Online Speed Dating » Singles in Tampa, United States » Christian / Other, Black/African Descent, Spanish

Singles in Tampa, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
charena , 22, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
More About MeI am the loving type when it comes to my love life. I love spending quality time doing creative things, outings and just learning my partner. I have one child in which is my world, and if the man im with isnt family orientated & likes children he isnt the man for me. I tend to cater to my man heavily when I am treated like a queen. I work hard for what I want & love the finer things in life . & I expect my man to do the same. I love gifts & surprises.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love Bowling, Martial Art, Dining Out on the Weekends, Beach, Traveling
Political AffiliationNO PREF.
Who I Would Like to Meethonest. loyal . hard working. giving. loving. affectionate. romantic. passionate. Family Oriented. Fun. Some ones whos not judgmental and accept me for me. Show me off to the world & proud of what he has.
Favorite TV ShowsHouse Hunters
Favorite MoviesComedy, Romance
Where You Were Raisedtampa/new york
Others NoticeMy smile & natural REAL hair
Favorite Foodsea food,Italian, red velvet cake,
Favorite PlacesCalifornia, Atlanta, Bahamas
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME, RELAXING
Noah , 54, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
More About Mein my life i have come close with death so i have learned to enjoy life and in that i found peace
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestv/movies
Political Affiliationopen
Who I Would Like to Meetto be transparent and sweey
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showsopen
Favorite Moviesaction/romance
Favorite Booksmoney magazine
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodbeef
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or out eating
Life Goalsmake more money
spencer , 39, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to work ,and go to movie on my of days and play video game to control stress
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetan open minded woman
Favorite Musicall kind
Favorite TV Showstwo &half men, golden girls, cheers, raymond...
Favorite Moviesgladiator, and action movie
Favorite Booksnever be lied to again
Favorite Quotesjust ask whatever you want to know
Where You Were Raisedisland
Others Noticemy charm
Skills/Talentsnever leave a woman unsatisfied
Favorite Foodfish with plantain
Favorite Placesi love to cook and will let you try the place of your choice
Subjects You Think Abouti like to have fun
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii'm at work or at the movie or at home
Life Goalsget a degree on nursing
Secretwill tell you when you ask
valentino , 29, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Where You Were Raisedtampa
Others NoticeMy looks
Stuart Burnet , 27, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
More About MeI am a good listener and i can have conversation.Oh yes i have understanding along with a good sense of humor
Political AffiliationRather not say
Who I Would Like to MeetSense of purpose ,ambitious and fun to be around
Favorite MusicGramma Zone One(1)Link, Dancehall, hip hop and soul
Favorite TV ShowsCold Case
Favorite QuotesTHE BRAVE DIE ONCE AND A COWARD DIE A THOUSAND TIMES
Where You Were RaisedJAMAICA
Others NoticeMy smile and eyes
Skills/TalentsTECHNICAL DESIGNER
Favorite FoodRice and peas alone with curry goat
Favorite Placesnone specific
Subjects You Think AboutPOLITICS,SPORT AND ENTERTIANMENT
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or at party
Life GoalsTo have my own multi national company
Krystina Diaz , 25, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
More About MeSweet, and loving, very forgiving, but will beat the shit out of you if you hurt me, or harm my family andd friends.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSing, Dance, Laugh
Who I Would Like to MeetGentle, Loving, Kind, Understanding
Favorite MusicHip Hop, Pop, Raggae, R&B
Favorite TV ShowsAnything funny, I like scary movies.
Favorite MoviesComedies, Horror
Favorite FoodJunk
Favorite PlacesBeautiful places
Friday or Saturday Nights ISleep in my home
diddi , 38, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Dating Statustry 2 b d best
More About Meim very understandable and passionate and loving too!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesjogging
Political Affiliationpeace on earth
Who I Would Like to Meeta warm lady and lets see what happens
Favorite Musicall music
Favorite TV Showslost
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksbible
Favorite QuotesGod is good all the time
Where You Were RaisedSt.Thomas U.S.V.I
Others Noticemy handsomeness
Skills/TalentsDancing, Inline skating, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines d best in ed
Favorite Foodwater
Favorite Placesto the beach and movies
Subjects You Think Aboutpeace in our hreats
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome r out
Life Goalstaking care of my family and feeding the poor
Secret????????????????????????????????????????
Aj , 28, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
More About MeHey ladies im here looking for friends n maybe later on little bit more and i dont date black girls only mixed,latina,white or asian ijs lol. But, about me im 5'10 and 175 pds brown eyes black hair nice teeth lol and im a gentleman!! So i love music going to the beach playin bowling pool sports movies and many more but if u wanna kno more about me hit me up...THANKS!!
Favorite Musicrap,hip-hop,techno,sum rock,blue,jazz
Favorite TV Showsjersey shore rob&big silent library
Favorite Moviescomdey,horror,action
Favorite Booksimport tuner,dc sport,honda tuning
Where You Were Raisedtampa,fl
Others Noticeidk lmk
Favorite Foodpizza,mac&cheese
Favorite Placesbrazil,puerto rico,USA AND ETC
Life Goalssuccessful n healthy
Kessoy , 22, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
quasia v , 22, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
More About Mewelp my name is quasiav and im very blunt im the the type of girl whodoesnt care what anyone thinks and i love to get dolled up for any reason
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like Reading, Transformers, Cosmetology, Bowling
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetwell i like some one who is smart and who has goals in life and wants to pursue them... also i like some one who can be my best friend at the same time
Favorite MusicR&B, Country, rap
Favorite MoviesAction Jackson, Romance, sports
Favorite BooksMadea
Where You Were Raisedin new york
Others Noticewelll they notice my height
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesoilve garden, beach, parks,
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub or on the couch wid a movie and popcorn
Life Goalsto finish cosmetology school. to own my own hair shop and savre money to travel the world

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages