Online Speed Dating » Singles in Portland, United States » Christian / Other, Black/African Descent, English » Page - 3

Singles in Portland, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
rosemarydora , 26, Female seeking Male, Portland, OR
Where You Were Raisedusa
Others Noticeam calm and understandable
Isaac , 30, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTaking time to make my spouse feel more comfortable, respectful and intellecgen on the other hand romance.
Political AffiliationAfrican leaders are so greedy for power
Who I Would Like to MeetTo be very kind.
Favorite MusicRihanna, Justin Bieber, Christ Brown and Ursher
Favorite TV ShowsFuse TV
Favorite MoviesAfrican Movies
Favorite BooksAnimal farm
Where You Were RaisedLiberia,west Africa
Others NoticeIsaac E. Quoie is name, a liberian/african presently residing the us.rnI love pets, music, soccer.
Favorite FoodPizza, Rice
Favorite PlacesWashington DC
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy home
Life GoalsMy goal is to become a computer engineer and provide all need for the nation
Brittany , 25, Female seeking Male, Portland, OR
Dating StatusLooking for Something New
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCook, clean, shop, dance, socialize
Favorite MusicRap, RnB,
Where You Were RaisedPortland
Friday or Saturday Nights ILove to go to the club and go dancing with my girls.
SecretI love to write poetry
Suite , 49, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
More About MeWhat you see and hear is what you get...
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to Meetall is cool, no complaints...
Favorite TV ShowsBeing Human USA
Where You Were RaisedPortland, Oregon.
Others NoticeI have no Idea.....
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere
Michael McKay , 25, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
Where You Were RaisedPortland
Others NoticeMy Eyes, personality, and the way i look and Dress.
Francis , 44, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
Favorite TV Showsdiscovery
Where You Were Raisedafrica
Others Noticeeasy going
steve , 33, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
Others NoticeI dont know for now?
SecretWell not now maybe later?
nick , 19, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
Dating Statusif you are outgoing
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatch soccer games and play video games
Political Affiliationdon't care
Who I Would Like to Meetmust be loving, caring and always there for me
Favorite Musicparty music
Favorite TV Showsa minute to win it
Favorite Moviesaction movies
Favorite Booksi don't remember
Favorite Quoteslife is a journey only one must take
Where You Were Raiseduganda
Others Noticesocial
Skills/Talentsleadership
Favorite Foodany food
Favorite PlacesBrazil
Subjects You Think Aboutlove
Life Goalsto become a marketing manager
Secrettell you later
Marc , 42, Male seeking Female, Portland, TX
Dating StatusWhat You See Is What You Get...Nothing More
More About MeThere isnt much to say other than , what you see is what you get.. I wont promise you the world but we will enjoy loving ,caring, and living in it as our love grows stronger
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy intrest include basketball, football, and baseball which i coach locally,I love the beach , a good game of billards, intellegent conversation with friends, BUT MY FAVORATE PASS TIME IS BBQ
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetI just want a woman with her head together, someone who can hold an intelligent conversation.. she has to be a lady when i say this i mean have respect for herself first and stand for her beliefs as well as love with a passion that seem un quenchable.
Favorite TV ShowsCNN,ESPN ,The First 48, Dateline, CSI,True Blood,and Spartacus
Favorite Moviesdrama , action and suspence
Favorite BooksThe Theology of Time-by akil
Skills/TalentsIm a Recording Engineer which means I produce music , I enjoy what i do and the creativity of putting melodies together to make people dance, smile, laugh, or just get through a tough time
Favorite FoodIm a steak and potatoes make
Favorite PlacesJapan, Greece and Germany
Life GoalsIm currently working for TXU Energy and doing my music part time..I have just started my own Screen Printing buissness.. but my dream is to have my own recording studio which I try to working at as often as I can
Kayla , 25, Female seeking Male, Portland, OR
Where You Were RaisedPortland, Or
Others NoticeMy smile

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages