Online Date with Christian / Other, Black/African Descent, Hebrew Singles – Page 5

Christian / Other, Black/African Descent, Hebrew singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Robert Tatum , 51, Male seeking Female, Groves, TX
More About MeI'm a Christian,nI Love the Lord God with all my Mind, Heart,and Soul. I want to be real before Him and walk up right. I have a prayer life, and I love to spend time with my Lord & Savior Jesus, and want to know Him more & more! Because I believe a man can never truly love a women, until he can love the One who created love. I'm a music producer, song writer, and musician by trade. I have worked for many record companies through the years and I own my business. I believe in hard work. I have three wonderful children: my two oldest graduated from Bible college and the youngest one wants to go also if the Lord Wills. Thank the Lord! I'm a very Blessed man! Jesus peace gives me patients. I love to just chill sometimes kick back and hold the one I love... I may just play the piano for her :) ...let it speak... Lol. I'm a very romantic person-not weak, but passionate when it comes to love. I lost my wife in 2010. We were married 24 years & separated for the last 3 1/2 of those years. But, Back Home with the kids now Thank the Lord! We're doing fine. Just to add: I'm releasing a New Worship Album " Nothing's Impossible" and a Book, please be looking for them. artist / Author: Robert Tatum
Who I Would Like to MeetA Great Heart, Kind, outgoing, friendly,Love of God, in Christ Jesus
Favorite MoviesHistory Of The World Part 1
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others Noticeoutgoing personalty
Favorite FoodJust Love food
Favorite PlacesJust going out to eat
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut eating /coffee
Life GoalsTo Be A World wide Worship Artist /Book Author
DYMOND , 46, Female seeking Male, Florence, SC
Political AffiliationDEMOCRATIC PARTY.....OBAMA
Others NoticemOST PEOPLE SAY I HAVE NICE BIG EYES...
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME
LuciousKitty , 33, Female seeking Female, Atlanta, GA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessing and dance, Write Music, Pool and Bowling
Political AffiliationDEMOCRAT
Favorite Musicgospel, R&B, Hip Hop
Favorite TV ShowsFirst 48, Love & Hip Hop, Sunday Best, Wendy Williams Show
Favorite MoviesBelly, Shottas, Blood Diamond, Tyler Perry's "I Can Do Bad All By Myself"
Favorite BooksHoly bible
Favorite QuotesTHE LORD IS MY SHEPARD ... I SHALL NOT WANT ....
Where You Were RaisedATLANTA GEORGIA
Others NoticeTHICK N SEXY !!
Favorite FoodITALLIAN FOOD ...
SecretCANT TELL YOU YET....
vivian , 19, Female seeking Male, Varna, BG
More About Meyes
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMuisc
Political Affiliationsorry
Who I Would Like to Meeti not me is as you sama
Favorite TV Showsмузика, телевизия , Music Choice, Muka jew lagend tapi hati kiut~, muisc, OT Contenido Exclusivo
Favorite Movies<font><font>къща микс</font></font>, mixfa, franics
Favorite Booksi am music
Favorite Quotesyes
Where You Were Raisedvarna
Others Noticei am need speed for information internet
Skills/Talentsi am sama computer software programs
Favorite Foodi am has s super diet lips is as ask?
Favorite Placesi am is as easily just
Subjects You Think Abouti am sama is a ask just good normal send thinks you warning!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyes speed i do not m master
Life Goalsi am no not me is as ask you sorry
Secretalone
james , 24, Male seeking Female,
More About Mei'm a cool, humble, hundsome, romantic, and mature guy, love meeting new people and socializing alot, really love singing, and playing tennis, i'm a really romantic guy, and funny too,
Political Affiliationi hate politics
Who I Would Like to Meeti'm sarching for a lovely ladie, who is beutifull, mature, a lady who is serious about sarching for a guy, who will love her for who is is, and will also love me for who i am too,
Favorite MusicDaddy Yankee
Favorite TV ShowsAction Discrète
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksThe Book of 5 Rings
Where You Were Raisedin nairob/kenya
Others Noticei'm a cool, humble, hundsome, mature guy here, love meeting new people and socializing, really romantic, and funny guy to be with
Favorite Foodfrench fries, chicken, spagetti
Favorite Placesmuseums, theatres
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my house watching movies
Life Goalsbe an inspiration to the youths, and show many young guyz there to never give up on them selves no matter what they go through
juhvario , 29, Male seeking Female, Atlanta, GA
Dating StatusHello there?
More About Megood guy elite
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love movies, anime, traveling, music, video games, writing, comedy, martial arts, additional sports, I like spoken word, driving, *still searching for extras* lol I like alot of things!
Political AffiliationEmperor Tao
Who I Would Like to Meeta mutual interest
Favorite Musicr&b, alternative rock, gospel, some rap, some jazz, calypso, reggae, classical, etc.
Favorite TV ShowsLost, NCIS, CSI's, too many shows to name.. I like the old school Sanford and Son, Cosby Show, Friends, Frasier, My Wife and Kids, I love Lucy, all kinds...
Favorite MoviesAction, Adventure, Thriller, Comedy, Horror, some Drama's, Foreign, etc. I would put actual fav movies but I'll leave that to another time.
Favorite Quotes*my mustache wrote this*, more to come im sure..
Where You Were RaisedAtlanta, Georgia
Others Noticemy eyes, hair, etc
Skills/Talentsso many I'm not sure where to start!
Subjects You Think Aboutwomen for I am single, traveling, all kinds of things.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome, but this can change or i'm out at movies, or hanging out
SecretI am funny... 90% of the time.. But I'm not annoying with it.
Clyde Wishom , 49, Male seeking Female, Murrieta, CA
Dating StatusSay what you mean,and mean what you say
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing,Deep Sea, deep sea fishing
Political AffiliationNONE
Who I Would Like to MeetSweet,Fun,Sexy,Drama Free.Attractive..Loves Food...
Favorite TV ShowsHouse
Favorite MoviesBen Hur Fan
Favorite BooksIilliad, The Sum of All Fears
Favorite QuotesJFK,ask not what your country can do for you?nAsk what you can do for your country
Where You Were RaisedST.Louis
Others NoticeClean Cut
Skills/TalentsBow,and Arrow
Favorite FoodAny Sea Food
Favorite PlacesMovies,and Beaches
Subjects You Think AboutAfter Life
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies,home theater
Life GoalsAM HAPPY, STAY HAPPY,,NO DRAMA
SecretKissing Prefectionist
ahki , 41, Male seeking Female, Rockmart, GA
More About MeDown to earth..funny..no drama..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI tattoo
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty...
Favorite MusicHip hop,r...r and b...
Favorite TV ShowsFirst 48,csi,supernatural
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksDutch 1,2,
Where You Were Raisedbrooklyn,new york
Favorite Foodmacaroni
Favorite PlacesCheese cake factory
Friday or Saturday Nights ITattoo'n
Life Goalsto have a tatt shop by next winter...
Ryan , 20, Male seeking Female, Washington, DC
More About MeI've lived all over the world
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to Meetlet's meet and we shall see
Favorite MusicRise Against
Favorite TV ShowsDocter Who, Big Bang Theory, Naruto, Bleach, Hawaii 5 0, Dollhouse
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksI Hope They Serve Beer In Hell, Around the World In 80 Days, The Outsiders
Where You Were Raisedall over the world
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Fooddon't have one
Favorite Placestoo many to remember
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichilling in my room or out in a park
Life GoalsRight now I am a massage therapist, private music teacher, and freelance photographer trying to pay my way through college. I want to work in the theater business in sound and lights
Prince Honore , 34, Male seeking Female, Oviedo, FL
More About MeBecauce I am unique
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetnice,romantic & inteligent
Where You Were RaisedEurope
Others Noticenice,cool
Favorite FoodAfrica food, fruit. Romantic woman
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy home
Life Goalsopen community college in west Africa & contraction compagny

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages