Online Speed Dating » Singles in Portland, United States » Christian / Other, Black/African Descent » Page - 6

Singles in Portland, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
dee , 22, Male seeking Female, Portland, ME
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love femeles....specially pussy
Political Affiliationmoney
Favorite Musicrap/ hip hop
Favorite TV Showsamerican get talents
Favorite MoviesScarface
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite Quotesdnt know
Where You Were Raisedwest palm beach, Florida
Skills/Talentssports, and poker
Favorite Foodchinese food,Mcdonalds,KFC
Favorite PlacesItaly
Subjects You Think Aboutmoney...thats the only thing dats stay on my mind
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the clubs
Life Goalsi wanna be a millionnaire
Secretno secrets
miss_chelseam , 19, Female seeking Male, Portland, OR
More About Meim a reL ASS GIRL AND I DONT PLAY GAMES I NEED A MAN NOT A BOY TO HAVE DREAMS AND WANT SOMTHING OUT OF LIFE NOT PLAY CALL OF DUTY ALL DAY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Smoke Blunts on the Regular
Political AffiliationNONE
Who I Would Like to MeetCOOL LAYED BACK SMOKES NO KIDS YOUNG SEXY
Favorite Musichip hip but flexible
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies
Favorite BooksBreaking Dawn
Where You Were Raisedportland oregon
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodpizza fried chiccken
Favorite Placesmovies shopping staying in the house
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto hepl ppl on the nursing feild
brian robinson , 55, Male seeking Female, Portland, ME
More About MeiM OUTGOING AND FUNNY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJust About Anything Fun
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetwarm and gentle
Favorite MusicJazz and Old School R and B, Jazz R and B
Favorite TV ShowsI dont watch it no cable.
Favorite BooksDa Bible
Where You Were RaisedWaterbury, Connecticut
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite FoodMacaroni and cheese
Favorite PlacesAnywhere im not too picky
Friday or Saturday Nights IMAYBE HOME
Life GoalsTO RUN MY CLOTHING LINE SUCESSFULY
ShaQuita , 28, Female seeking Female, Portland, OR
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Man, Love & Hip Hop: Atlanta, Law & Order
Favorite MoviesMadea, Ted (The Movie), Bourne 2
Where You Were RaisedPortland Oregon
Others NoticeI Have Ah Great attitude.. Im Loving and Outgoing.
Oniesha , 31, Female seeking Male, Portland, OR
Favorite MusicGospel, R&B, oldies, some movie soundtracks
Favorite TV ShowsBones, without a trace, criminal minds, she'crafty , cops
Favorite Movieshorror, comedy, chick flicks, action, SIFI
Favorite BooksDelia's Gift by V.C Andrews
Jason , 35, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
More About MeNot only am i drop dead " good looking"lol ,its my personality n wit that attracts women 2 me n every woman likes 2 laugh but honestly im just a down 2 earth good looking n cocky man,let me stop that im not arrogant man oí just be talking !$
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy fish i have 2 tanks n 2 fish a " texas cichlid or south american cichlid"n " pirahna "i had more fish but they ate each other "only the strong survive "lol
Favorite MusicHip hop n RnB
Favorite TV ShowsAround the horn,PTI.espn/firsttake
Favorite MoviesHorror,drama,suspense
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeMy smile
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt this little tavern/hole in the wall called " Andrews "
Life GoalsTo make money n live in peace n watch my kids achieve their goals.
Sara , 33, Female seeking Male, Portland, OR
More About MeOne word " Honesty". If you wana know more of Mr plz emask me n xxx
Political AffiliationI don't do politics
Who I Would Like to MeetAgain one word" Honesty"
Favorite MusicBob Marley, Whitney Houston
Favorite BooksOk Magazine
Where You Were RaisedUganda, Africa
Others NoticeMy smile and BUTT! Lols
Favorite FoodChicken Alfredo n African foods
Favorite PlacesOlive garden n Red lobster n any Lebanese restaurant.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at mi house or out with my pals!
Life GoalsBe a nurse's practitioner before I turn 40 yrs old.
TK , 33, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
CCbaby , 23, Female seeking Male, Portland, OR
More About MeIm 5"5 dark skind an pretty out going love to have fun an hang out
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShopping, Hanging wit friends, movies, Being wit son
Who I Would Like to MeetHave to have swag look good good personalities an since of humor an love kids
Favorite MusicHip Hop, R
Favorite TV ShowsBad girls club, First 48, criminal minds, TI
Favorite MoviesComedy, Scary, Drama,Action
Favorite BooksBooks
Where You Were RaisedPortland, OR
Others NoticeMy eyes, smile, attitude, apparents.
Favorite FoodGumbo
Favorite PlacesVegas Red Lobster
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut having fun
Life GoalsTo be the best mom i can be, Have the best career an every thing going for me as well
Everett , 32, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
Favorite MusicSlow jams
Favorite TV ShowsMma live
Favorite MoviesMystery
Where You Were RaisedIn the country
Others NoticeHow funny I am

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (103)