Online Speed Dating » Singles in Singapore City, Singapore » Christian / Other, Chinese

Singles in Singapore City, Singapore are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
hokoon , 52, Male seeking Female, Singapore City, SG
More About MeI am a simple nice guy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBadmintan
Political Affiliationno affiliation
Who I Would Like to MeetForgiving , kind and tolerable
Favorite MusicClassical and Blues, Eric Clapton songs
Favorite TV ShowsNews 12 This Morning
Favorite MoviesJungle Book
Favorite BooksChariot of the Gods
Favorite Quotessi l'vie
Where You Were Raisedmalaysia
Others NoticeI think i look young for my age
Favorite Foodlaksa
Favorite PlacesKLCC, Gurney drive, Genting
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or with friends
Life Goalsbe better person
Secretnone
Peter , 60, Male seeking Female, Singapore City, SG
Dating StatusAvailable
More About MeA man of substance speak little
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOrganising charity rides and managing a bike club. Chill out with friends over beer at selected bistro.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetPositive in life and always be a woman
Favorite MusicSoft rock & country
Favorite TV ShowsAction Movie
Favorite MoviesNo preference
Favorite BooksI read newspapers every day
Favorite QuotesLife is Good!
Where You Were RaisedSingapore
Others NoticeVery knowledgeable about current affairs
Favorite FoodLocal food, ba ku teh, etc
Favorite PlacesBiking in Malaysia and Thailand.
Subjects You Think AboutWhat if........
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the bistro bonding with friends and networking with new acquaintance
Life GoalsLive a meaningful life and to have somebody to share the joys and sorrow.
ben , 35, Male seeking Female, Singapore City, SG
Dating Statushi... hope i will be able to find the one to share my happness and sadness!!!
More About Menot much as i know.. i'll leave it for you to tell me...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading,singing,travel,and movie.. i like to take good rest at hm when i'm free.. and cooking maybe!
Political Affiliationprefer nt to say...
Favorite Musicchinese pop,jass,and much more..
Favorite TV Showstvb drama...
Favorite Movieschinese, hk, and much more.
Favorite Booksmaster of the game,angel n demons,whatever books from john grisham..
Where You Were Raisedsingapore
Others Noticei dun really kw.. but my friend use to say , i look cool when i dun talk..hehe!
Skills/Talentsi'll leave it for u to command..
Favorite Foodsteamboat,lan zhou la mian,beijing kao ya....
Favorite Placesbeijing,xi an,lan zhou,hong kong,japan..
Friday or Saturday Nights Inormally i'll stay at home watching movie, and take a good rest for next cming week..if i feel bored i'll went shopping...
Life GoalsTo lives better, makes things better,just keep going on till i really can't maybe one day...
Secretyou'll kw it later..
Foodaholic , 35, Female seeking Male, Singapore City, SG
Dating StatusEnjoying Life to e Fullest
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGaming in General, Movies, Dining Out With Friends and Family, Watching Tv and Playing Video Games
Who I Would Like to Meetunderstanding & accept me for who i am and all my quirks
Favorite MusicChristian songs, Korean Songs
Favorite QuotesAnd all things, whatsoever ye shall ask in prayer, believing, ye shall receive -- Matthew 21:22nnNo weapon formed against you shall prosper,nAnd every tongue which rises against you in judgmentnYou shall condemn.nThis is the heritage of the servants of the Lord,nAnd their righteousness is from Me,”nSays the Lord -- Isaiah 54:17
Where You Were RaisedSingapore
Favorite FoodAnything thats nice & worth trying
Favorite Placesmy home, korea, japan
Subjects You Think Aboutare my family & friends living well?
Friday or Saturday Nights ICafes/ My Room
Life Goalstoo many in my mind
Iris , 26, Female seeking Male, Singapore City, SG
Dating StatusOutgoing :)
Who I Would Like to MeetMatured and Stable. nNot over possessive. nDoesnt drink often.
Skills/TalentsPlaying the piano
Cici , 33, Female seeking Male, Singapore City, SG
Favorite Musicmandarin pop
Favorite Moviesaction/history/comedy
Favorite BooksThe bonesetter's daughter
Favorite PlacesAustralia lol
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibbq/camping/musicals/hangingout
Sim Soh , 42, Male seeking Female, Singapore City, SG
Dating StatusFunny man
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesA lot.
Who I Would Like to MeetAnyone so long can get along with
Favorite MusicAnything so long is hearable. Haha
Favorite TV ShowsA lot. Waiting for you to find it out!!
Favorite MoviesWar shows,comedy and funny shows.
Favorite QuotesCrazy you!
Where You Were RaisedSingapore
Others NoticeNot sure. Maybe you can tell me?? Hee hee
Skills/TalentsOnly Optician skill. The rest you got to find out more.
Favorite FoodVegetables,Laksa,Curry and Spicy food.
Favorite PlacesAnytime,anywhere at any place.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy work place
SecretNo secret. If you ask me,I'll definitely answer you.
kzoon , 49, Male seeking Female, Singapore City, SG
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescooking, music, movies, sports
Political AffiliationOther
Favorite MusicR & B, Jazz, Pop, Slow Rock
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men, Black Adder, Wheel of Fortune, CNA, Nat Geo
Favorite MoviesComedy, Romantic Comedy, Action
Favorite BooksSports magazine, internet news, financial instruments, life
Favorite QuotesEnjoy what you has been blessed with
Where You Were RaisedNot here
Skills/TalentsLove to cook
Favorite FoodLocal delights laksa, prawn noodles, satay, a tender juicy steak, seafoods, pasta
Favorite PlacesHoliday resorts,
Subjects You Think AboutPersonal improvement, enjoy life to the fullest
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere
Life GoalsEnjoy what life has offered.... lotsa true friends
SecretIf something tickles one's curiousity, guess that is all the inspiration thats required.
Andrina , 38, Female seeking Male, Singapore City, SG
More About MeJust being ME ;)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead sleep rest swim
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who truly loves me for me n will go thru life together till the end...
Favorite MusicPraise n worship sentimental songs karaoke songs...
Favorite TV ShowsSex n the city friends Cantonese movies n...
Favorite MoviesComedy , romance, detectives...
Favorite BooksBooks
Favorite FoodDepending on lifestyle seafood is my favorite though
Favorite PlacesBali USA n...
Friday or Saturday Nights ICell group or wine n dine
Life GoalsTo be a gd wife n mother ;) n to do sme business
TrustNoOne , 24, Female seeking Male, Singapore City, SG
Dating StatusFor u to find out!
More About Mei m nt the gal , if u jus wanna have fun , fling with it , fuck mi off with all u are in kinds of it ..,n-------> just wanna know more friends , as i prefer ppl who cannot take some jokes , please dont msg mi or click mi . n-------> As i also prefer , nor india or balgari .. tyn no offense..
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesanything that interest in me! =.=''
Political AffiliationSomewhat important
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who are pleasant looking , mature , honest , cute , caring , simple , thoughtful , humour , outgoing , funny , patient, and has the respect in girls , serious in girls . eh? expectation too high lar , Arghh ; someone who can come in my life , who can melt mi :P haiz , but not to be too sticky !!
Favorite MusicCeline Dion , Any genre
Favorite TV ShowsAnimes , Action , Romance , Adventures , fri -tion , channel 5 , spongebob , squarepants , Glee , Vampire Diaries ,
Favorite Moviesromantic comedies , drama , anything as long as it is good movies ;)
Favorite Booksnewspaper , showbiz , Books , CLEO magazine ,
Favorite Quotes有一种爱叫做放手!
Where You Were RaisedSingapore
Others Noticequiet , innocent , naive , sweets , unique , ? dunno lar , find out ur own ! for u to judge ?=.=''
Skills/Talentseh? dancing , sleeping is also counted rite :P
Favorite PlacesDowntown area
Subjects You Think Abouthow to earn more money , to investment money to buy huang jin !! joking lar , too far away from my dream , but i would like to try , if can !! Cause i study accounting! haha ..
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepend whether i wan to go out , have to see my mood :D neither window shopping nor go out with my cousin .. Or stay home !=.=''
Life Goalsto achieve a diploma cert to private uni cert , driving license :D
Secreti dont like short guys !! same height also cannot ! Must be taller than that!!

By Ethnicity
Asian (43)
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages