Online Speed Dating » Singles in Topeka, United States » Christian / Other, Black/African Descent

Singles in Topeka, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
donnie , 60, Male seeking Female, Topeka, KS
Where You Were Raisedtopeka ks
najah , 37, Female seeking Female, Topeka, KS
Who I Would Like to MeetLike a person to b there self,out going person who like to have fun and take care if responsibilities. A plus they got to like kids.
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsLove
Favorite MoviesTyler Perry
Favorite BooksUrban books
Where You Were RaisedKansas
Favorite FoodMexican Food
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
ira , 60, Male seeking Female, Topeka, KS
More About Mehonest, sincere, very respectfull, hard worker do respect a woman for what she is above all dislike liars aan dishonest women.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove crossword puzzels, whatching good movies, entertaining my mate whom ever she may be, an will tell the rest later if i,m selected fr you.
Political Affiliationpoliticians are full of bs, will vote fr pres.obama again.
Who I Would Like to Meetbe honest with yourself, lover, sincere, be yourself will tell more if i pass her qualifications.
Favorite Musicgood old school music, maze, luther vandross, wit a little bit of freddy jackson to blend in.
Favorite TV Showslaw & order, matlock, martin, fresh prince of belair, criminal minds.
Favorite Moviessuspense, thriller with a good plot, wil tell more later
Favorite Booksnewspaper on shooting at movie theater, checking pn stats of how our president is doing, an all the garbage mr.romney,s trying to throw.
Where You Were Raisedborn in georgia,traveled to various states step father was in airforce,finish high school in kansas.
Others Noticemy height,smile,way i act around various people in general.
Favorite Foodpotato salad, tuna salad.chicken salad, baby back ribs.
Favorite Placesvegas maui, cancun, remote an exotic caribean cruise or chillin on a private beach.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihm at my apt.
Mercedes , 46, Female seeking Female, Topeka, KS
Dating StatusHoneydripper Yum Yum
More About Mei love sexting it is so fun and you can fantasize about anything. I love women. They are some of the most sensual and sexual creatures on earth and are beautiful! I am so happy to be a woman! I am very outspoken and i love strong women!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for strong confident women to chat with!
Favorite MusicNeYo
Favorite TV ShowsReality TV
Favorite MoviesLove
Favorite BooksOne for the Money
Favorite QuotesBe true to yourself!
Where You Were RaisedKansas
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/TalentsYou don't want to know! Hehehe :-)
Favorite Foodpizza, ice cream and chocolate.
Favorite Placesspa
Subjects You Think AboutSex and more Sex! With women of course!
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion the couch watching movies
Life Goalslive long and be happy
steven , 59, Male seeking Female, Topeka, KS
More About MeI really don't like to talk about myself. I'm fun & will keep u laughing & satisfied is all I'll say ok!
Political AffiliationD. all the way
Who I Would Like to MeetJust don't go from zipto you know who in no days Lol. You all know that saying right? Just be a sweetheart & lets be happy & enjoy life , what is left of it right. And simply have fun
Favorite MoviesAny dick can make a baby but it takes a man to be a father
Where You Were RaisedKansas City Mo.
Others NoticeHow much of the glow of GOd is all around me! I have GOD spirit coming out of my ears, mouth, & eyes. I talk of it too alot. But after that I'm donw to earth & easy going, & love to listen to a lady talk about anything, & to hear her laugh alot. Music to my ears. I want to help make her happy all the time if I can. And make sure that she is satisfied in everyway everyday! thats all for now.
Favorite FoodI like all foods
Favorite PlacesParis, Las vegas, & alotof other places
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends, bowling, at home with my girl if I have one. Just depends u know what I mean.
Life GoalsTo get closer to GOD. And walkin faith & grace forever, doing his will & purpose. Amen It's not about me.
alex , 46, Male seeking Male, Topeka, KS
More About Meif loving you is wrong I don't want to be right
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshanging out at the coffee shop
Who I Would Like to Meetto never lie to me
Favorite MusicRed Hot Chili Peppers
Favorite TV Showsbig brothers
Favorite Foodsoul food
Favorite PlacesSouth Beach
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm home
Life Goalslots of success
Anilah , 22, Female seeking Male, Topeka, KS
More About MeI am unpredictable full of life and im a daredevil love trying new things
Who I Would Like to Meetnot looking for love or sex just a friend
Where You Were RaisedTopeka
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodI mexican food
Friday or Saturday Nights Iidk but ill have a drink in my hand
Life GoalsTo take my music and put life into and watch my success
desmund , 23, Male seeking Female, Topeka, KS
More About MeIn life you are going to make mistakes, but you have got to learn from those mistakes and become a better person.rnrnI'm a very outgoing person with a big heart. I've made my mistakes but I'm young and still am learning. I love helping people when I can. Family is real important to me. My brother jayvon is real important to me, you mess with him then we have a problem. Once you get to know me, you will find out that i am a pretty laid back guy.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrelax and play basketballncookingnwalking in the park
Favorite Musicanything
Favorite TV Showscosby show, simpsons, anything really
Favorite Moviesanything good
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibasketball court or park
Life Goalsgraduate collegencoaching
sultana , 36, Female seeking Male, Topeka, KS
Dating Statusi want that i cant live without u love
More About Mei'm so dam loving
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmy kids is my hobby and my interest is reading , writing. and my online business
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeta gentle man that will treat like a queen and love me for me
Favorite MusicI Love Country, rap, Pop, Rock, Christina Aguilera - Bionic, Christina Aguilera - Bionic, Christina Aguilera - Bionic, Christina Aguilera - Bionic, Christina Aguilera - Bionic, Christina Aguilera - Bionic, Tje Austin, Frenchie Davis, Kelsey Rey, Vicci Martinez, Keri Hilson, *NSYNC, Backstreet Boys, Janet Jackson, Mary J. Blige, Justin Timberlake, Britney Spears
Favorite TV ShowsMeet The Browns, Tyler Perry's House of Payne, Tyler Perry's House of Payne, The Tyra Banks Show, The Tyra Banks Show
Favorite MoviesEverything tyler Perry
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Quotesit's not you it's me i hear that all the time lol
Where You Were Raisedkansas
Others Noticehonestly my boobs
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesnever been out of kansas
Friday or Saturday Nights Ispending time with my kids
Life Goalsfor my business to do great
Secretyes i wear a 46FFF
Frederick , 39, Male seeking Female, Topeka, KS
More About MeI am a easy going person who love to get along with other. I like to have fun going out to dinner,movie, walk to the park.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove to watch sport,go out to dinner and movie,spend time with a good woman
Favorite MusicAnd Blues, Monica, Jamie Foxx, Fantasia, Pastor Shirley Caesar, Pastor Shirley Caesar, Pastor Shirley Caesar, Pastor Shirley Caesar, Pastor Shirley Caesar, Pastor Shirley Caesar, Pastor Shirley Caesar, Pastor Shirley Caesar
Favorite TV ShowsHouse of Payne, Law and Order SVU, SportsCenter, SportsCenter, SportsCenter, TINY
Favorite BooksNewspaper, Sport Magazine, The Bible, Bible
Where You Were Raisedin montgomery
Others Noticevery queit person who love to get alone with other.
Favorite Foodsoul food,fast food, cake, ice cream,fruit
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or at work,or out shopping
Life Goalslooking for the future to spend the rest of my life with someone
Secretnothing

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (45)