Online Speed Dating » Singles in Miami, United States » Christian / Other, Black/African Descent, English » Page - 4

Singles in Miami, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
LEO , 36, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
Dating StatusYou hear my voice, then your heart feels love. would you like to be the queen into my garden soul.I may please your heart desire
Political Affiliationi will latter
shante , 29, Female seeking Male, Miami, FL
Dating Statusno physcos plz
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to shop, love to dance and i also love to go to resorts
Favorite MusicR&B
Favorite TV Showslove hip hop
Favorite Moviesact like a lady think like a man
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Where You Were Raisedjamaica
Others NoticeMy beauty
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesresorts
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclubbing or dinner with friends
Life Goalshappiness
crushedice , 33, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
Dating Statusheart of gold
More About MeWELL WHERE R U
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotocross, Football, Basketball, Nano technology, Chemical warfare, yodabytes - Paltalk Room, Racing, Business, Concept design, Having fun, Tennis, Basketball Soccer, Swimming, Florida Senate
Political AffiliationPREFER NOT TO SAY
Who I Would Like to Meetthoughtful openminded fun funny working no drugs or associations with/ spiritual not religious love people trusess god giving understands order im not controlling trust worthy sexual
Favorite MusicVanessa Bell Armstrong, Mary J. Blige, Sade, Michael Jackson, The Official Marvin Sapp Page, Usher, Jennifer Hudson, Official Kirk Franklin, Keyshia Cole, Mary Mary, Grits, DETRICK HADDEN, CHAOS, Dj Robin Louis, One High Noon Studios, Ray J, Grits, venessa Bell Armstrong, Electric Kid, Joshlee111, MZ White Heroin
Favorite TV ShowsNitro Circus
Favorite MoviesMartin Lawrence, Will Smith, Philip Michael Thomas, RealMsLaurenLondon, Queen Latifah
Favorite BooksDr. Wayne W. Dyer, Albert Einstein, The Bible
Favorite Quotesi am nuthing with out god
Where You Were RaisedMiami, Florida
Others NoticeMY SWAG
Skills/Talentsanything man made i can create nmusic sports writting
Favorite Foodsoulfood
Favorite Placesvegas new england the country the beach
Subjects You Think Aboutspirits god technology family money women
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome chillen sucking up the wifi
Life Goalsto please god
Secretit wouldnt be a secret if i told ya
studego69 , 31, Female seeking Female, Miami, FL
More About MeOriginal
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrawing
Political AffiliationNA
Who I Would Like to MeetBeauty Loyalty Ambition Intelligence and Education
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsGrey's Anatomy
Favorite MoviesAction/ Comedy
Favorite BooksGRE Study Book
Where You Were RaisedSouth Florida
Others NoticeIdk
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesNude Beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies
Life GoalsEntrepreneurship and Politics
Tear Drop , 34, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
Favorite MusicRap
Favorite TV ShowsGood times
Favorite MoviesKnife
Favorite BooksNw
Where You Were RaisedMiami
Others NoticeMy eyes
Michele Curry , 54, Female seeking Male, Miami, FL
Dating Statusone love
More About MeFun loving, romantic, love to laugh
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDining out, quiet evening at home, comedy shows
Political Affiliationopen minded
Who I Would Like to MeetSincere, not afraid of commitments, honest and out going
Favorite MusicAll Types
Favorite TV ShowsAmerica's Next Top Model
Favorite Moviesromantic
Favorite Booksebony
Favorite Quoteskeep it real in order to be honest with someone else you must be honest with yourself!!!
Where You Were Raisedwashington dc
Others Noticesmile
Skills/Talentscomputers, customer service
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesislands
Subjects You Think Aboutcommunication
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life GoalsComplete school, self employed
Secretno
Latressa , 42, Female seeking Male, Miami, FL
Dating StatusI'm a fun person to be around I love to laugh and have a good time, if you can fulfill some of those qualities leave a message.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMs. Pacman
Political AffiliationI'm a democrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek someone who is honest, loving and a good person to hang around with and also someone who can be a friend before we become more.
Favorite MusicVPS Rap & Reggae
Favorite TV ShowsBoondocks, Family Guy, The Boondocks, The Bold and the Beautiful, The Young and the Restless, The Simpsons
Favorite MoviesAction and Horror
Favorite BooksUrban Novels
Favorite QuotesIt's better to have loved than to have never loved at all.
Where You Were RaisedI was born in Macon, Ga but I was raised in Miami, Fl
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite FoodSoul Food
SecretIf I tell you it wouldn't be a secret anymore
MagicStick187 , 28, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
More About MeI'm a down to earth guy with sense of humor,and a gud sense of direction and I knw wat I want out of life. Through all da wrong I did da lord keep on blessin me! So wat u see is wat u get,u keep it real wit me ima do da same with u!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIn my spare time I listen to music,watch videos and shoot pool.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal partner would b a woman who's real,carin,understanding n dnt fold when times get rough. Also has a good personality with a sense of humor n stick by my side cus its me n u against da world baby girl!
Favorite MusicBiggie Smalls/50cent
Favorite TV ShowsDave Chapelle Show
Favorite MoviesGangster/Suspense
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite FoodBanana Puddin
Favorite PlacesI love eating at chillis n going to bayside or south beach!
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt depends on how I'm feelin it can b at a club or on da beach!
Life GoalsMy aspirations is to b on the big screen in the next five years!
gary , 42, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
More About MeA fun-loving, hard-working individual who loves life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone smart, ambitious, out-going, and sexy.
Favorite MusicHip Hiop
Where You Were RaisedMiami, Fl
Others NoticeMy ability to listen, motivate and encourage others.
Favorite FoodSeafood ( crabs ), Steak, some italian, chinese, and soul food
Favorite PlacesTurks & Caicos, Bahamas
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf not working, probraly spending time with family and friends
Life GoalsExpand my business globaly
Leticia , 43, Female seeking Male, Miami, FL
More About MeI am a social butterfly. I feel I'm the life of any party. I get along with all people.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to talk, take walks, & be happy
Political Affiliationdont have any personal views
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone who open minded and like to enjoy life. Not looking for anyone who is lazy
Favorite MusicI love R&B music. I prefer ole school , R&B music
Favorite TV ShowsScandal, RHOA, Martin, Private Practice
Favorite MoviesFunny movies
Favorite BooksNewspaper daily
Favorite QuotesHard work pays off.
Where You Were RaisedMiami, FL
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite Foodpasta
Favorite PlacesDoesn't matter. I love to travel
Friday or Saturday Nights II normally work unless I have plans
Life GoalsI have a event planning business

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages