Online Speed Dating » Singles in Tucson, United States » Christian / Other, Black/African Descent, English » Page - 5

Singles in Tucson, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Teka , 36, Female seeking Male, Tucson, AZ
kelvin , 29, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
Dating Statussingle
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplaying football,reading n hangingout with friends, Business, Football, Politics
Political Affiliationno party
Favorite MusicBluse, Classical
Favorite Quotesdo unto others what u want them do to u
Life Goalsto be a professional change agent
Secretno
Lonnie , 35, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
More About MeI am full off life, love to smile and laugh and make others laugh. believe in Karma big time people person, good vibe and love teeth and Beautiful Smiles to
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to watch sports and play sports I love animals and I love to dance and watch movies to and cuddle
Political AffiliationNA
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest,Good sense off Humor ,Athletic , good Smile, nice Teeth, believe in Karma , loves Animals, and Sports Likes to dance
Favorite MusicI love Hip-hop,RAnd B, any music that I can dance to and relax to. music makes me happy
Favorite TV ShowsI love Married with Children,CSI and ESPN
Favorite MoviesUnderworld
Favorite BooksNewspaper, and Sports Illustrated and books on vampires
Others NoticeMy smile and that I have a good vibe
Favorite FoodChicken and Potatoes
Favorite PlacesOn Carnival cruise
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Lafitness then after that at Fox and Hound or home grilling or in SD Cali
Life GoalsTo find some I can make happy and share the rest off my life with and same from then and also to someday move back to Florida and work with Sea Turtles and other sea animals
Roberta , 56, Female seeking Male, Tucson, AZ
More About MeMature..honest..enjoys life..curious...looking to share all this with someone special to Me,,,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel..Hiking..Dining out sampling other cultural foods..even if it means cooking
Political AffiliationAaagh.. Next question please! Smiling!
Who I Would Like to MeetBe a mature..honest..happy..looking for adventure and fun times...
Favorite MusicJazz
Favorite Moviessci fi..history..mysteries..
Favorite BooksNelson DeMille..Local Newspaper
Where You Were RaisedNew york
Others NoticeSmile in my eyes
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesLove the Ocean..Maui!.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDining out or at home Reading while listening to jazz and having a glass of wine..
Life GoalsTravel internationally and domestically ..sharing and caring with someone special ..reinventing ourselves as often as we need
JOSH ABBOTT , 22, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
Favorite MusicAll Music but Rap
Favorite Booksvideo game
Where You Were Raisedtucson,az
Others Noticei"m loveable
Favorite Foodfastfood
Favorite Placesbugerking,mcdonald"s,arby"s,wendy"s,sonic
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat 5:00 p.m
Life Goalsto become famus
Anthony , 27, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
More About MeIm real no games work.and.go.to school
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelax watch t v
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetReal not lazy or no drama down to earth
Favorite MusicRap hip hop rnb
Favorite TV ShowsRepo csi
Favorite MoviesAction horror
Favorite BooksNewpaper
Where You Were Raisedtucson
Others NoticeThe way.i dress
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesMall red lobsters
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsOwn my own business and have a house wit family
rick , 57, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
Dating StatusI am real.
More About MeI am real.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay golf,watch movies, dine out,have cocktails.
Political Affiliationdemocratic
Who I Would Like to Meetjust be real.
Favorite Musicall music except country and heavy metal
Favorite TV Showssports and nature shows
Favorite Moviestitanic, pulp fiction,slum dog millionaire
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite Quoteslife is good.
Where You Were Raisedcleveland ohio
Others Noticemy physical appearance
Skills/Talentsgood listener
Favorite FoodI like all kinds of food
Favorite PlacesI like sea ranch escape in Mendocino California
Subjects You Think AboutI am open minded.
Friday or Saturday Nights Imostly at home
Life Goalsto have a full life
SecretI never tell a secret.
Adonne , 18, Female seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
Dating StatusHolla for 2 ! hmu =)
Favorite TV ShowsMartin
Favorite BooksTrue to the Game by Terri Woods
Favorite Quotesyou have to love where your going more than you hate how to get there
Where You Were RaisedFrom Connecticut, reside in GA but attends UofA(tucson)
Friday or Saturday Nights IParty or on campus
Larry , 27, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
More About MeTo discribe me, ill stay plain. Personal untill i get comfortable and then from there it can go anywhere.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrecord music
Political AffiliationIndependent in Tucson
Who I Would Like to MeetLovemaking... responsible.
Favorite Musichip hop and r&b
Favorite TV Shows106 n Park
Favorite MoviesMysteries
Favorite BooksHarry Potter
Where You Were RaisedAnniston Alabama
Others NoticeMy lips... after i get my hair cut back in shape...
Favorite FoodSpagetti
Favorite Placesoutside.. where its warm
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome lately... or im going down town to see what the cats are doing.
Life GoalsBeing the best lovemaking husband since ancient days.
karri , 37, Female seeking Male, Tucson, AZ
More About MeI am happy good hearted person with a great sense of humor i try not to take life to seriously.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, Travel, Movies, pool, and bowling
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for good man with a good sense of humor, loves life, loves travel, and has no drama in his life
Favorite MusicCountry,Soft Rock,Blues, R
Favorite TV ShowsUFC,Wrestling,Bones,Leverage, Revenge, NCIS....
Favorite MoviesAction,Comedy
Favorite BooksBody of evidence,He saved Me, Cosmo.
Where You Were RaisedAz
Others NoticeThat i am really shy
Favorite Foodchocolate, chicken alfredo
Favorite PlacesJamaica, Porta Rico, Saint Thomas
Friday or Saturday Nights IHangout with my friends watch the hanging out with friends
Life GoalsTo live my life the best i can

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages