Online Speed Dating » Singles in Milwaukee, United States » Christian / Other, Black/African Descent, English » Page - 3

Singles in Milwaukee, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Flawless , 42, Female seeking Male, Milwaukee, WI
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching Smackdown or Football
Wendy , 45, Female seeking Male, Milwaukee, WI
More About MeWell I have big breast kinda thick bigg ass cute in the face
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay my xbox or wii with my baby
Who I Would Like to MeetI just dont like to.be lied to and I truly dont play games I want for the man to be real with me you dont have to lie to.me about nothing be real with me and well be alright
Favorite MusicMary j blige
Favorite TV ShowsJerry springer maury meet the browns house of pain
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksZane
Where You Were RaisedWisconsin
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodTacos
Favorite PlacesApplebees
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the house or with family
Life GoalsTo own my home and to be able to live comfortable
jimmie , 43, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Felecia , 33, Female seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
More About MeI am a 31 darkskin lesbian female with brownhair browneyes 53' and 98p i also have disablilty call scolisosis i use a wheelchair and a walker im funny,romantic,creative,outgoing and like to try new things im looking for a nice funny romantic creative opendminded woman for friendship the leads into a relationship kinda near me or close by someone ages 30 to 55 i do like studs but whoever have a good caring heart thats really looking for a relationship
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to write poetry,shopping,cooking,bowling,drawing,going to the movies,designing clothes,making videos
Political Affiliationanswer later
Who I Would Like to Meetwell im looking for a nice funny,romatic,opendmined woman whos creative and likes to try new things someone between the ages 29 to 45
Favorite Musici like R & B,country,rock,pop,blues
Favorite TV ShowsThe L Word,law & order svu
Favorite MoviesComey,romantic,scarry
Favorite BooksPoetry
Favorite QuotesFollow your heart no matter what
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukee,Wisconsin
Skills/Talentswriting poetry and drawing
Favorite Foodcheesecake,steak,chicken,fish
Favorite Placesto the mall and bowlig
Life GoalsTo someday own my on family restaurant
Barbara , 64, Female seeking Male, Milwaukee, WI
More About MeI am a widowed, was married for 35 years, just started dating, Has been a widowed for 6 years, I am looking for friendship first and see where that leads, I am shy until i get to know you, very laid back, enjoys my job most of the time. Enjoy family, they are very special to me. Have lots of family gathering, enjoys attending church, sings in the choir.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIn my spare time i enjoy reading, dancing, walking and listening to music and cooking for my family
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to Meetwould like someone that is laid back, easy to talk to, enjoys family, loves God and enjoy dining out, movies, traveling, attending church.
Favorite MusicJazz, K'Jon, Jazz and R and B
Favorite TV ShowsCSI
Favorite MoviesDrama, Comedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper, The Bible
Where You Were RaisedAlabama
Favorite Foodchicken and cheese cake
Favorite Placesred lobster for dinner, enjoys Las Vegas travel there once a year
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion Friday night , dinner with my girl friends, and on Saturday going out to listen to music and dancing.
Life GoalsMy life goal are to retire soon and do some traveling
BILL , 50, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Dating StatusI'm a complete Gentelmen
lockness24 , 44, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Favorite MusicR & b
Favorite TV Showsdon't watch much
Others Noticemy eyes
cindy , 41, Female seeking Male, Milwaukee, WI
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswell i like to bowl,play darts,sit back and chill and watch movies,etc,
Favorite Musickeith sweat,jagged edge,gerald levert,ojays,alexander oneal,luther vandross,just all old school music,jazz,raggae,blues.
Where You Were Raisedin chicago illinois westside
Evette , 32, Female seeking Male, Milwaukee, WI
More About MeI keep it real up front with things.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSit back and chill.
Political AffiliationAll good
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone with a good head on their shoulders no time for games.
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsAll kinds
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksJet
Where You Were RaisedIllinois
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodCucumbers And Ranch.
Favorite PlacesBahamas
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsBuy me a house.
Darkint63 , 20, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Dating Statussingle
More About Mewhat makes me special is that im not like other young guys, I treat a lady with great respect, I don't cheat on them, and I'm have a nice caring personality but I also don't play about people running my feelings into the wall all the time.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDraw, Read Books
Political Affiliationi dont pay that much attention to politics
Who I Would Like to MeetI like very cute girls that have nice personalities that also care about their self. I also like freaky girls that like to just have fun too and that's not about no drama.
Favorite MusicWiz kalifa, Tyga, chris b r o w n, Gucci Mane, Young Thug, Lil Durk, Chief Keef, j cole, ASAP Rocky, Kendrick Lamar
Favorite TV ShowsFresh prince bel air, Smallville, Criminal Mind, Superman, Batman, Dancing With The Stars, Bad girls club
Favorite MoviesCaptain America, Hulk, Superman, Batman
Favorite BooksPrinciple Centered Leadership
Where You Were RaisedI'm originally from chicago, but I was raised a little in milwaukee even though I been everywhere.
Others NoticeSome notice that I'm intelligent, handsome, a nice person that has a nice personality, and also a person that take care his responsibilities.
Favorite Foodpizza, burgers, cookies and cream, donuts
Favorite PlacesI want to visit California, united kingdoms, Disney world and go to great America
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwell they could fine me at a party or just chilling
Life GoalsI want to finish college so I can be a famous person that can inspire the world and help others.
SecretI had struggling to where im trying to get my own crib, get back in college and finish my degree and keep a job.

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages