Online Date with Christian / Other, Black/African Descent Singles – Page 2

Christian / Other, Black/African Descent singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Alexandra Trammell , 27, Female seeking Female, Fort Myers, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead
Where You Were Raisedfort Myers Florida
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodJolly ranchers
george , 40, Male seeking Female, Maxton, NC
More About Meeasy going, very romantic, very straight up, and i know how to love, outside of god or my children my lady goddess comes first.
Political Affiliationsorta in the middle.
Who I Would Like to Meetgotta feel about yourself, it dosen't matter the way you look that only goes but so far. sweet personality loves to laugh. gotta be faithful no head games come wright or not at all, i'm on here seek love true love and if you know you can handle this i'm here more than willing to listen:)
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite Booksstephan king
Where You Were Raisedin a country town in west virginia..
Others Noticei guess they would notice my eyes or maybe lips hard to say lol!!
Favorite Foodi'm not picky i'll try almost anything once but you gotta know what you doing in the kitchen:)
Favorite Placesany place as long as it's romantic and it sets the mood wright.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwell, at home for now i usually hang out with certain people. i pick my friends wisely that's why i guess i don't go very many place. but i have no problem with enjoying time with my boo.
saintwrx , 42, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
Dating StatusI'm searching for her
More About MeTired of all work & no play. I'm looking to meet a new friend & maybe something that will turn out better down the line. Who knows? Not trying to rush into anything but experience all the small things, that make up the end result. Likes: God first, family, cars, movies, dancing ,outdoor activities when not cold, walks with great talks, people in general, martial arts, video games & animal lover. Not much on cats though. I rarely drink, breaking the habit of smoking & I don't do drugs. I don't like to judge others cause we all have flaws one way or another. I'm loyal, confident but humble, a good listener, trustworthy, honest, can't stand liars, spontaneous, great attitude, well cultured cause I love to travel around the world and respectful to others. Most of all I get great satisfaction by serving others. Strong morals & values.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMeditating, Race Cars, World Rally Championship, Archery, Martial arts, Samurai Swords
Who I Would Like to MeetWhat I hope in you: willing to be outgoing, funny, talk about anything, have a good attitude, integrity, good character, a little weird is ok, cause that's what makes us different. Looking for a woman that I can be there for & she for me, all the ups and downs. My equal. To walk beside me not behind me. Someone to encourage me when I get in a "funk mode" and I pull her out when she needs it too.
Favorite Musichip - hop, Rock, Christian and Classic Rock, Johnny Cash, Pop, Bethoven, Mumford & Sons, Anime Theme Songs, RAP & HIP HOP Music
Favorite TV ShowsTop Gear (UK), Lizard LICK Towing, History channel
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, drama, Suspense, Mysteries, The Matrix, Book of Eli, Shogun Assassin
Favorite BooksThe Holy Bible - King James Version (KJV)
Favorite QuotesThink not that I am come to send peace on earth: I came not to send peace, but a sword. Book of Matthew 10:34
Where You Were RaisedSo many places
Others NoticeEyes
Skills/TalentsCleaning, paying attention to detail.
Favorite FoodVanilla bean cheesecake
Favorite PlacesJapan or Switzerland
Subjects You Think AboutSociety in general
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or with friends.
Life GoalsLive life to the fullest as possible & always serve others the best way I can
SecretThere is nothing hidden that I wont share. Just ask.
mikkemagik , 30, Male seeking Female, Mississauga, CA
More About MeHonestly. I would rather show you better than I can tell you. Show and prove right ladies?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic and Art
Political Affiliation-N/A-
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal partner has to be understanding and kind. Willing to be patient with me. Also a person who is driven and makes me better as I would do for them.
Favorite MusicJhene Aiko
Favorite BooksThe Art of War by Sun Tsu
Where You Were RaisedSouthern Africa
Others NoticeThey probably notice my smile. Not to sound conceited.
Favorite FoodAnything Penne.
Favorite PlacesSouth Of France.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking at home.
Life GoalsI aspire to make a difference in the world. Help those in need and bring joy to those who are low.
Cleveland , 22, Male seeking Female, Powder Springs, GA
More About Meyou fun smart street n a lil book smart funny dark and sexy nice smile to top it off like to go out have fun with fun people hate drame stress or problem i think ugly people are funny just looking for friends hooks ant etc hope you are too
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMONEY / SEX / WEED, PlayStation 3, nba 2k14, Gta IV, Cash
Political AffiliationDNT KNOW NOW IN DAYS
Who I Would Like to Meetbeauty brains body sex pesonality love friendship sex time fun
Favorite MusicYo Gotti (KOM)i, Yo Gotti, Young Jezzy, migos, Rocko, Gucci Mane, Lil Wayne, Waka Flocka, Lil Boosie - Incarcerated, Don Trip, Future, 2 Chains, Drake
Favorite TV ShowsCrimanal Minds, CSI - (All Three Series), familey guy, Vampire Diaries & Supernatural, Vampire Diaries, The Originals - The Vampire Diaries, Tom and Jerry Tales, Justice League
Favorite Booksthe cartel 1,2,3
Where You Were RaisedDublin and Atlanta,Ga
Others NoticeMy Smile
Favorite FoodPizza Pasta spinach chicken pasta
Favorite PlacesEverywhere just about
Friday or Saturday Nights INo Telling thats what i need help with
cheyian , 35, Female seeking Male, Kingston, JM
Others NoticeMy boobs.
w4rd , 29, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About MeIm a cool person kind hearted
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKick back relax
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone thats loyal I can trust to hold my heart
Favorite MusicRap
Favorite TV ShowsBeing mary jane the game
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedhouston
Others NoticeI a good person
Favorite FoodBanna splitt
Favorite PlacesJamaica
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
honey211 , 43, Female seeking Male, Birmingham, AL
More About Me.if u know how the blood is flowing through ur vain's than u know me.i want to be the one my husband to be runs to in the time of need.i'm loving an kind
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to be held,kissed and feel wanted..
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeta god fearing man. a leader. someone that can make sure his house is right
Favorite MusicMary J bleige
Where You Were Raisednew york
Others Noticemy kindness,love.respect
Favorite Foodrice an gravy
Favorite Placeshome,work,kingdom hall
Life Goalsto get married. an take care of my family an also help where ever i'm needed. (helping people)
Missing Something , 35, Female seeking Male, Houston, TX
Dating Status...
pjanic , 26, Male seeking Female, Nanchang, CN
Favorite MusicMichael Jackson ( The King Of PoP )
Favorite TV ShowsThe Weakest Link, Ultimate Survival
Favorite Movieshorror
Where You Were RaisedAfrica Zambia
Others Noticei am nothing but a cool and hardworking gentleman.

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (58963)
Spanish (3745)
French (2020)
German (579)
Italian (323)
Portuguese (221)
Dutch (110)
Chinese (201)
Japanese (249)
Arabic (260)
Russian (135)
Hebrew (81)
Hindi (38)
Tagalog (83)
Urdu (19)
Other (3118)