Online Speed Dating » Singles in Tampa, United States » Christian / Other, Black/African Descent » Page - 5

Singles in Tampa, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
shawn , 35, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
More About MeIm outgoing like to try new things
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch movies
Political Affiliationdemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetPersonally and looks
Favorite MusicAll kinds
Favorite TV ShowsThe game
Favorite MoviesAll kinds
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedsouth carolina
Others NoticeSmile and personally
Favorite FoodAll
Favorite PlacesOlive garden
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking
Life GoalsTo be successful
kay , 48, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI AM VERY OPEN.., Church
Political AffiliationD
Favorite MusicGospel and Christian Music
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery, Criminal Minds
Favorite MoviesPassion of christ, Cinderella
Favorite BooksBible, Holy bible
Favorite QuotesJEUSUS WEPT
Where You Were RaisedPlant City, Florida
Others NoticeMY SMILE
Favorite FoodSALADS AND FRUIT
Favorite PlacesHAWAII
Friday or Saturday Nights ICHURCH & HOME..PROVIDING I AM NOT ON A DATE..
SecretSECRETS CAUSE PROBLEMS..I NEED THE TRUTH..
Fred , 49, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
More About MeI am very straight forward in a respectful way. For sure not a quitter, When i believe in you i will fight for you. i possess a strong mind set. i have faith, a burning desire and a plan.i like taking action and i am convinced i will be successful in what i want to achieve without excuses. I am Friendly and a family oriented man. i love my grandchildren whom is very important to me. I believe i represent a life changing commitment.
Political AffiliationI live in my own economy.
Who I Would Like to MeetVery simple Honesty!
Favorite TV ShowsDaily Show with Jon Stewart
Favorite BooksGolf Digest
Where You Were RaisedPanama city Fl
Others NoticeSMILE!
Favorite Foodsteak and potatoes.
Favorite PlacesBarnacles- sports bar
Life GoalsRetire and live life
mrknowbodyatlivedotcom , 39, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI produce music in my spare time. That's one of my true loves in life.
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Favorite MusicAll types except Metal.
Favorite TV ShowsFirst 48,I(Almost) got away with it.
Favorite MoviesHorror and Action.
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Skills/TalentsMusic and bartending.
Favorite FoodItalian food and of course,ice cream.
Favorite PlacesWaterfront Clubs.
Life Goals2 one day take care of ALL my Loved Ones.(friends and family)
howaed , 27, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Who I Would Like to Meeta niice sexy lady who i can spend time with go out have a good time a girl that knows how to make a man happy some one that is a lady in the streets and a freak at home so one to make love to me for hours and some one that likes kids i have one and thats my heart god bleess
Favorite TV Showshouse
Derrick , 24, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to keep up to date with movies & music, play video games, spend time with my family & shop at the mall.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetA Woman who has goals & dreams. She knows what she wants out of life. Someone who knows she's beautiful but still down to earth. She's smart, talented, has a good sense of humor & sticks around through good & bad times.
Favorite MusicEminem, Kanye West, Lil Wayne, Chris Brown, Nicki Minaji, Linkin' Park, Maroon 5, Trey Songz & Usher
Favorite TV ShowsThe Event, The Voice, Lie to Me, Burn Notice, Law & Order SVU, Two & a Half Men
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic Comedy, Animated & a little horror
Favorite BooksUSA Today newspaper
Where You Were RaisedTampa, FL
Skills/TalentsCooking
Favorite FoodI love candy & junkfood, plus I also love cheese and much more.
Favorite PlacesSomewhere New
Subjects You Think AboutLife & The Future
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, a relatives house, the mall or someplace new.
Life GoalsTo become successful & be somebody my family can be proud of!!
SecretSecret to Life: Never Stop Dreamin'
spencer , 39, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to work ,and go to movie on my of days and play video game to control stress
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetan open minded woman
Favorite Musicall kind
Favorite TV Showstwo &half men, golden girls, cheers, raymond...
Favorite Moviesgladiator, and action movie
Favorite Booksnever be lied to again
Favorite Quotesjust ask whatever you want to know
Where You Were Raisedisland
Others Noticemy charm
Skills/Talentsnever leave a woman unsatisfied
Favorite Foodfish with plantain
Favorite Placesi love to cook and will let you try the place of your choice
Subjects You Think Abouti like to have fun
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii'm at work or at the movie or at home
Life Goalsget a degree on nursing
Secretwill tell you when you ask
Audwin , 23, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Dating Statusneed someone to rely on..
More About Mehit me up and ask what u would like to know :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo to the Gym, Working on Cars and Trucks, Flirting and Kissing
Who I Would Like to Meetim just a kool lay back person
Where You Were RaisedSt. Thomas US Virgin Islands
Others Noticemy smile
Friday or Saturday Nights IYbor City
miss_lilone2013 , 43, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
More About MeI am just a laid back, goofy cartoon watching, young lady who just converted to veganism, losing 50 pounds and gaining my health back 100%
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like someone who understands a virtuous woman.....how to treat a lady with respect and who is also conscious in the Word.
Where You Were RaisedIndianapolis Indiana
Favorite FoodSpring mix salad with cranberries and mandarin oranges.
Favorite PlacesMerango Caves, Bronner's Christmas Emporium
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or close to home at the beachside of Pinellas Park.
Life GoalsTo complete my journey to veganism and become even more conscious in the Truth.....I would like to be a foster parent for the hundreds of children who could use a safe, warm environment.
Jeffery , 51, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Dating StatusKING OF GRILLED FOODS
More About MeLAYED BACK ,FULL OF FUN LUV MY OLD SKOOL & BLUES
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCOACHING BOWLING
Political AffiliationiT IS WAT IT IS.
Who I Would Like to MeetSOMEONE CLOSE TO THE SAME AS ME.
Favorite Musicole skool!
Favorite TV ShowsCSI,heat of nite
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite BooksSt.Pete Times
Where You Were RaisedfLORIDA
Others NoticeFRIENDLY
Favorite Foodgrilled steaks
Favorite Placesbeaches of fla.
Friday or Saturday Nights IBOWLING ,PLAYING CARDS, CASINO
Life GoalsTO LIVE LIFE AS IT COME
SecretNONE

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (233)
Spanish (14)
Other (11)