Online Date with Christian / Other, Black/African Descent, Other Singles

Christian / Other, Black/African Descent, Other singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
mikkemagik , 30, Male seeking Female, Mississauga, CA
More About MeHonestly. I would rather show you better than I can tell you. Show and prove right ladies?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic and Art
Political Affiliation-N/A-
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal partner has to be understanding and kind. Willing to be patient with me. Also a person who is driven and makes me better as I would do for them.
Favorite MusicJhene Aiko
Favorite BooksThe Art of War by Sun Tsu
Where You Were RaisedSouthern Africa
Others NoticeThey probably notice my smile. Not to sound conceited.
Favorite FoodAnything Penne.
Favorite PlacesSouth Of France.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking at home.
Life GoalsI aspire to make a difference in the world. Help those in need and bring joy to those who are low.
willom , 33, Male seeking Female, Harare, ZW
Where You Were Raisedharare
Tamara , 37, Female seeking Male, Pine Level, NC
More About MeI am down to earth, love to have fun, enjoy the outdoors, love to travel, cook and read.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead and Watch Movies
Who I Would Like to MeetGreat communication, compatibility, flexibility, sense of humor, ambitious
Favorite Musicreggae, hip - hop, Hip & R&B, Counrty and Rock
Favorite TV ShowsThe Following, Crimanal Minds, Dr Phil, lifetime
Favorite BooksNo Safe Place
Where You Were RaisedJamaica
Others NoticeMy beautiful smile and outgoing friendly personality.
Favorite FoodChocolate
Favorite PlacesThe Macaroni Grill, Twisted Fork, Natural Science & History Museum, Napa Valley
Friday or Saturday Nights ISpending time with friends & family.
kisskis29 , 29, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
More About MeRespect me and I respect you... don't wana say much... talk to me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatching sports on tv, playing soccer with my work colleagues (just to stay fit), PS3 with my son.
Political AffiliationNot interested.
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite MoviesComedy, horror.
Favorite BooksBlack Like Me.
Where You Were Raisedmother continent
Others Notice:-)
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesCape town.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my living room.
King Don , 28, Male seeking Female, Johannesburg, ZA
More About MeWhat u see is what u get
Political AffiliationNil
Who I Would Like to MeetInteligent and beauty
Favorite MusicHip & R&B
Favorite TV ShowsSteve Harvey TV
Favorite Moviesromantic movies of 21st century
Where You Were RaisedZimbabwe
Others NoticeCharming and handsome
Favorite FoodT.bone steak
Favorite PlacesBotanical gardens
Friday or Saturday Nights IPub, Home
Life GoalsSerious enterprenuer
Ivy , 19, Female seeking Female, Stockton, CA
More About MeI'm very funOutgoingBisexualI love dancing and singing and I am looking for a nice person who can enjoy activities with me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSing, dance, play guitar, draw, paint, movies, hang with friends, poetry, read
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetInteligenceI love piercings and tatoosI want someone who can sing and/or dance
Favorite MusicRock, country, hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsBones, Law and Order: SVU, Charmed, Love and Hip Hop Atlanta, The Game,
Favorite MoviesHorror, Comedy
Favorite BooksTo Kill A Mockingbird
Where You Were RaisedOakland CA.
Others NoticeI have a shaved head and piercings lol
Favorite FoodSteak Spaghetti, Burritos
Favorite PlacesAdoration dance studio
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, park, friend's house,skating, bowling
Life GoalsForensic Anthropology as a carreer
Simba Tha Kingg , 20, Male seeking Female, Leeds, GB
Where You Were RaisedLeeds
Others NoticeSmile.
Jinny , 35, Female seeking Male, Texarkana, AR
Where You Were RaisedIn country /cowgirl
Others NoticeMy lips and hips
FRED , 21, Male seeking Female, Lusaka Province, ZM
Dating StatusA GREAT MAN WITH GREAT PERSONALITY
More About MeA person who has respect for people regardless of their age,room to be corrected. but hate to be take for granted, forgiving, willing to accommodate my partner when she needs my attention. nAn other thing i like supportive,submissive and caring,loving ladies.
Political Affiliationnon- partizan
Who I Would Like to Meetif i was describe the qualities of my partner, i will not finish because the characteristics are many.However, my partner should not be less than 1.5 height, beautiful,cheerful, not a lady who will be nagging at me day and night, social but not too social. lastly she should a christian/other.
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip Hop Music, gospel, Country & Western
Favorite TV ShowsDr Ph
Favorite Moviesromance,action and adventurous.
Favorite BooksBible & Motivational books
Favorite Quotes"The strongest pressure in the world is compound interest" Albert estein
Where You Were Raisedlivingstone and later moved to kabwe
Others NoticeA good man who is determined, hard worker,intelligent and social as well as a good persons willing to listen to people "s outcry. not forget the most important thing kind and loving.
Favorite Fooddinner and dessert
Favorite Placesmanda hill, kabwata cash and carry as well asn back packers
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither at work or home
Life Goalsowning financial lending institution within and outside zambia
Secretbetter told in person
Gugulethu , 38, Female seeking Male, Western Cape, ZA
More About MeHonest,kind love poeple
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBaking and chilling with my frnds
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetLoving caring and open person
Favorite MusicCountry , Gospel
Favorite TV ShowsGeneration
Favorite MoviesNot reall on movies
Favorite BooksStudying my books
Where You Were RaisedMpumalanga
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite Foodbraai, mash potatoes and pap
Favorite PlacesMc N bean
Life GoalsFinished my studies

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages