Online Speed Dating » Singles in Seattle, United States » Christian / Other, Black/African Descent » Page - 3

Singles in Seattle, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
christophe , 29, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
More About Mei'm christopher, i'm no so handsome, no smart but i thing....
Where You Were Raisedhere
Others Noticenothing
Favorite Fooddesert, whaterver
Favorite Placesexotic vacation and other
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or some where els
Life Goalsi don't know
Robert , 26, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
Dating StatusWell well...
More About MeDown to earth, easygoing, respectful, and adventurous. Im all about new experiences and living outside of the stereotypes thy society tends to place is in. I'd love to tell you more so just hit me up if you're interested! Talk to you Soon!
Favorite MusicHip hop, r&b, Alternative, Dubstep, Pretty much anything depending on my mood
Favorite MoviesComedies, action, sci-fi
Favorite BooksA book titled "Getting to Heaven"
Favorite Quotes"If you try, you might, if you don't, you won't"
Skills/TalentsA man of many
Favorite FoodSushi!!!!!!
Favorite PlacesUmi saki house in Seattle, Victoria, BC, Vancouver, BC, And Europe
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the recording studio or in Canada
tae , 24, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
More About Melift weight, strong, muscular, and i play football and i couch it
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi am a football/basket ball player
Political Affiliationidk
Who I Would Like to Meetblond petit and slim or average cute
Favorite Musichiphop
Favorite TV Showsalmost any thing
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Bookspoems
Favorite Foodpbj
Favorite Placesarizona
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies or mall or party
Life Goalsnfl
Evon , 47, Female seeking Male, Seattle, WA
Where You Were RaisedSeattle, WA
Others NoticeMy smile
jeanette , 62, Female seeking Male, Seattle, WA
Dating StatusA good woman
More About MeI love to meet good people i love good conversation.What you see is what you get a good person.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescooking,dancing,walking,sports
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetA good man and a understanding man.
Favorite Musicold-school RB, jazz, love songs.
Favorite TV Showsmeet the browns, godfather,basketball, house payne.
Favorite Movieslove stories, action, comedy, drama.
Favorite Booksfashion magazine, the bible.
Favorite QuotesTreat people the way you wanted to be treat.
Where You Were RaisedPhoenix,Arizona
Others NoticeI am a good person
Skills/Talentscooking, dancing.
Favorite Foodseafood, chicken, brown rice, chili.
Favorite Placeslakes,parks,nice restaurants.
Subjects You Think AboutConversation
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home or with my family
Secretno
Homesweet , 36, Female seeking Male, Seattle, WA
Favorite BooksNewspaper magazine
Where You Were RaisedSeattle
Miz Mocha Diva , 59, Female seeking Male, Seattle, WA
Political AffiliationLiberal
Ebony , 25, Female seeking Female, Seattle, WA
Favorite Musicrap, R&B, hip - hop
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead, Breaking Bad, Pretty Little Lairs
Where You Were RaisedSeattle Wa, But born in Florida
Others NoticeMy smile :)
Favorite FoodMexican food is my favorite. I love chocolate of course!!!
pooh , 47, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
More About MeAsk and I will tell
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAsk and I will tell
Who I Would Like to MeetAsk and I will tell
Favorite MusicAll types Im a DJ
Favorite Moviesaction comedy
Favorite BooksDJ times
Where You Were RaisedSeattle wa
Others Noticemy eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Ispinning in a club
Life GoalsMake music and take care of my kids
Diane , 51, Female seeking Male, Seattle, WA
More About MeI'm very quiet person, love to go out and have fun and like to cook
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetWould like for the person to be honest, reliable and respect others
Favorite TV ShowsTyler Perry Meet The Browns
Where You Were RaisedSanta Ana, Cal.
Others NoticeMost people notice my height. As i stated before I'm 5"9.
Favorite FoodDont have a favorite food, do like choclate.
Friday or Saturday Nights IJust move to Seattle, so you would find me at home.
Life GoalsTo re-open my business. Getting to know my grandchildren.

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (128)
Spanish (11)
Other (10)