Online Speed Dating » Singles in Milwaukee, United States » Christian / Other, Black/African Descent, English » Page - 5

Singles in Milwaukee, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Darkint63 , 20, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Dating Statussingle
More About Mewhat makes me special is that im not like other young guys, I treat a lady with great respect, I don't cheat on them, and I'm have a nice caring personality but I also don't play about people running my feelings into the wall all the time.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDraw, Read Books
Political Affiliationi dont pay that much attention to politics
Who I Would Like to MeetI like very cute girls that have nice personalities that also care about their self. I also like freaky girls that like to just have fun too and that's not about no drama.
Favorite MusicWiz kalifa, Tyga, chris b r o w n, Gucci Mane, Young Thug, Lil Durk, Chief Keef, j cole, ASAP Rocky, Kendrick Lamar
Favorite TV ShowsFresh prince bel air, Smallville, Criminal Mind, Superman, Batman, Dancing With The Stars, Bad girls club
Favorite MoviesCaptain America, Hulk, Superman, Batman
Favorite BooksPrinciple Centered Leadership
Where You Were RaisedI'm originally from chicago, but I was raised a little in milwaukee even though I been everywhere.
Others NoticeSome notice that I'm intelligent, handsome, a nice person that has a nice personality, and also a person that take care his responsibilities.
Favorite Foodpizza, burgers, cookies and cream, donuts
Favorite PlacesI want to visit California, united kingdoms, Disney world and go to great America
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwell they could fine me at a party or just chilling
Life GoalsI want to finish college so I can be a famous person that can inspire the world and help others.
SecretI had struggling to where im trying to get my own crib, get back in college and finish my degree and keep a job.
Danny , 49, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Dating Statusnice big guy
More About Mewhat makes me great is that im settled im 46 and i've done that and ready to be with some one its hard to be single for as long as i have and think that im ready to be with some one but it true ,i lived a life that full fut its time for me to find that one are you ready ............
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesim a gamer ps3 yall
Political Affiliationi not political
Who I Would Like to Meetfunloving person that like affection and attention and not afraid of there on sexuality
Favorite Moviesaction,adventure
Favorite Booksnewspaper, game informer magazine
Favorite Foodfried shrimp, chinesefood
Favorite Placesbrazil for carnivale
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home chillin or out kickin it
Life Goalsto live and be happy love and be one
kevin birts , 56, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRunnin
Political Affiliationthe best party that cares about the people
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty and loyalty
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies
Favorite BooksObama
Where You Were Raisedwisconsin
Others Noticeinteresting. good looking. my concern for others well being
Favorite Foodpearch
Favorite Placescarribean islands
Friday or Saturday Nights Igym
Life Goalsfinish it program
Taurean , 33, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
More About Meeverything about me
Political Affiliationdont have one
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone whos not afraid to take chances
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite TV Showsreally dont have any
Favorite Movieshorrors
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedI moved around alot as a child
Others Noticemy eyes,personality,sense of humor and smile.
Favorite FoodI dont discriminate
Favorite Placeswhere ever I in the mood for at that time
Friday or Saturday Nights Istudio
Life Goalsmy own catering bussiness which is in affect now
ewingb , 55, Female seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Dating StatusAdventurous
More About MeI am very easy going & treated others they that I would like to be treated
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGrillin Out
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest
Where You Were RaisedArkansas
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodSeafood & Apple Pie
Favorite PlacesNice dining
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or trying to find live jazz
Life GoalsTo live a happy & productive life
Secretno
may , 53, Female seeking Male, Milwaukee, WI
Dating Statuswhere can he b I am looking & looking but I am going 2 find him
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetto be urself and keep it real
Favorite TV ShowsHouse of Payne
Favorite Moviesall of Tyler p plays & movies
Favorite Quoteslet's just b friend if I only wanted a friend why will I be on a dating site b friend later let's get 2 know one 2 another if a relationship is what u want say that if not say that stop trying 2 just have sex ask if I want a sex partner only u will never know but I will like a relationship, can a man tell me why do man date u & want tell u that thing is not going 2 work but why is iot so hard for men 2 say that instead they want call u that is so childish grow up
Where You Were Raisedmiss
Others Noticemy pretty dark skin and my smile
Favorite Placesmississippi
Subjects You Think Aboutwhy men can't b for real & keep it real
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat church and home
Life Goalsto keep being me
Secretwhy tell if it a secret
larry johnson , 64, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
More About Medown to earth treat people the way i would like to be treated
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswrite poetry
Political Affiliationdem.
Who I Would Like to Meetmust be true
Favorite Musicr and b
Favorite TV Showssandford and son girlfriends
Favorite Moviessuppense
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodsalads
Favorite Placesparis
Friday or Saturday Nights Isomewhere dancing
Tyrone , 43, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Political AffiliationPrivate
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukee, WI
ontyon , 39, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
More About Meim for real no bs no games aqnd i know what i want from life
Political Affiliationim with the man we have in office right now
Who I Would Like to Meeti want some one whos not donefighting for something better
Favorite MusicNew Edition, Gerald Levert
Favorite TV ShowsCold Case
Favorite BooksDonald Goines Novels
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukee, Wisconsin
Others Noticemy size teddy bear on sight
Favorite Fooddepends on how she looks
Favorite Placesjakes corn beef
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome with xbox and my 5 year old daughter
Life Goalsto be rich and make sure my family is taken care of long after im gone
eric , 44, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Dating StatusFUN
More About Mel
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetA Real Woman
Favorite MusicGospel
Favorite TV ShowsAnything
Favorite MoviesAction Movies
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Favorite QuotesDo Unto Others...
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others NoticeMy Smile
Skills/Talentsl
Favorite Foodl
Favorite Placesl
Subjects You Think Aboutl
Friday or Saturday Nights Il
Life Goalsl
Secretnone

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages