Online Speed Dating » Singles in Opelika, United States » Christian / Other, Black/African Descent

Singles in Opelika, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Cordero , 23, Male seeking Female, Opelika, AL
mr_bitty1 , 41, Male seeking Female, Opelika, AL
Where You Were Raisedloachapoka
Others NoticeArms
melanie , 38, Female seeking Female, Opelika, AL
More About Megood person,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDraw and Paint Pictures, Animal Care
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetmarried
Favorite MusicT.I.
Favorite TV ShowsBad girls club
Favorite Movieshorror films, Haunted Mansion
Favorite Booksnone
Where You Were RaisedOpelika, Alabama
Others Noticesmile
Favorite Foodhot wings,icecream,cheese it
Favorite Placesapple bees
Friday or Saturday Nights Iplay cards,
Life Goalsmaking a lot of money
SecretI love playboy
keshia , 40, Female seeking Female, Opelika, AL
More About MeMY PERSONALITY,MY CHARMING WAYS
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelaxation & movies
Favorite TV ShowsMeet The Browns
Where You Were RaisedMISSISSIPPI
Others NoticeI HAVE A GOOD HEART I AM ALSO GOOD TO GET ALONG WITH
Favorite FoodFISH
Favorite PlacesFLORIDA
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME
Destinee Williams , 23, Female seeking Female, Opelika, AL
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others Noticemy smile, large breast and big ass
jason , 39, Male seeking Female, Opelika, AL
More About Mewell i am a sweet man.love the out door life and being with friends and family
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay basketball
Political Affiliationdont have none
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone i can trust in life
Favorite Musicrap&r&b
Favorite TV Showsanything
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnothing
Favorite Foodribs,burger,and soul food
Friday or Saturday Nights Iover my friends house
Life Goalsfind mrs.right and get marred
jay myers , 47, Male seeking Female, Opelika, AL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork Out in the Gym, Listen to Music, Play Basket Ball, swiiming, Hiking, Read the Bible
Political AffiliationDont have one..
Favorite MusicJazz, Gosepl, Love Music
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Mind, First 48, American Pickers, Pawn Star, ESPN College Football Saturday Primetime
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedMobile, Al
Others Noticemy eyes, teeth and smile
Favorite Foodhealth food
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday at home. Saturday At a Auburn game
Stacy , 47, Male seeking Female, Opelika, AL
Dating Statushammer
More About Mei am good looking
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrelax watch tv
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeta intelagent female
Favorite MusicRotten Corpse
Favorite TV Showsmartin
Favorite Moviesgangster movies
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Placeslarados
Friday or Saturday Nights Icatch me at home
Life Goalsto meet me a buetiful women and settledown
Jesse , 57, Male seeking Female, Opelika, AL
Dating StatusAdenturors and fun dancer
More About MeI am a very honest man, I am very open-minded and non-judgemental. I am a very clean man, fun to be with. I like to laugh and have a good time. I belive in God as my lord and saviour. I attend church on sundays. I treat people the way I want to be treated, with respect. I am a very quite man, but I don't like for my kindness to be taken as a sign of weekness. I keep my appointments. If I am late, or will not attend, I will call.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBike rideing, Relax at home, work on my cars, work in my yard, Bowling.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetShe must be a very clean person and honest. Someone I can trust and know what she wants from life. Very understanding, careing, non-judgemental, Religious, serious person, open-minded, willing to try new things in life.
Favorite MusicR&B, some rap, gospal,raggae,light jazzs.
Favorite TV ShowsHistory channel,60 min,Headline news.
Favorite MoviesAction,comadey,real life, fiction,mistery.
Favorite BooksThe Wall Street Journal, Opelika Daily News, Jet Magazine.
Favorite QuotesTo have a special friend is all the trust one person can ask for.
Where You Were RaisedOpelika, Al
Others NoticeI am a quite man, nice looking, very clean person, well dressed, honest, very careing. Very understanding, hard working man.
Skills/TalentsI am an Industrail Electrician Tech.rnI play drums.rnI am good with cars.rnI have an assoiate degree in bsiness.
Favorite FoodFried chicken, Pork chops, Cabbage greens, Corn bread, Ice Tea, Rib stakes, T-Bone stakes, Beef Roasts, Strawberry short cake, some Kagan food.
Favorite PlacesSunday school & Church, Parks, Bike rideing, R&B Concerts, Animal zoo.
Subjects You Think AboutHow great the world would be if everyone loved the lord.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, watching TV, Listening to music.
Life GoalsI want to own a business
Secretnone
michael , 40, Male seeking Female, Opelika, AL
Favorite MusicJAZZ HIP HOP R&B BIG BAND GOSPEL
Favorite TV Showscrime
Favorite BooksNot a Big Book Reader
Where You Were RaisedTroy,Al.
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodOatmeal pie

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (39)