn
Favorite Foodchinese n any cherry desert
Favorite Placesnigrafalls
Friday or Saturday Nights Igoin out to eat go to movies or just chillin at home
Life Goalsget a house in the west ranch stlyle n have a horse ranch
Secretno
Tyler , 22, Male seeking Female, Morristown, TN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHanging out with friends, Driving around, doing stuff with family
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicAnything
Favorite TV ShowsHouse. Family Guy
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy, Horor
Favorite BooksNone
Where You Were RaisedMorristown Tn
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodPhilly Steak and Cheese
Favorite PlacesLake
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with friends, partys
Life GoalsBecome a State Trooper, Get married have kids
SecretGive me a reason to tell you ;)
kenny578 , 18, Male seeking Female, Antwerpen, BE
Dating Statusunderstanding
More About MeM'y name is Kenneth and i am a very loving person who know how to treat a lady right i hope i meet the spécial lady soon 😊
Who I Would Like to MeetA good looking lady dat understand me and a ambitieuse lady
Favorite MoviesUndisputed
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
tony , 73, Male seeking Female, Selma, OR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSight seeing
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetOne that I can love and cherrys
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA, NCIS ABBY ROCKS!
Favorite Quotesif you don't know what is wrong you can not fix it
Where You Were RaisedRotterdam Holland
Others Noticenon
Skills/Talentshandy man
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite PlacesEurope
Life Goalshave fun
Secretnon
girlacous26 , 27, Female seeking Male, Shady Side, MD
Dating StatusIm looking for my other half
More About MeIm straightforward and blunt.Im friendly,down to earth,goofy,like to laugh,so you better have a good sense of humor. Im not perfect,conceited or materialistic,im serious at times especially when things bother me. Im not into casual hookups and stuff... nIm a decent young coloured woman who is looking for someone to spend her life with.
Political Affiliationdont know
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone thats family oriented,hard worker,down to earth, loves life,friendly,loyal,honest,someone that respects and knows how to appreciate a good and decent woman.
Where You Were RaisedSouth Africa
Others NoticeIm not sure,maybe my smile
Favorite FoodA home cooked meal,and i love chocolate
Favorite Placesthe beach, i would love to go to an exotic island one day with my someone special
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf i finished up early,id probably be home resting,my weeks are long. Or id be out with a friend
Life GoalsI want to get married before im too old lol. I would also like to further my education here in the states.
Secretfor me to know and for you to find out
jackie , 33, Male seeking Female, Cocoa, FL
More About MeI am a Man with a great heart just need a good lady with a good heart OK I will be your friend and it will be fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCuddle watch movies and eat junk food and just relax and live life...
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSmile eyes heart and happy
Favorite MusicAll music really
Favorite TV ShowsOinb,Andy grifth, mash,
Favorite MoviesComedy,horror
Favorite BooksKnock knock by James Patterson
Where You Were Raisedguam
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile
Favorite FoodSpaghetti,
Favorite PlacesBubba Lou's bar b que
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the house game night cook out
Life GoalsWork for what you want your hearts desire will come just be yourself
cadd05 , 60, Male seeking Female, Akron, OH
Dating StatusPlease take time to read my profile....
More About Meperfect match is not something found by checking boxes but by talking and meeting.Nothing we check off here will let anyone know the real person... Conversation, asking questions, feeling a connection and a mutual lust for each other... Yes lust, not love because love takes time to develop. So I'm sitting here thinking... What do I really need in a perfect match? And the answer is.. someone who can truly express themselves. A sunset or sunrise isn't just "pretty" its vibrant, express the contrasts and colors.. A steak isn't just "good" express the flavor, the texture... I have learned that if you can't express yourself in the simple things in life, then communication in the most important thing in life - relationships - will most likely be just as shallow. At this point in life I'm not interested in a shallow relationship... Whether its FWB, NSA or a deep emotional connection, I want depth!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOutdoors, walking, swimming, off road 4x4, Weight training, Researching, Sex and Fun
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone educated, able to communicate even about the hard topics, happy with being and staying fit and active, a sense of humor, appreciation of life and all it offers, sexually comfortable and imaginative - a little kinky ;-)Most people don't change - don't try to change me.. If I'm not what you want, I won't become it over time.. so be yourself because I am...Many ask for a man who knows how to treat a woman, my return question is: Do you know how to treat a man? Have you made it a point to learn what makes a man happy? And yes we are all different. . and the answer isnt JUST sex... even though thats a good start lol.I want to be the priority in your life, not second to your career, friends or family...Be assured that you will be the priority in my life..Be appreciative... the more you appreciate, the more I give of myself...Know your Love Languages.. and be willing to show Love in the way that is meaningful to me.Believe in a creation by a Creator...At the risk of offending, I am rarely interested in women my own age. I work with young people daily and do very well at that because I think young, act young, and live young. If you are that rare woman in my age bracket that is fit and similar in your outlook on life, please don't hesitate to message me. But in general I find I interact the best with ladies between the ages of 35-45. Since some have been offended by this statement, let me explain.What I have found is that the vast majority of women aged within 5-10 years of me a) Can't keep up with my active lifestyle b) Haven't taken care of their health or looks since who knows when and c) They "think old" for lack of better terms. I work with teens every day as I teach and coach, I live a youthful life. Right now I'm taking care of my 94yo father, my mom is 98, if genes carry through I have at least 30 more good years to offer someone. I would like for those to be exciting years. Once Dad is gone I don't look forward to transitioning into caring for another loved one soon after. This is exhausting, I need a break, and be able to enjoy that break with someone that is attractive and vibrant. So I really don't care about your age, I care about what kind of person you are..
Favorite MusicAnything but Rap
Favorite TV Showsdont watch tv
Favorite Moviesno horror flix, romantic comedy, some action, Bill Murray funny flix
Favorite BooksEnter the Zone, the estrogen effect, 5 Love Languages
Where You Were RaisedNetherlands
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/TalentsJack of all trades - master of many, Tantric massage, Mentor/Teacher
Favorite FoodGood prime rib, Sushi, Mediterranean, Indian. ..
Favorite PlacesToo many to list..A warm beach with clear water
Subjects You Think Aboutlol. OK, sex...
Friday or Saturday Nights ITaking care of my 94 yo Dad
Life GoalsFinding a soul mate and traveling together.
Secretthen its not a secret. forever on the internet..

By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages