Online Date with Christian / Other, Black/African Descent, English Singles – Page 4

Christian / Other, Black/African Descent, English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Tolu , 29, Female seeking Male, Washington, DC
More About Me"Life is a dream, realize it.Life is a challenge, meet it.Life is beauty, admire it.Life is adventure, dare it."
Where You Were RaisedAll over the world
Others NoticeMy hair
Friday or Saturday Nights IDancing the night away or curled up with a good book. Both are equally stimulating... :)
Sweetthang , 50, Female seeking Male, North Las Vegas, NV
Dating Statuslove to laugh
More About MeI'm a easy going person with an awesome attitude about life. I like to LAUGH and have FUN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAny Activity Outside
Political Affiliation?
Who I Would Like to MeetI'd like to meet a man that is honest in everything he says or does. Someone who likes to have fun and must like to LAUGH...
Favorite MusicAnything but Rock
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order, CSI : Miami, NCIS, People's Court
Favorite Moviesdrama, Suspense
Favorite QuotesMay the world be kind to you, and may your own thoughts be gentle upon yourself
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodI love popcorn....
Ayafika , 22, Female seeking Male, Durban North, ZA
Favorite MusicHip & R&B
Favorite TV ShowsBBC - So You Think You Can Dance
Where You Were Raisedumtata
Pretty , 22, Female seeking Female, Fort Worth, TX
More About MeIm me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead r write
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetTo be honest, loyal, n real
Favorite MusicSlow jamms
Favorite TV ShowsSvu
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksBooks
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodCookies
Favorite PlacesWater Gardens
Friday or Saturday Nights IHme
Life GoalsN/A
willom , 33, Male seeking Female, Harare, ZW
Where You Were Raisedharare
lafonta , 18, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
Favorite MusicJ Stalin, Lil Rue, Lil Blood, Rich homie quan, Lil Wayne, Niki Minaj, hd bearfaced, yg
Favorite TV Showsfriday, Bad girls club, how to be a player, Ti & Tiny : A Family Hustle
Favorite BooksBenjamin Franklin
Where You Were Raisedeast sac
Others Noticemy swag the way I dress
Favorite Foodcornbread steak shrimp
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a function or a club
Ernest , 24, Male seeking Female, Greenville, NC
More About MeI look batter in proson.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesStudy the Bible
Political AffiliationLove
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm a confindeace guy; so she must be too.
Favorite BooksThe Bible - The King James Bible
Where You Were RaisedRaised in greenville N.C
Others NoticeI thank women notice face frist .
Favorite FoodPizza is my favorit food
Favorite PlacesChurch, and I like to do some of every thang
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a party
Life GoalsTo do business
Shawn , 31, Male seeking Female, Pensacola, FL
More About MeI'm a fun loving person, I love going to the beach and traveling. I have a great since of humor and love to keep a smile on my face.
Political AffiliationPrayer and believe in God.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone with a sense of humor and fun loving and likes to enjoy life.
Favorite MusicHip hop, rap, and R&B
Favorite BooksTrue 2 Da Game
Where You Were RaisedPensacola Florida
Others NoticeThat I have a great since of humor and my eyes.
Favorite Foodseafood, soul food, and anything I can cook.
Favorite PlacesThe Beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Idinning out, or just hanging out.
Life GoalsTo own my own barbershop, and be married one day.
lisa , 48, Female seeking Male, Wichita, KS
Political AffiliationI'm for world peace
Favorite QuotesI don't have one
Where You Were RaisedDetroit michigan
Others Noticemy eyes and cheek bones and laugh
Skills/Talentsfucking, cooking, and taking care of people
Favorite Foodsea food
Favorite Placescananda Toronto,miami,myrtle beach
Subjects You Think Aboutgetting married again before I.m too old
SecretI love to watch porn
sceptre46 , 36, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatching a Movie at Home
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetA companion that will be there through thick or thin..... no matter what .
Favorite MusicCharlie Wilson, Journey (band), easy listening, Sade
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, The Walking Dead (AMC), Justified on FX, Salem l WGN America
Favorite MoviesThe Godfather, Traffic, Lord of the Ring - The Trilogy
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Quotesque sera sera
Where You Were RaisedHouston Texas
Others Noticemy lips or eyes
Favorite Foodribeye steak, bake potatoe, lasagna
Favorite PlacesBeaches
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking
Life GoalsFinishing College

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages