Online Speed Dating » Singles in Houston, United States » Christian / Other, Black/African Descent, Spanish » Page - 5

Singles in Houston, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
terrence , 24, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Favorite MusicRap,reggae
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy and first 48
Favorite MoviesAction,comedy
Favorite BooksThe bible
Where You Were Raisedpomona ca
Others NoticeI like to have a good time and i need a women that's gonna except me for me and I love kids hope to have my own some day
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesI like going back to California and to the mall and other places
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork or sleeping maybe hanging out
Life GoalsI want to become a firefighter or a emt
James , 25, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Dating Statusfreaky
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were Raisedlakewood,tx
Others Noticelips
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifuccin
Romell , 25, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Favorite MusicCassie
kash , 27, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About MeI am a all around guy u cant mis me on day to day stuff around tha city
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshelp out at church are make power plays
Political Affiliationpeople who know everything like myself. Joke cool with most
Who I Would Like to Meetsooth,soft ,sexy and sasasy?and loves to stay grooveing
Favorite MusicPimp c, paulwall , tra ,zro,killakayon,and j dawg yah!
Favorite TV Showsdont watch tv but if I do it would be bones.house.csi
Favorite Moviesaction,hero,shit blowing up,007,bad boys, tony montana
Favorite Booksgo to college youll read enough books
Where You Were Raisedkashmere gardens houston tx home of tha big face fam
Others Noticemy swagger is live but I am really blissing for my friends and family
Favorite Foodice cream and grandmama cokkies
Favorite Placeslake houston what it is
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with fam are sports bar 5star sports bar were houston fineish people go if ur somebody
Life Goalsto own a whole city block not nodrugs!
Lawrence , 33, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About MeOkay im not gonna do all that, jus contact me if you really want to get to know me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesto many to list
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetGOTTA have goals 4 starters! Gold diggers ( and you know who you are) plz dont respond! And if you don't know what a goal digger is, then you probably are 1! So LMA!
Favorite MusicGospel, jazz, r&b, soul, rap
Favorite TV ShowsAnything but tha news ( it's jus so negative)
Favorite MoviesWhatever
Favorite Booksthink & grow rich
Where You Were RaisedHouston
Favorite FoodI really dont have a favorite
Favorite PlacesTha beach, tha woods (camping, fishing etc)
Friday or Saturday Nights Iidk! depends on tha night
Life GoalsWell im an mit (Millionaire In Traning) soooo! Contact me & you'll learn more
joel basha , 29, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About MeLady
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSex
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to MeetGood
Favorite MusicPp
Favorite TV ShowsSexly
Favorite MoviesSexly
Favorite BooksNon
Where You Were Raisedsouther sudan
Others NoticeI no
Favorite FoodNo
Favorite PlacesNo
Friday or Saturday Nights IHouston tx.7203 bellerive dr
Life GoalsMoney
harry , 35, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Where You Were RaisedHouston Texas
Others NoticeMy Personality
Koko Williams , 40, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About MeJust A T.Y.P.If You Know What That Is
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorking
Political AffiliationNoneya
Favorite MusicAnything All Skrewed Up
Favorite TV ShowsSportsCenter, SportsCenter, SportsCenter
Favorite MoviesThe Godfather,SCarfaCe,GoodFellas,Belly,Baller BloCCin,
Where You Were RaisedHouston
Others NoticeME
Skills/TalentsYou Can Find Out For Yourself
Favorite FoodAmeriCan,MexiCan,Italian
Friday or Saturday Nights IAlwayz Into Something
trent , 28, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About MeWell im down to earth.People say i have a great personality and sense of humor.Im also a loyal person to friends,love ones,and myself.I love spending time with family.I have a six year old daughter a she is the love of my life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball, Tennis, Basketball, Writing My Own Music, Drwing
Political Affiliationdem
Who I Would Like to MeetIm interested in someone who is family oriented.With a good personality,sense of humor and wants something in life.A women who has a strong back bone whos not scared to get her hands dirty.
Favorite TV ShowsCSI MAIMI, 24
Favorite Booksminority buisness success,refocusing on the american dream;by leonar greenhalgh
Where You Were RaisedHouston,&Austin Texas
Others NoticeMy body.
Favorite FoodBBQ ribs
Favorite Placesmiama south beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on the weather
Life GoalsIm studying to be a certified personal trainer and nutrition speacialist.Then ill get my associates in buisness managment,and invest in a francised gym.Then ill invest in all profitable frachises
jerremy , 22, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About MeLaid back, outgoing, persistant
Who I Would Like to MeetJust know what you want and have a purpose in life
Favorite MusicR
Favorite MoviesHorror action comedy romantic comedy
Where You Were Raisedhouston
Others NoticeThe way I carry myself
Favorite FoodLike trying a variety
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends, however most of the time at work
Life GoalsWork hard grind hard for everything I need or want. Basically work hard now play hard later

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages