Online Date with Christian / Other, Black/African Descent, Japanese Singles – Page 5

Christian / Other, Black/African Descent, Japanese singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
bill , 50, Male seeking Male, Willow Grove, PA
More About Mein 48 years I have been a certified chef,prof actor,singer,dancer,owned 3 resturants, designed made and sold clothes in leather and fabric .... the only thing I haven't done is fly a plane! oh yeah I have been in the UNITED STATES MARINE CORPS. Other than that I'm just like everyone else I guess.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessinging &cooking are my favs. but I have so many outlets.
Political Affiliationdemocrate
Who I Would Like to Meetsimple..... loyalty
Favorite MusicMichael Jackson, Dj Michael DeCero, Dolly Parto, Janet Jackson, Marvin Gaye, Billie Holicday,Luther Vandross, Annie Lennox, Sade, John Lennon, Jennifer Hudson,Jenifer Holiday, John p. Kee, Yolanda Adams
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men, Family Guy, The Big Bang Theory, Glee, How I Met Your Mother, Smallville, Hot In Cleveland, Hot In Cleveland, American Dad , Spartacus, Spartacus, Spartacus, Fringe, Bones
Favorite MoviesGreen Lantern (Movie), Tron, Season of the Witch, Avatar, Salt, Harry Potter, Harry Potter
Favorite Booksblackwood farm by anne rice
Favorite Quotes"A friend is a gift you give yourself"
Where You Were Raisedborn in philadelphia, reared (no pun) in Hershey raised in the Marine Corps
Skills/TalentsI Sing, Dance, act, cook, design and make clothes & leather wear, other skills and talents ...later.
Favorite Fooda GOOD steak or lump crabcakes
Favorite Placesdisneyworld/ laguna beach ca. two of my favorites
Subjects You Think Abouteverything!
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome mostly... I work saturday's and church sunday but Thursdays I could be found at plush lounge in glenside singing no doubt!
Life Goalsto live each day being the best me I can be is hard enough. I've done everything I've wanted. life has been good to me.
Secretmy life is an open book so for secrets really I have none!
Tee Jay , 53, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
More About MeI'm the type of man who love to spoil his queen I'm always putting family first and me last I do all I could to make a happy home
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying a Game of Pool, Playing Golf, Darts
Political AffiliationI can take or leave it
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm a simple man I want my partner to be to be honest loving and respectful like I will be I do not like people who lie never lie to me if you can't love me then leave me just that simple
Favorite MusicJazz, Blues 101, Rb Soul Rap
Favorite TV ShowsThe First 48 on A&E, Crime 360 on A&E, Crimanal Minds, Jerry Springer
Favorite Movieshorror, Sci-Fi Movies
Where You Were RaisedI was born in Chicago but live in Milwaukee now
Others NoticeMy smile I was told that I have a sexy smile and the way I carry myself
Favorite Foodsteaks, ribs, chicken, butter pecan ice cream
Favorite PlacesDon't have one really
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my family
Life GoalsI would like to open a resale shop
Derek , 48, Male seeking Female, Baton Rouge, LA
Dating StatusR U Out there ? Looking in the daylight wit a flashlight 4 the ONE !!!
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone who carries themselves well; someone who is trustworthy, honest, loving, and affectionate.
Favorite MusicR and B a Lil of Everything, Hip & R&B, Jaz
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in the Bay Area of California but was born in Baton Rouge, La.
Others NoticeLooks, personality, humor, and how I conduct myself since I have always been a professional in all I've done.
Favorite FoodSea food, cheese cake, and healthy eating overall. I can and do cook too.
Favorite PlacesI have traveled the country and to other countries since I was a child with my folks. After I got out of the Navy I did aviation for 21 yrs. with UAL and had to leave because of my diagnosis of MS like M. Williams. The doctors told me that I could no longer do aviation because thousands of peoples lives rested in my hands and actions everyday.
Subjects You Think AboutLife issues, handling my business, and being optimistic about all the Negativity in this world.
Friday or Saturday Nights IRight now at home unless I'm hear from family or some of my boy's or even a new friend wanting to make a connection.
Life GoalsI've already had a career and owned a few businesses. Now I'm just holding out until I'm 55 to draw my retirement from United Airlines Inc. I have other plans but we can talk about that later. I'm living life to the fullest and it would be nice to have someone to enjoy life with.
Jim , 81, Male seeking Female, Tallahassee, FL
Dating StatusAdventurous!
Political AffiliationLiberal Democrat
Favorite TV ShowsWhy not --TV is not one of the preferred activities., Why not? TV is mostly crap. Do watch Golf!
Favorite QuotesNot at this time!
Where You Were RaisedSandusky, Ohio
Others NoticeTall, dark and handsome!
Skills/TalentsLater, during casual conversation.
Favorite FoodPrime rib--German Chocolate Cake, Whatever is available.
Favorite PlacesAny place that has fine golf courses.
Subjects You Think AboutYou don't have enough room here to even start.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home waiting for a special lady to ring my doorbell.
Life GoalsTo find a wonderful, spiritual woman who loves God.
Darren , 43, Male seeking Female, Savannah, GA
Dating StatusSingle & looking
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI n my spare time, I like to spend it with that special someone in my life. What would be taking place was what ever "we" could come up with that would interrest us at that point.
Political Affiliationhave none
Favorite MusicI love all slow lovesongs to keep me in a pleasent mood.
Favorite TV Showsthere are none at the moment
Favorite MoviesAction packed, martial arts, and a few romantic ones.
Favorite BooksMen are from Mars, Woman are from Venious!
Where You Were RaisedSavannah, Georgia
Skills/TalentsThere are too many to list them all!
Favorite FoodThere are too many to name.
Favorite PlacesI would love to go to Austraillia in the city of Darwin.
Ashley , 31, Female seeking Male, Saginaw, MI
Dating StatusJust want to meet cool people and make friends ^_^.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies, Music, Softball, Writing, Tv shows, Family Amd Friends, Singing, Sports and Entertainment
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite MusicRAP & HIP HOP Music, Rock & Metal, Alternative, hip-hop, Rhythm & Blues, Pop, gospel, Dubstep
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead (AMC), How I Met Your Mother, Suits, Adventure Time, Regular Show, Law and Order SVU, CSI Miami, Sign, Family Guy, the cleavland show
Favorite MoviesNapolean Dynamite, Step Brothers, Kick Ass, Zombieland (2009), Coming to America, Ted, Boyz in the Hood, Juice (1992), Pineapple Express, 500 days of summer , X-Men First Class, 21 Jump Street, Take Me Home Tonight, Comedy, ACTION MOVIES, Transporter 3, Death Race, Enter the Dragon, Game of Death, Fists of Fury, Balls of Fury, Hot Rod
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite QuotesOur deepest fear is not that we are inadequate. Our deepest fear is that we are powerful beyond measure. It is our light, not our darkness, that most frightens us. Your playing small does not serve the world. There is nothing enlightened about shrinking so that other people won't feel insecure around you. We are all meant to shine as children do. It's not just in some of us; it is in everyone. And as we let our own lights shine, we unconsciously give other people permission to do the same. As we are liberated from our own fear, our presence automatically liberates others.n--- Timo Cruz, Coach CarternnnnYour personality draws you into the eyes and hearts of people.nn---Dude named Senchi
Where You Were RaisedSaginaw, Michigan
Others NoticeMy smile and my awesome personality.
Skills/TalentsWriting, Singing, Playing Softball, and Blogging.
Favorite FoodTacos
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies or hanging out with my family and friends.
Life GoalsTo be a entertainment magazine writer.
SecretI am scared of thunder.
George , 43, Male seeking Female, Butte, MT
Dating StatusAdventurous
More About MeThis is what a True Kingpin looks like and who knows Maybe one day ya can be like me.
Favorite MusicDa?cE Fo? M?
Favorite TV ShowsOfficial HEROES Page, South Park
Where You Were RaisedSan Diego,Ca
Others NoticeDimples
upshaw , 52, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Political Affiliationtell you later
cjjr , 32, Male seeking Female, Las Vegas, NV
Favorite Music日本語の音楽,underground hiphop
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work
efra , 48, Male seeking Female, Boston, MA
Dating Statussexydancer/just for womens
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoccer, Soccer and basketball
Political Affiliationdem
Favorite Musicreggeae salsa.soft rock.soul jass
Where You Were Raisedmiami fla.
Others Noticemy smile
Secretnone

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages