Online Speed Dating » Singles in Houston, United States » Christian / Other, Black/African Descent, Spanish » Page - 3

Singles in Houston, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
maria ann , 47, Female seeking Male, Houston, TX
More About Meim me humble, funny, sweet, kind, loyal, respactful, love helping others in need, love my family, understanding person, i know how to keep what you say to myself, im loveable. im me just me.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesswim, ride my bike, walk, watch tv, cooking, etc
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that would understand, open minded, respactful, loyal, sweet, kind, humble, family person, just be yourself
Favorite Musicany type of music
Favorite TV Showssports, news, foods, nci,etc
Favorite Moviesactions, drama, triller, honor, sci-faction,etc
Favorite Booksbible, news paper, books about peoms, etc.
Favorite Quotesi dont have any
Where You Were Raisedflorida
Others Noticehow i look
Skills/Talentsfishing, dancing, playing pool, cooking, saving lifes
Favorite Foodseafood, chocolate, cherrys
Favorite Placesanywhere that man wants to take me to be please.
Subjects You Think Aboutjust to have a great time in my life because life to short
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclubbing dancing
Life Goalsto have someone to come home too in life.
Secreti been hurt all my life
thick kutie , 24, Female seeking Male, Houston, TX
Dating Status.Pretty
More About Me.krazy.sexy.cool smart intelligent thick.outspoken love god fam muney
Hobbies / Interests / Activities.my hobbies include! Muney.shoppn.dancing.singin.basketball.talkn on the phone.chilling.nnd laughn. Smokin (kush) high times lmao bhh basically anything that's fun!
Political Affiliationdemocratic
Who I Would Like to Meet.someone cool laid dwn to earth not on no games no whud they want outta lifee on they shyt 100 precent sumbody who Real ain't smart
Favorite Music.yo gotti.ricky rozay.jeezy.whiz khalifa.currensy.ciara.keri hilson
Favorite TV ShowsFootball wives.the kardasians.first 48
Favorite MoviesMystery scary nnd funnie!
Favorite BooksBook Zane to be exzact
Skills/TalentsDoin hair! Singn basketball
Favorite FoodPizza salad poptarts fruits pasta burgers fries
Favorite PlacesAnywhere ikan be my self dance have fun nnd enjoy my self clubs etc.
Life GoalsMy lifee goals are gettn threw college .Graduatin nnd gettn my baschlors degree inn pharmacy Tec
Staycie , 28, Female seeking Male, Houston, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Watch Movies and Listen to Music
Favorite MusicBeyoncè, Sean Paul, Shaggy, Hip & R&B, Dance Hall Raggae
Favorite TV ShowsCatfish: The TV Show, 16 & Pregant, Pimp My Ride, caso cerado, Divorce Court
Favorite Movieshorror, Scary Movie, comedy movies, Suspense
Others NoticeMy smile...
Favorite FoodPasta, Lassagna,
Life GoalsWant to study Criminal Justice, and own my investigation company.
El Drake , 44, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About Menot a lot to say so you have to get to know me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBeading Jewelry Making
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetonce again get to know me
Favorite MusicR and B 70's and 80's
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksThe Bible - The King James Bible
Where You Were Raisedhouston, texas
Others Noticemy good looks
Favorite Fooddesserts
Favorite Placescoffee shops
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork
Life Goalsto be successful
sexy blakk , 28, Female seeking Male, Houston, TX
Favorite MusicMarvin Sapp Never Would Have Made It
Favorite TV ShowsLove and Hip Hop: Atlanta
Favorite MoviesLove & Basketball
Favorite Booksnews papers
Where You Were RaisedRockdale tx
Others NoticeIm a pretty down to earth female who is classy....I put my family over everything!!! work hard play harder....
John , 23, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About MeI'm creepy guy for fun... but seriously I'm a creepy guy who loves to make everyday better than it was yesterday because I almost lost my tummorow a whole back so I been making my new life as wonderful as it can be
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI mostly watch tv or go play any active an none active sports or maybe just goin out on the town
Political AffiliationAs a US navy reserve I can say whoever isn't a liar
Who I Would Like to MeetI truly could use a person who loves to live life with gratitude an not disgust
Favorite MusicI listen to music with a good tune an some with good lyrics
Favorite TV ShowsOld an new school comedy shows, sports shows, an music channels
Favorite MoviesComedy and thriller
Favorite BooksNewspaper I have subscription for every sunday
Where You Were RaisedSouth Houston
Others NoticeI have a nice face and some pretty nice hair aswell
Favorite PlacesMy favorites places are going to the gym or out town in the country or by the sea an maybe a chicken joint
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging with friends on special events or resting from a weeks long of work
Life GoalsI plan to own either a restaurant or a sporting good store an coach sports on the side just basically making a good life for my future family
remla , 36, Female seeking Female, Houston, TX
Where You Were Raisedmid west
Others Noticemy smile an legs
Brandon , 22, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Dating StatusI got what you need
More About MeI am a giant man with a giant heart full of love for you. I like to talk and listen. Im looking for a friend before a lover. Lets talk. Im friendly...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic, sports, writing, games
Political Affiliationanarchist
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who does not fear me but talks to me and likes me back
Favorite Musicrap, hip hop, r&b, blues, jazz. latin, reggae
Favorite TV Showssouth park, family guy, boondocks
Favorite Moviesfunny movies
Favorite Booksi read a lot
Favorite QuotesGotta Go through hell to get to heaven....
Where You Were RaisedOakland, CA
Others Noticemy sizernand acute shy smile
Skills/Talentsill tell you later...
Favorite Foodchicken
Favorite PlacesPanama, anywhere with a beach or view of a city
Subjects You Think Aboutmoney, sex, how to make the world a better place
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday looking for a date or someone to talk to. saturday at work
Life Goalsone day get my degree and invest in my community
SecretThats why its a secret
chena , 26, Female seeking Female, Houston, TX
Dating Statusam looking for friend
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBasketball, Football (SkySports), Dance
Who I Would Like to Meetam looking for friend that i can chill hang wit
Favorite TV ShowsFull House, sponge bob, Everybody Hates Chris, The Bad Girls Club, The Ellen DeGeneres Show
Favorite MoviesThe Karate Kid, Myxer - Video - 1+1 (Audio), Martin Lawrence, ATL
Where You Were RaisedBogotá, Colombia
Others Noticehi am bones 24 year old 5.6 am mix and i work fi u want two no more hit me up
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub movie mall
Jack Hammer , 53, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About MeI'm just a God fearing tax paying working class American that served this nation with 5 years of active military duty. I am a family oriented man and I love family events where everybody gathers to eat, drink, talk and have good clean fun. I like helping in my community and I log about 200 hours a year on various volunteer opportunities. Basically, I'm just eazy like Sunday morning...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesElectronic gadgets
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetA lady that has self respect as well as respect for others. Someone that can listen and try to understand where her man may be coming from. Someone that can communicate with love and consideration for both of our feelings. Someone that is affection and likes to cuddle, hold hands, make love spontaneously at times. Someone that doesnt use sex as a bargaining chip.
Favorite MusicJazz - R
Favorite TV ShowsNFL Football, Politic Nation, Cooking with the Neeleys
Favorite MoviesGood romantic love stories
Favorite QuotesI never saw a wild thing sorry for itself.
Others NoticeMy walk - they say I have a naturally kool eazy glide.
Skills/Talentselectronics and technology
Favorite FoodSeafood gumbo
Favorite PlacesAnywhere there is a lake or ocean.
Subjects You Think AboutThe destiny of mankind and the vastness of the universe.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends
Life GoalsBe the best me I can be with my time left and treat others the way I would wish to be treated and that's with respect and compassion!
SecretI'm praticing playing bass guitar.

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages