Online Date with Christian / Other, Black/African Descent, Urdu Singles – Page 2

Christian / Other, Black/African Descent, Urdu singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
craig , 34, Male seeking Female, Ocala, FL
More About Meim fun im cool
Political Affiliationnom
Who I Would Like to Meetandy one
Where You Were Raisednonm
Others Noticeim craig im from florida im 31 im single i been single 4 12yeras
Favorite Foodpazzy
Favorite Placesnynj
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto have a gf
navin , 21, Male seeking Female, Hamilton City, NZ
Favorite Musicany
Favorite TV Showscsi ncis other
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Booksnz v8
Favorite Fooddesserts!!
Favorite Placesmt ruapehu, beach, etc
vivian , 19, Female seeking Male, Varna, BG
More About Meyes
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMuisc
Political Affiliationsorry
Who I Would Like to Meeti not me is as you sama
Favorite TV Showsмузика, телевизия , Music Choice, Muka jew lagend tapi hati kiut~, muisc, OT Contenido Exclusivo
Favorite Movies<font><font>къща микс</font></font>, mixfa, franics
Favorite Booksi am music
Favorite Quotesyes
Where You Were Raisedvarna
Others Noticei am need speed for information internet
Skills/Talentsi am sama computer software programs
Favorite Foodi am has s super diet lips is as ask?
Favorite Placesi am is as easily just
Subjects You Think Abouti am sama is a ask just good normal send thinks you warning!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyes speed i do not m master
Life Goalsi am no not me is as ask you sorry
Secretalone
Martin , 40, Male seeking Female, Lusaka, ZM
More About MeIam a down to earth person ,social ,humble ,accommodative ,well brought up
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWell playing football,swimming ,playing volleyball
Political AffiliationNon
Who I Would Like to MeetTolerance ,humble,accommodative ,understanding ,has patience
Favorite MusicSoft and love songs
Favorite TV ShowsFootball ,music,Nigerian films
Favorite MoviesR
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedLivingstone
Others NoticeCharming and very social
Favorite PlacesJust nice places like levy junction
Friday or Saturday Nights IJust relaxing either at home or at nice place
Life GoalsLife goes to be someone successful in life
Floyd , 53, Male seeking Female, New Amsterdam, GY
More About MeI am wealthy. and healthy. and wise! and i love to help people: I love Gog almighty,
Political AffiliationNon
Who I Would Like to MeetSincere.honesty, loving patience, with understand,
Favorite MusicGospel and Christian Music
Favorite TV ShowsOprah Winfrey Show
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedGuyana
Others NoticeI am a cool guy.And i love people,
Favorite FoodChicken in the ruf
Favorite PlacesStadiums,cricks, cricket,beach,
Friday or Saturday Nights IChurch
Life Goalsto be the best lover.
John , 52, Male seeking Female, Memphis, TN
Dating StatusEnergenetic and Entertaining
More About MeI am a down to Earth person that care and like to make other happy. I am a man that love to make a woman feel like a woman and not just a fling. I love to work and I hold down a solid job and I dress nice and unique that is pleasing to the eye sight of a woman. I am sport minded and I am also a good cooker. If you want a man that makes his WOMAN happy then that is what I do. I AM A MAN THAT WILL TREAT YOU LIKE A LADY. "TRUE THAT"
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay tennis, pong pong, basketball, and talking.
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetAn open minded woman that love to work by her man side and be happy doing things togeather. Not a woman that want to be over powering.
Favorite MusicMichael Jackson
Favorite TV ShowsCSI: Crime Scene Investigation
Favorite MoviesMadea Goes to Jail, Madea's Family Reunion
Favorite BooksI Know Why The Caged Bird Sings
Favorite QuotesWuz up
Where You Were RaisedARKANSAS
Others NoticeMY smile and good personality.
Skills/TalentsTeaching and Singing
Favorite FoodPunch Bowl Cake
Favorite PlacesBranson Missouri
Subjects You Think AboutBiology ,Zoology
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or even at work all depend on what days I am off.
Life GoalsTo become rich and famous
SecretI sleep in a long t-shirt with not boxer on.
cheis , 27, Male seeking Female, Nashville, TN
timothy , 32, Male seeking Female, Atlanta, GA
More About MeI'm funny and out going.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo out on the town.
Favorite MusicRap and R
Favorite TV ShowsBad girls club.
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedsavannaha ga and atlanta ga
Others NoticeJust me .
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesAnywherew
Friday or Saturday Nights ISports bar . Or night culb.
Life GoalsGetting rich.
Jr , 32, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
Favorite TV ShowsLaw
Where You Were Raisedboyle heights
Others NoticeMy eyes
carlos , 46, Male seeking Female, Yucatan, MX
Dating Statushola como estas
More About Mesabas que pachusas comarucha contestame ok???????
Political AffiliationI
Favorite MusicSelena, Intocable, Vicente Fernández, Camila, Camila, Jenni Rivera, Jenni Rivera
Favorite MoviesKung Fu Panda 2
Others Noticellosoi sabas soi tecnico conesperiesa porcul quier problema estio asus o denes

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages