Online Date with Christian / Other, Black/African Descent Singles – Page 4

Christian / Other, Black/African Descent singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
listen , 34, Female seeking Female, Arlington, TX
Favorite MusicUsher, R. Kelly by R. Kelly, k.michelle, Anthony Hamilton, Jahiem, Marvin Gay, Luther Vandross, Charlie Wilson, Classic, Slow and Romantic
Favorite BooksRomance
Where You Were RaisedMississippi
Others Noticevoice
Favorite Foodchicken
Favorite PlacesKansas wiconsin mississippi memphis ohio new york
Kenny Jones , 25, Male seeking Female, West Point, MS
kingfuture , 22, Male seeking Female, Knoxville, TN
More About MeAM FRIENDLY AND PLAY OFTEN
Political AffiliationNEVER
Who I Would Like to MeetGOOD FRIENDSHIP
Favorite TV ShowsMovieS & SerieS' WorLd <3
Where You Were RaisedAFRICA
Others NoticeAM SIMPLE,COOL AND READY TO MINGLE.
Favorite FoodRICE
Favorite PlacesANYPLACE
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME
osborne , 18, Male seeking Female, Newark, NJ
More About MeI can cook and helpful when its come to do things for each other i do that im kindful nice sweet as i can be
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnimation, Bleach, Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 2, Dragonball Z: Budokai 2
Political AffiliationShowing kindness to others no matter what the costs may be
Who I Would Like to Meeta girl who loves her boyfriend without a doubt no matter what the circumstances may be but always be there for him when things like life knocks things out of him tho
Favorite MusicTrey Songz, Meek Mill, Trip Lee, ne - yo, Future, Breaking Benjamin Blow Me Away, Drake "Take Care", Kendrick Lamar, The Game (Rapper)
Favorite TV Showsdragonball z kai , Bleach, Naruto, Dragon Ball AF, Dragonball Z/GT
Favorite MoviesDragon Ball Episode of Bardock, Dragonball Z, Bleach movie, Naruto Movie 2014 ナルト 疾風伝, Dragon Ball Forever
Favorite BooksHarry Potter - The Unmentioned Stories
Where You Were RaisedAtlanta,GA
Others Noticejames yu make it happen tho
Favorite FoodCheeseburgers Italian Cheeseburger homemade sweet tea
Favorite PlacesGolden Corral Chili's Burger King McDonalds
Life GoalsCollege get a Degree in Engineering, Game Design and Culinary Arts
andre , 51, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
Dating Statusjust wait and see
More About MeI am a hard working ex-marine and would enjoy talking to someone special that's female
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to watch football and college wrestling
Political Affiliationnot sure
Favorite Musicold school
Favorite TV Showsforensics files
Favorite Moviesaliens
Favorite Booksdean koontz
Favorite Quotesare we there yet
Where You Were Raisedakron ohio
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/TalentsI am a very good chef
Favorite Foodchinese
Favorite Placeshome
Subjects You Think Abouthaving money
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching a movie with a loved one
Secrethave none
Amber , 40, Female seeking Male, Milwaukee, WI
Dating Statusvery outgoing, fun to be with
More About Mevery cute, professional, likes to have fun,and others love to be around me
Who I Would Like to Meethe has to be a sweetheart, a family man, very generous, and a true believer of GOD
Where You Were Raisedchicago, Ill
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodsoul food
Friday or Saturday Nights Iit depends
Life Goalsto one day get married and live a happy life
larry , 57, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
Political AffiliationNormally support the democratic party
Favorite Quotesnone really
Where You Were RaisedDetroit
Skills/Talentslove acting, singing, sports.
Favorite Foodgumbo, soul food, fish, and chicken. German chocolate cake, apple pies.
Favorite Placesmany types of retaurants, none in particular. Plays, movies ect.
Friday or Saturday Nights IReading, watching tv or working projects.
Life Goalslooking for someone to meet and travel.
Secretno
ermal , 26, Male seeking Female, Dakar, SN
Where You Were Raisednigerian
Others NoticeAM very greatfull to be in the site thank you very much and god bless
Dee103 , 35, Male seeking Female, Tyler, TX
More About MeI'm a laid back person... I work and like to fish and hunt... Most I like to walk and chill
fredrickblessing , 24, Female seeking Male, London, GB
Dating Statusam adventures love traveling
Where You Were Raisedunited kingdom
Others Noticehow pretty i am and nice ready to love and be loved

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (68913)
Spanish (4394)
French (2360)
German (678)
Italian (368)
Portuguese (259)
Dutch (128)
Chinese (242)
Japanese (294)
Arabic (306)
Russian (152)
Hebrew (96)
Hindi (48)
Tagalog (96)
Urdu (23)
Other (3503)