Online Date with Christian / Other, Black/African Descent, Arabic Singles – Page 7

Christian / Other, Black/African Descent, Arabic singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Josh walker , 24, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
jermainej , 41, Male seeking Female,
More About MeOutgoing good listener open-minded helpful loving
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmovies,DJs,fishin,crusein the town
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that's a strong woman in mind a go getter a believer loving
Favorite MusicDifferent beats and tunes
Favorite TV ShowsComedy, action
Favorite MoviesActions
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were Raisedconvent lousisana
Others NoticeGood looking handsome
Favorite FoodEverything
Favorite PlacesJamaica , and homeland Africa
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsMain tan thed life god prepared for me live life with love
james beard , 57, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay a Saxophone
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicJazz
Where You Were Raisedtn.
Others Noticewell toned body
Secretno
Steun , 32, Male seeking Female, Kampala District, UG
More About MeAm so cute and like laughing ,very sexy ,romantic guy easy going
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel & Leisure, Dance (even if I don't think i'm very good), chatting , movies , reading and watching soccer / basketball.
Political AffiliationNil
Who I Would Like to MeetUnderstand each other ,should love moving out with me
Favorite MusicJazz band
Favorite BooksLife change , Love Story, Magasine
Where You Were RaisedKampala
Others NoticeNice to have me,So sexy
Favorite FoodTortila and Pizza
Favorite PlacesMozambique,Brazil and trip climbing
Friday or Saturday Nights INight club ,for Dinner Bubble
Life Goalshappiness
tywilnew , 49, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
Dating StatusGreat Listener and Loveable
More About MeFormer US Navy and respectful man. Just like the simple things in life and like to laugh and have adventure
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports and Outdoor Activities
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite MusicR&B
Favorite TV ShowsAll in a Family, Miami Vice Italia
Favorite MoviesNorth and South, A Few Good Men - Watch the full length feature film for free
Favorite BooksRobert Parker Novels, Steven King Novels
Favorite Quotes"People don't plan to fail, but fail to plan" by Bill Gates
Where You Were RaisedDetroit, Michigan/ Long Branch New Jersey
Others NoticeMy ability to listen well because of my background in law.
Skills/TalentsI can sing when inspired
Favorite FoodItalian food and soul food, seafood
Favorite PlacesSan Francisco, New York City, Virginia Beach
Subjects You Think AboutHistory buff enjoy all history
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt sports bar watching the latest EPSN news and maybe a game
Life GoalsTo have a large house with 4 rooms and an office
SecretI enjoy shopping at malls more than most men
Tre , 36, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
Favorite MusicUnder ground rap R
Favorite TV ShowsCrime and news
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksBooks
Where You Were RaisedRichmond Cali
Others NoticeMy body
Favorite FoodMexican and Thai food
Favorite PlacesSpain,Africa and London
samir , 55, Male seeking Female, Cairo, EG
Dating StatusI can not see you because I still drink tea without sugar
Others NoticeI am a simple man, and adore the simplicity in all my life, and I love all people and I wish happiness and peace of mind for all
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my home
Secreti love womens
babayalove , 25, Female seeking Male, Agawam, MA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTraveling and Doing New Things, Cooking, Dancing, Hang around wt ma familia n couple of homiez
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicCelin Dion, witney houston
Favorite TV ShowsTitanic TV Series
Favorite MoviesDie Another Day
Favorite BooksA Dad for Her Twins
Favorite Quoteswhat ever you do to me
Where You Were RaisedHome
Others Noticemy nose
Skills/Talentsultimate
Favorite FoodNone
Favorite PlacesHave lot it
Subjects You Think AboutIn Agoney and Pains
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome!
Life GoalsFreedom
SecretMy privacy
Chris , 45, Male seeking Female, Savannah, GA
mabaan28 , 28, Male seeking Female, Omaha, NE
More About Mewell, I'm ambitious, I work at a dealership as a mechanic, I love working on vehicles. I love my career and I want to open my own shop in the near future. I'm an honest, kind, caring, hardworking, and respectful person.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports and Church
Political Affiliationdon't like politics
Who I Would Like to Meetrespect, honestly,
Favorite MusicAll (band)
Favorite MoviesAction Legends
Where You Were RaisedOmaha, Nebraska
Others Noticeyes
Favorite FoodChinese food
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsbuy cars fix them and sale them

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages