Online Date with Christian / Other, Black/African Descent, Hindi Singles – Page 4

Christian / Other, Black/African Descent, Hindi singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Fitzgerald , 50, Male seeking Female, Duluth, GA
More About MeSEARCH FOR PEACE..IS ALL I KNOW..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTENNIS GOLF ..FISH..BOWLING..SHOP...SHOP...SHOP
Political AffiliationREAL..
Who I Would Like to MeetSEX APPEAL..ROMANCE ..EGINITING THE ROOM WITHOUT SAYING A WORD..A BIT OF NAUGHTNESS DEEP INSIDE THAT INSPIRES..AROUSING PLEASURES..WHEN THE LIGHTS GO OUT.
Favorite MusicALL MUSIC
Favorite TV ShowsREALITY SHOWS
Favorite MoviesACTION AND DRAMA
Favorite BooksGQ
Where You Were RaisedMILITARY BRAT..GLOBAL..VIRGINIA ..ATLANTA..PANAMA ..NEW JERSEY DC.
Others NoticeSPIRIT
Favorite FoodCHICKEN PICCATA
Favorite PlacesSOUTH OF FRANCE..LONDON..ST LUCIA.. ALL OF THE ISLANDS..MAIMI
Friday or Saturday Nights INICE DINNER..MID TOWN ATLANTA
Life GoalsMAKE AN IMPACT ON THE WORLD WITH MY MUSIC AND EXPERIANCES..AND GIFTS...
lucky , 36, Male seeking Female, Bloomingdale, NY
More About Mei am a simple humble young man, i am very focus not giving up on something until i achieve it
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading writing singing dancing
Political Affiliationhigh
Who I Would Like to Meetrespectful and truthful
Favorite MusicCountry Side Music
Favorite TV ShowsHeroes series
Favorite MoviesMarlin
Favorite Booksimpossibilty is possible
Where You Were Raisednew york
Others Noticemy happiness and caring for people by solving their problems
Favorite Foodnoodles
Favorite Placesall over the world
Friday or Saturday Nights Iouting
Life Goalsto change the world with my songs and with my multinational books
QUAN MANGRAM , 20, Male seeking Female, Brunswick, GA
More About Mehandsum,smart on street level and books.knows how to treat a lady and caress her body inside out
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGet Money
Political Affiliationmade people
Who I Would Like to Meeti realy like to know people cause u find something new about a person everyday,i realy just like for people to have some business an class about thereself.
Favorite TV ShowsMob Wives, Fresh Prince of Bel Air, BET, paid N full, T.I. & Tiny: The Family Hustle
Favorite MoviesPaid in Full, Belly, Killa Season (Video 2006), Juice, All About the Benjamins, Friday, Scar Face, god father, Public Enemy, House Party
Where You Were RaisedBrunswick,G.a
Others Noticehandsum.shhhhhhh..an mare to findout
Favorite Foodgood food
Favorite Placestravel around
Friday or Saturday Nights Igetting to it,or chilling wit family
Life Goalsbussiness man,ceo of a big movement
rudy , 40, Male seeking Female, Worcester, MA
More About Melike all kind of people .hard working and out going dont cause trouble
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgym
Political Affiliationdomoncreat
Who I Would Like to MeetBe respectfull to others and treat all equaley
Favorite Musicllcoolj
Favorite TV Showsthe browns
Favorite Moviesactions
Favorite Booksnew york post
Where You Were Raisedworcester
Favorite Fooddont have favorite food
Favorite Placesnew york T.G.f
Life Goalsalways to always be good to other
cheis , 27, Male seeking Female, Nashville, TN
larryheadward , 37, Male seeking Female, Mumbai, IN
Favorite MusicHip
Favorite TV ShowsMovie 4
Favorite Moviesspatercost
Where You Were Raisedindia
Others Noticei am larry by name a degree in anatomy i am a nice caring and good man if you can give a trier and an africa man but now live and do business in india i am not a scammer please i am not here for jokes ok if you know you are not interested don't bother to chart with me thank's
Favorite FoodAta, suji,garri tea,cornflak
Favorite Placesdubai.south africa.
Paul , 30, Male seeking Female, Nairobi, KE
More About Meam me dont pretend even on first date
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonest
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip Hop Music
Favorite TV ShowsFlintstones
Favorite Moviesromantic movies
Favorite BooksThe Notebook Nicholas Sparks
Where You Were Raisednairobi
Others Noticesmile
Favorite Foodindian cuisine
Favorite Placeswalk in the jungle
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin a club hanging out with work mates
Life Goalsnever put your hands down if you havent touched the sky
Jr , 32, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
Favorite TV ShowsLaw
Where You Were Raisedboyle heights
Others NoticeMy eyes
ter , 50, Male seeking Female, Las Cruces, NM
More About Metell you later
Political Affiliationtell you later
Who I Would Like to Meettell you later
Favorite MusicCounntry
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Others Noticei'll tell you later
Favorite FoodI enjoyce all kinds of food
Favorite Placestell you later
Friday or Saturday Nights Itell you later
Life Goalstell you later
cagey , 43, Male seeking Female, Northamptonshire, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIm a musician,selector ,and vocalist in my spare time......
Where You Were RaisedN . London
Secretf b me cageyone powell

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages