Online Date with Christian / Other, Black/African Descent, Italian Singles – Page 7

Christian / Other, Black/African Descent, Italian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
shanicia , 21, Female seeking Male, Norfolk, VA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'm church girl ,so I go to church a lot .I'm dancer and a singer. I practice a lot when I am home with my family
Favorite MusicR n b , gospel music ,and hip hop sometimes
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy ,supernatural, scandal, and being Mary jane
Favorite MoviesAction movies and romance movies too
Favorite Books50 shades of gray
Where You Were Raisedvirginia beach, Virginia
Others NoticeI'm beautiful and smart
Favorite FoodChinese food and American burgers
Favorite PlacesWilliamsburg ,via
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm at work or I'm going to a planned party
Life GoalsMy goals are in a five year plan!I want to finish school with master degree or phd .Since our church is building a youth center I wish to work and volunteer to help with the children in the after school program that we have . I have two godson but I want children on my own . My praying goal is to get married or have a speaical mate.I want to have a my big house.
Renae , 21, Female seeking Male, Birmingham, AL
Dating StatusIm Single
More About Memy attitude my looks my ways and how i treat a person i care for the ones who lookin for someone to be there for them
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdancing cookin cleanin rnchill go out make luv
Political Affiliationchristian
Who I Would Like to Meeti dnt kno but one thing is personality
Favorite Musicrnb hiphop
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy, tyler perry,the nanny
Favorite Moviescomedy,horror,romantic
Favorite Booksfashion and hair books
Favorite QuotesImma treat them how they treat others-friend
Where You Were RaisedFlorida,West Palm Beach County
Others Noticecute face nice body nice shape cute lips my own pretty style(hair,clothes,shoes) nice tities nice ass and i have a good personality and my adcent
Skills/Talentsdancing singing cooking cleaning babysitting working
Favorite Foodpizza,chicken,fries,chicken nuggets,red velvet cake brownies
Favorite Placesflorida,mobile my restaurants i like to eat at is golden coral
Subjects You Think AboutHow do you know how to treat a person and or i study and get excellant in thinkin bout math and history
Friday or Saturday Nights Iet da club or shoppin or chillin at da crib
Life Goalsto get out of high school
Secretyes but im not sharing
Archibald , 20, Male seeking Female, Sacile, IT
More About Mei am a free minded kind of cool to open up to everyone
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, Internet Browsing
Who I Would Like to Meetam okay with anything
Favorite Musichip - hop
Michael , 39, Male seeking Female, Addis Ababa, ET
Dating StatusAdventurous
More About MeI am down to earth and very independent person. I love foreign culture, history and high tech living. I care about global issues and participate as an activist in several issues. I love history in the making and thank God, I am glad to witness great events such as the fall of Berlin wall, Perestroika, the inaugurations of Mandela, Evo Morales, Barrack Obama and official apology of Kevin Rudd to Aborigines as well as the Arab spring. I love reading specially politics, science and history. Watching documentaries is my daily routine. I love listening to music specially R&B, blues, jazz, classic music, Fado, Flamenco, Persian, Arabian, Celtic, Malian and so on. I am a green activist and plant a tree wherever I can. I have many hobbies such as reading, foreign languages, gardening, fitness, cooking, lifestyle, gadgets, dancing, philanthropy, photographing...etc.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, Internet, Politics, Culture, Movies, History, Music, Socialogy, Languages, Activism, Landscape gardening, Event Organizer, Architecture
Political Affiliationsocial democrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a women who is open-minded and has inner beauty. A woman who shares similar values and loves to explore and mix with foreign culture.
Favorite MusicWorld Music
Favorite TV ShowsX-Factor
Favorite MoviesCinema paradiso, 1900
Favorite BooksOne Hundred Years of Solitude, Kafka, Tolstoy, Dosteovsky, Edgar Alan Poe, Hemingway, Jose Saramago, Chinua Achebe, Alber Camus
Favorite Quoteslearning a foreign language is like having a second soul.
Where You Were RaisedIn Ethiopia, Switzerland
Others Noticeglobal citizen
Skills/Talentscommunication, languages
Favorite FoodRavioli, Tiramisu
Favorite PlacesCastelli
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostly at home
Gary , 29, Male seeking Female, Omaha, NE
Dating Statusimsohot84yanow
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMoney,sex and love
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one nice.
Favorite Musicr&b rap and gospel
Favorite TV ShowsMartin
Favorite MoviesBeloved
Favorite BooksCujo
Favorite Quotesyou wont'a play around, Ok
Where You Were RaisedOmaha,NE
Skills/TalentsArt drawling, painting.
Favorite FoodFried chicken
Favorite PlacesGolden correll
Subjects You Think AboutMath
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home.
Life GoalsTo own my company one day, and to start a family.
ivan , 53, Male seeking Female, Austin, TX
Favorite MusicSoul 4 Real
Favorite TV ShowsBET
Favorite MoviesGodfather trilogy
Where You Were Raisedchitown
Others Noticemy swagg
Favorite Fooditalian
dewayne904 , 23, Male seeking Female, Villa Rica, GA
ter , 49, Male seeking Female, Las Cruces, NM
More About Metell you later
Political Affiliationtell you later
Who I Would Like to Meettell you later
Favorite MusicCounntry
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Others Noticei'll tell you later
Favorite FoodI enjoyce all kinds of food
Favorite Placestell you later
Friday or Saturday Nights Itell you later
Life Goalstell you later
albert , 40, Male seeking Female, Vicenza, IT
More About Meyou will get to know when we get in touch
Political Affiliationnational democratic congress
Who I Would Like to Meetlovely, beauty,character and a passionate lady
Where You Were RaisedAccra, Ghana
Others Noticemy charisma
Favorite Placesexotic vacation
Friday or Saturday Nights Iit depends on the occassion
Life Goalsto be valued
martneywillis , 25, Male seeking Female, Loganville, GA
More About MeI look good
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLaptop
Political Affiliationgirls
Who I Would Like to MeetI look good and dress good
Where You Were RaisedAthens, GA
Others NoticeEditnnnnnnnAbout You..nnHanging out with friends, and family, going to mall buying real diamonds,clothes,shoes,jewelry,going out to eat at fancy restaurants,driving fancy cars like BMW, Bentley,Honda, Acura, Mercedes-Benz, Lamborghini, and so on, also like going to school to have a better education, going to Stevens-Henager College taking up computer programming and I am working on getting my Bacholar's Degree for computer programming, going to the club's, taking pictures with friends and family, taking everything into consideration, chating having a conversation, liking girls that look sophisticated and intelligent,like having money on me to spend,like buying alcoholic beverages,like Heineken Beer, bottle of vodka, and mix drinks at a bar or a package store, and like having nice things. And it completes me for all of my circumstances.Also very intelligent when it comes to reality,fixing computers,D VD's,stereos equipment and other things with electronics.
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesNew York and California
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy house or at the bar
Life Goalsmoney

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages