Online Speed Dating » Singles in Vancouver, Canada » Christian / Other, Black/African Descent

Singles in Vancouver, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
John Douglas , 48, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, WA
Favorite TV ShowsSports Center ESPN
Where You Were RaisedNew York city
Others NoticeMy nice muscular body, with my smile
Tom , 58, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, CA
Dating Statusnnnnnnnnnnnnn
More About Mennnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesjogging,swimming,biking
Political Affiliationnnnnnn
Who I Would Like to Meeta non smoker
Favorite Musiccountry music, african origin, the blues
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery
Favorite Moviesnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
Favorite Booksprovince,24hrs., spiritual books
Favorite Quotesnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
Where You Were RaisedEritrea
Others Noticennnnnnnnnnn
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite PlacesMexico
Subjects You Think Aboutpeace, food and SEX
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work
Life Goalstravel
Secretnnnnn
Marilyn , 30, Female seeking Male, Vancouver, WA
Dating StatusCrazy, Sexy, Beautiful
More About MeI'm funny, and outgoing. I like to goof around and be crazy. Others say I'm beautiful. I love to laugh, and am always up for adventures of all kinds. What makes me special is that I loving, caring, and a real sweetheart.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to read, write, draw and paint. I also like to dance, and watch movies.
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek a man who is sexy, confident, a go-getter. A man who is tall, and romantic, spontaneous, someone who could be my best friend.
Favorite MusicMy favorite types of music are r and b, rock, oldies, eighties, and rock.
Favorite TV ShowsMy favorite shows are Intervention, Reality shows.
Favorite MoviesI most enjoy romantic/comedies, and dramas.
Favorite BooksI enjoy reading INstyle magazine, and christian literature on the supernatural.
Where You Were RaisedI was raised mostly in Vancouver, washington.
Others NoticeMy smile.
Skills/TalentsI can sing, draw, dance, and paint. I can also make people laugh. I'm very artistic and creative.
Favorite FoodMy favorite food is mexican.
Favorite PlacesSome of my favorite places to go are Stardust Diner, and Stanford's.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home chilling, unless I have plans with a friend to go dancing, or to the movies.
Life GoalsMy life's goal is to be and entrepreneur, and to have a business that helps the hungry, lonely, and hurting people of the world.
SecretMystery is awesome!!!!
placeyourbets1 , 42, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, WA
More About MeI would say i'm a mix of romantic,kinky,chivalrous,silly,prankster,open minded,sensitive,strong willed and more than words can say.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book, Watching a Movie at Home, Dancing & Music
Political AffiliationNot into politics.
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen minded, affectionate,a bit of a prankster, down to earth and most of real. That's just to name few. I like to leave the rest up to live interaction.
Favorite TV ShowsHouse (TV series)
Favorite MoviesHorror And Thriller Movies
Favorite BooksMisery by Stephen King
Where You Were RaisedGeorgia
Others NoticeMy smile.
Favorite Foodspaghetti
Favorite PlacesJapan
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a nice jazz club or at home relaxing.
Life GoalsTo continue to positively influence people in my life.
Tyrone , 54, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, WA
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeMy height and smile.
Favorite Foodbbq
bardy mcconnell , 43, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, WA
Dating Statushey ladies im lookin for fun, and energetic partner to have fun with, and enjoy life drama free!
More About Meim laid back, im drama free, i love to cook, i love to run my womens bath water, shop for her, i love the beach, im more understandinbg and less demanding. im lookin for alot out of life, but to live simple but happy!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatching a good movie and cooking at home!
Political Affiliationme for president
Who I Would Like to Meetim simple when it comes to my life partner, or just a girl friend! i dont seek much, other then i hope shes beautiful in her own way, i hope she dont settle for less, im lookin for a women who wants to run away with me in life and be in our on world of love, happyness, sun shine!
Favorite Musicjazz, r&b, pop
Favorite TV Showsbelly
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksthe news paper about the storm that hit japan! my prayers go out to the lost and loved ones!
Where You Were Raisedgalesburg illinoise and portland oregon
Others Noticemy eye brows
Favorite Foodspagettie
Favorite Placesbeach, movies, hawaii, puertorico
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home, or out dancing!
Life Goalsto get involved with the realestae game, and to find that special women to share my life with and be happy, drama free!
Chris , 27, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, WA
More About MeIm just a good caring guy love people
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo to church in play sports
Who I Would Like to MeetNice n a good heart
Favorite MusicHip hop rnb
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksBook
Where You Were RaisedPortland
Others NoticeHow I look like omar epps he play off love in basketball
Favorite FoodChineese
Favorite PlacesVeges
Friday or Saturday Nights IPlaying basketball
Life GoalsTo make it big
dieudonne , 33, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, CA
More About Meread a bible ,my mom told me that and i become smart by reading a bible
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieschantee
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetpeople who respect others i mean law
Favorite Musiclove music i mean slow
Favorite TV Showsoprah
Favorite Moviesaction movie or comedie
Favorite Booksa book wich teach me how to drive i love that book so much and i use to read it every single day
Where You Were Raisedin vancouver
Others Noticei have no idea i wait what God will give me
Favorite Foodvegetable
Favorite Placesat the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsn/a
Matt , 22, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, WA
Dating StatusHi :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything Fun
Favorite MusicAkon, Train, Justin Tiberlake, Katy Perry, Demi Lovato
Where You Were RaisedWashington
Others Noticesense of humor
Favorite FoodSteak
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home..
Life GoalsSucceed in life.
Cal , 54, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, WA
More About MeDown to earth keep to myself , I have someone in my life but looking for ?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHiking Fishing Landscaping.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am in a relationship but in need of a lady that can turn me on with a pair of Thigh high sime down the back of the leg stockings. Yes i'm a leg man.
Favorite TV ShowsBoycott The Kardashians, Kathie Lee and Hoda
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Tracee Ellis Ross
Favorite BooksBlack Erotica
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles, California
Favorite FoodSea food
Favorite PlacesOpen
Friday or Saturday Nights IArt work.
Life GoalsTo be very Successful

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (16)