Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cincinnati, United States » Christian / Other, Black/African Descent, Spanish

Singles in Cincinnati, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
edwin , 52, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
More About Memy caring heart
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel & Leisure, Fish, soft ball&base ball, Cincinnati Bengals, Cincinnati Reds Games
Political Affiliationdemocrat baby all day long
Who I Would Like to Meeta caring heart
Favorite MusicDrake, 50 cent (50 cent), ar rahman, R Kelly, blackeyed peas
Favorite MoviesScarface (1983), Color Purple, RA ONE, Prince of Persia, Denzel, Selma Hayek, Kareena Kapoor 2010
Favorite BooksEspn Magazine
Where You Were Raisedcincinnati ohio
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodchicken,carrot cake,bihon gisado,lumpia shanghi,adobo,crab leggs,prawns,apples,brocolli
Favorite Placesphilippines,thailand,india,singapore,japan,dominican republic,columbia,brasil,equador,italy,spain,england,germany,africa
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home chillin with a cold beverage and bbq my food of choice and listening to jazz or whatever im in the mood for im not much a club guy
Secreti have none ask me i tell all
mhy , 29, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
More About MeI believe patience is the key to every new begining follow by understanding an trust!i will never lie or jeopradize our bond if we happen to build on.im a dependable person somebody who quick to give then recieve. Im just looking for ms right because i been stuck with mostly ms wrongs in my life time.i love a women who have a self confident an a beauty heart(.its not about the phsical but the mental).
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo to sports event
Who I Would Like to MeetInside beauty.
Favorite MusicHip hop -RB
Favorite TV ShowsMartin.
Favorite MoviesPorn.lol
Favorite BooksTerry woods
Where You Were Raisedcincinnati
Others NoticeThe way i dress
Favorite FoodSoul fool
Favorite PlacesChicago
Friday or Saturday Nights IStudio
Life GoalsBe a ceo of a major record label
Love , 35, Female seeking Male, Cincinnati, OH
Dating StatusSexy, smart, and sassy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like a Lot of Things, Watch Movies and I Love to Eat, Go to Church, Read Books, sing, Dance, Just Have Fun
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksGrowing Pains
Favorite QuotesPatience is a virtue.
Where You Were RaisedCincinnati
Favorite FoodPizza, soul food, cheesecake, ice cream, and chocolate turtles.
Favorite PlacesRockbottom
Life GoalsMy life goals are to get married, start my own healthcare group home business and be able to send children to college, and just be happy.
513babydoll , 41, Female seeking Male, Cincinnati, OH
Dating StatusIm single so are u the one 4 me boo :)
More About MeIm a short, thick, light skinned, bi racial , bowlegged and pijit toed woman. I love to ride my motorcycle and make love to the highways. Im open minded and who am I to judge you so please don't judge me thank you :)
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that is willing to get to know me first as a person and grow to love to me.Willing to accept me for me and willing to explore and travel and open minded.
Favorite BooksThe Black Rose
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
Others NoticeMy lips ,smile and the way I walk :)
Favorite Foodstrawberries dipped in chocolate with a glass of wine
Nee Nee , 23, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
More About MeFunny..Yet could be MEAN and stubborn at times..im a bit spoiled and like things MY WAY all the time
Political AffiliationOBAMA. Nuff said
Who I Would Like to MeetEducated..Funny..Handsome..Nice..Faithful..Great Listener..Has his OWN.
Favorite Musichip - hop
Favorite TV ShowsJersey Shore
Favorite MoviesComedian
Favorite Booksa book called "Millionaire wives club"
Where You Were Raisedcincinnati
Others NoticeMy Gap. It's my Trade mark ((: lol
Favorite FoodChipotle..Strawberry cheese cake
Favorite Placesout to eat
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home in bed
Life GoalsTo Model.and be a Reality tv star
paris kisses , 23, Female seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one fun exciting and can be them selves
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite TV ShowsFamilia guy and how i met your mother
Favorite MoviesAction and comedy
Favorite BooksFashion magazine
Where You Were Raisedcincinnati ohio
Others NoticeI am a sweet Irving person. Love going to the movies .shopping ect. Im open yo trying new things. I speak my mind and im a very bubbly person.
Favorite FoodPizza ice cream chipotle
Favorite PlacesAnything
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut round walking with friends
Life GoalsMy career
jay , 28, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
More About MeIma mature, genuine, independent, outgoing guy whos rare
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports, workout, videotgames making music
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetEverythng positive
Favorite MusicRap, mostly but every kind of music i listen too
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal minds, ncis, espnfirst take, dave chapelle
Favorite MoviesMafia, comedy and action
Favorite BooksForbes
Where You Were Raisednew york city
Others NoticeMy smile and maturity
Favorite Foodlasagnaa
Favorite PlacesAnywhere fun and exotic
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, bowling alley or grown n sexi lounge
Life GoalsSuccessful
Twin , 30, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
Favorite MusicOpen
Where You Were Raisedsouthern
Others NoticeMy smile,my eyes an hair
Raven , 20, Female seeking Male, Cincinnati, OH
More About Me_All Scorpio_
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessing and dance, Read and Watch Movies
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetsweet, INDEPENDENT, dwn 2 earth, -w/ set goals- (: .
Favorite TV ShowsJersey Shore, True Life, BET 106 and Park, MY WIFE & KIDS
Favorite MoviesComedy Central Presents, comedy movies, Romance, Scary Classic Movies
Where You Were Raisedalabama
Others Notice-eyes-
Favorite Foodupside-down pineapple cake
Favorite Placeshubachi grill
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking.. relaxing, or, going out .
Life Goals-finish college: graduate-
SecretTeam: BISEXUAL(: !!
cincinfem , 23, Female seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
Dating Statussingle lesbians only
More About Mei am funny love to have fun just a great person single no kids looking for a job help if u can
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi rap create beats and write my own lyrics
Favorite TV Showshouse of payne meet browns
Others Noticeim sexy
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or club or trying to find a some way to make some money legaly
Life Goalsto be a millionare

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages