Online Speed Dating » Singles in Statesboro, United States » Christian / Other, Black/African Descent

Singles in Statesboro, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Shae , 43, Female seeking Male, Statesboro, GA
Dating StatusFun and loving
More About MeI am honest,Loyal,romantic,kind,loving, spontaneous,reliable.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead and Watch TV
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone honest and romantic.
Favorite MusicRB and Jazz and Gospel
Favorite TV ShowsGrey Anatomy,Tyler Perry, Meet the Browns,CSI Miami,Private Practice
Favorite MoviesBest Man ,Madea goes to Jail, Set it off, Jason's Lyric,Bad Boys I
Favorite BooksZane
Favorite QuotesSEDUCE MY MIND AND YOU CAN HAVE MY BODY. FIND MY SOUL AND I AM YOURS FOREVER.
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/TalentsI like to read. I like to dance.
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesParks, Museums, Plays, Concerts
Subjects You Think AboutMy Future.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome watching TV
Life GoalsOpen business
SecretThat a good man will find me.
Gee Breeze , 33, Male seeking Female, Statesboro, GA
More About MeI always put that woman first!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWhatching movies
Who I Would Like to MeetJust to be there for me no matter good or bad petty much a ride or die chic!
Favorite MusicDonell Jones
Favorite TV ShowsMeet the browns
Favorite MoviesRnB
Where You Were RaisedGeorgia
Others NoticeMy lips
Favorite FoodOreo's
Life GoalsTo become a millionaire!
Tellis , 31, Male seeking Female, Statesboro, GA
Dating StatusLets go get it
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbowling, races, shooting pool
Who I Would Like to MeetVery down to earth, smart, honest, love children, outgoing, traveling, and very social...have to be a laid back kind of girl..
Favorite MusicR and B and Gospel
Favorite TV ShowsFear factor, shark tank, wipe out
Favorite MoviesAvengers, transformers
Favorite QuotesGreddddd day in the morning
Where You Were RaisedGa
Others NoticePersonality and humor
Favorite Foodcube steak rice and gravy
Favorite Placesany cruise in the islands
Subjects You Think Abouthow to make more money
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching movies, bowling with the fellas, or spending time with my kids
Ricardo , 32, Male seeking Female, Statesboro, GA
More About MeI'm a good man.father.hard worker.full of lifesearching for Ms.right
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time with my kids
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone whose honest.keeps it real no matter what.a real women who will have my back like I would have hers.faithful.someone who would be there through good times and bad
Favorite MusicAll types of music
Favorite TV ShowsBernie Mac
Favorite MoviesRomance
Favorite BooksHardtimes
Where You Were Raisedmillen ga
Others NoticeMy personality
Favorite FoodSteak and potatoes
Favorite PlacesApplebees
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo be the best man I can be
tracy , 51, Female seeking Male, Statesboro, GA
Dating Statusif you want laid back, that i am
More About MeI am of the African American heritage, 51 years of age ,5'7 in height 170 lbs. brown eyes, caramel colored skin with short hair.
Political Affiliationdem
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that's honest and trustworthy, able to express his feelings and take me for what I am worth.
Favorite MoviesMystery and horror
Favorite BooksI'm OK, You're OK
Where You Were Raisedgeorgia
Others Noticemy eyes and smile
Favorite FoodI love turnip greens
Favorite Placesred lobster
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome if nothings planned, but i'm not a planner to a degree.
Life Goalsto meet someone that I can trust and spend the rest of my life with.
Secretno secrets
tiera116 , 20, Female seeking Male, Statesboro, GA
More About MeA down to earth country girl. I love trying new things. I am a very independent person. I have my own house and car.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesshop, talk to friends, take the kids out, etc, Read a Book, Out to Eat, Haning Out With Family and Friends
Favorite MusicLIL WAYENE, Lil Boosie, Rick Ross, K. Michelle, T.I, Tamar Braxton, chris b r o w n
Favorite TV ShowsBeing Mary Jane, The Game, Real Housewives of Atlanta, Basketball Wives: LA, Love and HipHop Atlanta
Where You Were RaisedGeorgia
Others NoticeThe way I dress and my smile
Favorite FoodStrawberry cake, hot wings, ox tails, rice, corn
Favorite PlacesApplebee's, Buffalo Wild Wings, Chili's
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither working cause I am all about chasing that paper or home with the kid, or out with friends
Life GoalsMy life goals are to become a business women and own some business
Chere , 29, Female seeking Male, Statesboro, GA
More About MeI am a funny, outgoing person who enjoys chillin and having fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to read, play video games, and sing
Who I Would Like to Meetgood person, funny, freaky, well endowed
Favorite MusicRap and RNB
Favorite TV ShowsI am a Disney, Nick, and Lifetime fan
Favorite MoviesAction, comedy, scary
Favorite BooksHarry Potter series
Favorite PlacesFlorida
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
dorian , 30, Female seeking Male, Statesboro, GA
Where You Were Raisedaiken, sc
Others Noticemy personality
khadijah , 23, Female seeking Male, Statesboro, GA
More About MeI am a motivated female that love to have fun. I am very nice and honest. When in a relationship I have my spouse back no mater what. I'm the type that have goals that I will not stop until i complete them.
Who I Would Like to MeetA good faithful man that would not cheat or lie. Someone to hold me down the same way I would. Someone to keep me smiling.
Favorite TV ShowsCSI
Where You Were Raisedstatesboro
Others Noticemy appearance and my smile
Life Goalsgetting a degree in criminal justice and settling down with a good and faithful man
James Hicks , 23, Male seeking Female, Statesboro, GA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrag Racing
Favorite MusicYoung Jeezy, Lil Boosie, and Yo Gotti
Favorite TV ShowsFirst 48
Favorite MoviesGangsta
Where You Were RaisedStatesboro Ga
Others NoticeMy Smile
Favorite FoodSea Food
Favorite PlacesAny
Friday or Saturday Nights IRace Track
Life Goalswriting a book about my life

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (34)