Online Speed Dating » Singles in Orlando, United States » Christian / Other, Black/African Descent » Page - 6

Singles in Orlando, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
David armwood93yahoo , 39, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatch movies and sports. workout, dining out,
Who I Would Like to Meeta ambitious woman that has sense of humor and wants to have kids, and familry oriented
Favorite Musichip hop, reggae, r+b, jazz
Where You Were RaisedNew York City
Favorite Foodcarribean, latin, healthy,
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies, home, restaraunt
Life Goalsbe sucessful in my career and family life
Toni , 33, Female seeking Male, Orlando, FL
More About Meim the type of girl who likes to splurge when the opportunity arises. I love to cater to my significant other and i espect the same treatment back. im honest trustworty and trusting...forgiving and caring....and very affectionate. im a kid at hear i love to go have fun in a variety of places
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesin my spare time i like to go sing kareoke and sometimes write poetry
Who I Would Like to MeetI want somone who is honest trustworthy funny loving kind smart caring and spontaneous
Favorite Musicmusic is music to me....no favorites with that. if it has a catchy beat....im all for it
Favorite TV ShowsI love old school shows, fresh prince, my wife and kids, and i still watch some episodes of in living color. TV jus isnt the same anymore
Favorite MoviesI like action and suspense movies....a horror movie would make me happy every now and then too!
Favorite Foodmy absolute favorite food to eat is steak and baked potatoes
Favorite Placesi like to go lots of places and always up for something new
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsmy life goal is to graduate from college with a bachelor's degree in Hopsitality and Tourism Management and open up my own classic lounge/night club
mzchoclate1973 , 41, Female seeking Male, Orlando, FL
Dating StatusNewly single
More About MeI would love to simply meet someone I can relate to. I prefer good old fashioned conversation to texting. I don't like hooking up or friends with benefits. I love dancing , shopping, and spending.time with my family!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesshopping and hair braiding
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is comfortable with being himself.
Favorite Musicr&b, hip hop, reggae and rap
Favorite TV Showsanything sci fi
Favorite Moviessci fi, action, romance
Favorite BooksThe holy bible, the help, incidents of a slavegirl, and autobiographies.
Favorite QuotesLove like you never been hurt, sing like nobody's listening, and dance like nobody's watching.
Where You Were Raisedmichigan
Others Noticemost people notice my smile first.
Favorite FoodCobb salad
Favorite Placesthe movies, the beach, any bookstore
Friday or Saturday Nights II am usually winding down from the work week but occassionally get out with the girls.
Life GoalsI have had a very blessed life and am just grateful to wake up every morning.
SecretI used to have a security blanket when i was little :o)
jessica , 22, Female seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Where You Were Raisedorlando fl
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with the girl or with the family
Ray Federick , 33, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Favorite Musicrap
EBONY , 31, Female seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Dating Statusms.rainbow lesbian for life orlando where u at!!!!
More About MeVery easy going person laid back dont like trouble makers..
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessurf the web...
Political Affiliationare president is black.....
Who I Would Like to MeetA sex lil freak in the bed and at home and top model in the streets..lol
Favorite Musicall music..
Favorite TV ShowsBad girls club..
Favorite Moviescomedy!!!
Favorite Booksebony magazine..
Favorite Foodpizza,ice cream,oreos
Favorite Placesale house,goldencoral,ceces pizza...
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin front of tv or at a nite club and maebe a movie..
Life GoalsKeep going up and not down....
king , 44, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Favorite MusicR&B
Favorite TV Showsgreenmile,all tyler perry shows,football & basketball
Favorite Moviesall
Where You Were Raisedorl,fl
Others Noticemy personality
Ron , 42, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
clarence pankey , 51, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
tami brown , 34, Female seeking Male, Orlando, FL
More About MeI'm a down to earth,independent,ambitious and God fearing person.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a honest,ambitious and God fearing person who is not afraid to live life.
Favorite MusicReggae and RnB
Favorite TV ShowsReality shows
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedJamaica and USA
Others NoticeMy smile

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (373)
Spanish (25)
French (23)
Other (19)