Online Speed Dating » Singles in Washington, United States » Christian / Other, Black/African Descent » Page - 6

Singles in Washington, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
adrain , 44, Male seeking Female, Washington, DC
More About MeFocus caring and hard worker
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCycling 150 miles a wk or running 30 miles a wk, crushes and push ups
Who I Would Like to MeetFocus,caring and god first
Favorite MusicR and B,rap,old school
Favorite TV ShowsBorder Patrol Agency War, DEA War, The Wire, Law and Order Criminal Intent and Special Victim Unit
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite BooksCycling book
Where You Were Raisedwashington dc
Others Noticeclothes dressing and eyes
Favorite FoodTurkey burger, or Lamb
Favorite PlacesOutback
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto be a judge
Alesha , 24, Female seeking Male, Washington, DC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBasketball, movie, Shoppin Is My Hobby, walking, working out
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip-Hop Music, JAZZ HIP HOP R&B BIG BAND GOSPEL
Where You Were Raisedwashington dc
Others Noticepersonality
james , 44, Male seeking Female, Washington, DC
More About Me'm a family man with out a family who love's children, it take only a moment to see that I'm a good man with out the drama I'm looking for someone sweet, lovable with a great seens of humar. somebody down to earth with the games peaple play .you gotta love to laugh. A person you settle down and raise a family with' a person who would appreciate the love I would have them as much as the love they have for me
Favorite MusicR&B,JAZZ
Favorite MoviesCOMEDY,HORROR, ACTION
Where You Were Raisedwashington D.C.
Favorite FoodCRABS
James , 61, Male seeking Female, Washington, DC
Dating StatusJust me
More About MeI like working with problem young men.
Who I Would Like to MeetA fair honest and trusting young lady, who date only one man at a time. That have her own.
Favorite Musicr&b and jaz
Favorite TV Showswesterns
Favorite MoviesNo favorite like most movies..
Favorite BooksMy bills.. LOl
Favorite QuotesTreat people like you want to be treated.
Where You Were RaisedWashington DC
Skills/TalentsJust being a honest fair and caring strong black man.
Favorite Foodsea food & steak
Favorite Placessightseeing in Washington DC. the mall in silver spring md and pg. plaza in pg.md
Subjects You Think AboutEducation of black men..nHow to stop so much hate for black people only because we have so many shades of beautiful black skin.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or hinging out..
Life Goalsto be retired
Jermaih , 35, Male seeking Female, Washington, NC
Dating Status"Shouldn't i have something witty to say''
More About MeI like to listen to other people thoughts and opinions and not just my own,I'm honest, I'm open minded and I believe in standing up for yourself,even if others don't like you after wards.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to read,but I really don't have any time for hobbies at this time, I'm in college online and working,but when i do have the time I would go to the movies, maybe in the future i will go to a beach.
Political Affiliationother
Who I Would Like to MeetBe honest, with me, have a good since of humor,and tell me if don't agree with me about something.
Favorite Music80s, 90s and some of anything.
Favorite TV ShowsHouse M.D.
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy, romance, drama, thrillers
Favorite BooksBooks USA Today articles
Favorite Quotes"I'll be back''
Where You Were RaisedNorth Carolina
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/TalentsI'm not sure ,but I would like to find out some day
Favorite FoodChinese, Italian and country
Favorite PlacesWashington D.C., Virgina and American and Chinese restaurant
Subjects You Think AboutI have to get back with you on that one!
Friday or Saturday Nights IHomework, walking, watching movies
Life GoalsFinish college work for somebody else for a while, then start my own business.
SecretNot yet!
michael ham , 22, Male seeking Female, Washington, DC
Where You Were Raisedwashington d.c
nabachi , 30, Female seeking Male, Washington, DC
More About MeI will be 31 in Sept. I am not looking to play games. I'm looking for a long-term relationship with potential for more. I'm honest so I want that. I'm loyal so I want that. I'm patient so I want that. All the things I give in return I want them. Material things don't mean as much to me as what a good man can bring. I'm down for my man and I want the same in return. I like to laugh and have fun and joke as well. What I don't like is when guys show interest...the minute the girls shows some back the guys pull away. If this is you don't holla at me :) I love, love, love, GOD so a GOD fearing man would be all the betta. I love you all and GOD BLESS!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to sing, dance, write, and read the BIBLE.
Favorite MusicI still like 702. I like all kinds of music: rap, r&b, slow jams, GOSPEL, jazz, classical, oldies...all kinds especially if it sounds good.
Favorite TV ShowsMelorose Place, Martin, Fresh Prince, most shows from investigation discovery
Favorite MoviesRomance, comedy, horror, drama, suspense
Favorite BooksNothing recently.
Where You Were RaisedDC
Others NoticeMy smile.
Favorite FoodI like Chinese but also Mexican
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching tv or working.
dc4623 , 49, Male seeking Female, Washington, DC
More About MeI'm a total relationship person. I thrive on building in-depth, honest and meaningful relationships with others. It is through such relationships that I have been able to forge my most meaningful ties with others.
Political AffiliationNon-conformist
Who I Would Like to MeetI don't believe in ideals. I hope to connect with someone who is content in who they are and is secure enough to let down their guard and let someone else in.
Favorite MusicVan Morrison
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy
Where You Were RaisedBorn and raised in Washington, DC
Others NoticeThat I'm a person who loves to converse with others.
Favorite FoodBBQ Ribs
Favorite PlacesRock Creek Park
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a jazz concert or at Hains Point.
Life GoalsTo continue not making work my priority. Instead, making contentment and experiencing new people, adventures and places my priority!
Sherell , 32, Female seeking Male, Washington, DC
Dating StatusSINGLE AND CRAVING SOME PRINGLES!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay drums, shop, go out to the movies, skating, dinner, and theme parks, I like to hang out!
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like a tall, handsome, smart, tallented gentleman! between 30-34 years old.
Favorite Quotes''You told Harpo beat me'' the movie color purple
Where You Were RaisedWashington DC
Others NoticePeople love my personality, smile, and eyes.
Skills/TalentsI play the drums at church.nI'm a operator at Metro.
Favorite FoodMy favorite food is Steak, grilled shrimp, and mixed vegetables with rice. I like japanese food.
Favorite PlacesI don't get around too much right now,but I love Montego Bay, and New York.
Subjects You Think AboutRiding,Reading,dinner,English,Spanish, I hate math, some of it, not all!
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm off of work at 3:30pm right now!
Life GoalsI plan on retiring from metro, and traveling around the world with who ever I end up married to! L.O.L.
SecretI won't tell!
eric , 43, Male seeking Female, Washington, DC
More About Meam a child of god that what make's me special
Political Affiliationhave none
Who I Would Like to Meetjust to be in the truth
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were Raisedwashington. dc
Others Noticemy hair
Favorite Foodsteak and rice
Favorite Placesstonefish bar and grill
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome sometimes out and about
Life Goalsto have my own company make a lot of money so I can help people

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (364)
Spanish (20)
Other (16)