Online Speed Dating » Singles in Oklahoma City, United States » Christian / Other, Black/African Descent » Page - 5

Singles in Oklahoma City, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Marcus , 40, Male seeking Female, Oklahoma City, OK
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork on my classic Chevy
Favorite MusicI'm open
Favorite TV ShowsNo time for it
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksSuper Chevy
Others NoticeMy charming personality
Favorite PlacesKaymen islands
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf I have it accessible, playing dominoes and sipping whiskey
nate , 37, Female seeking Male, Oklahoma City, OK
Political AffiliationDEMOCRAT
Where You Were RaisedOKLAHOMA CITY, OK
Favorite Foodseafood
Erika , 31, Female seeking Male, Oklahoma City, OK
More About MeI love to meet new people, and I am really close to my family. Anything you wanna know, just ask.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, Watch All Kinds of Movies, Hanging Around With Friends
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that can make me laugh and keep things fun.
Favorite MusicSugarland, Jason Aldean, Mary J. Blige, Rascal Flatts, Rhythm and blues
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and Order SVU, Psych, House, NCIS, New Adventures of Old Christine
Favorite MoviesComedy, horror, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksAre You There, Vodka? It's Me, Chelsea, The Five Love Languages
Favorite QuotesIt's better to ask forgiveness than permission...
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in a small town in Texas
Others NoticeProbably my smile
Favorite FoodI love Pasta and Chocolate!
Favorite PlacesI love to be outside when the weather is nice.
Subjects You Think AboutSchool, Marriage, Food, Family... Whatever my ADHD puts on my mind!
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or out with friends having a drink
Life GoalsTo become a social worker/therapist and open my own recreation center for at risk youth
SecretIf I told, it wouldn't be secret now would it?
deb , 56, Female seeking Male, Oklahoma City, OK
More About Metell you later.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestell you later.
Political Affiliationtell you later
Who I Would Like to Meeta honest loyal kind man who is generous with his time.
Favorite TV Showsdancing with the stars, hawaii 5-0, bones, the first 48, keeping up appearences, two and a half men and family guy
Favorite Moviessci-fi, mysteries some comdies
Favorite Bookst\the last book i read was under the dome by stephen king. that is the book i read when i travel
Favorite Foodcherry pie is my favorite food with a tall cold glass of milk.....heaven
Favorite Placesmy favorite place to go is to new orleans but my truly favorite place right now is my bed... as i am putting in long hours at work and i am exhausted.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome with friends and family maybe dinner and a movie
Mardell , 41, Male seeking Female, Oklahoma City, OK
webbiepoo , 50, Female seeking Male, Oklahoma City, OK
More About MeAccept everyone for who they are
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove a long walk around the lake
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, loyalty, outgoing, funny
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsGrey's Anomy, survivor, the price is right
Favorite MoviesScary and suspense movies
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Where You Were RaisedOklahoma City
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodA good steak, Mexican food, Chinese food, Thai food, not much that I don't like.
Favorite PlacesThe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends
andre , 60, Male seeking Female, Oklahoma City, OK
More About Meim a vietnam veteran and i love this country
Where You Were Raisedoklahoma city
Others Noticemy eyes and my face
keen , 38, Male seeking Female, Oklahoma City, OK
More About MeI have a great attitude
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSing Karaoke
Political AffiliationDemocrate
Who I Would Like to MeetI work hard to support my partner
Favorite MusicR and B a Lil of Everything
Favorite TV Showscomedy
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy
Favorite BooksNews
Where You Were RaisedOKC
Others Noticenice smile
Favorite FoodBar b Q
Favorite PlacesTexas roadhouse
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home
Life Goalsown business
isaac , 48, Male seeking Female, Oklahoma City, OK
Favorite MusicRick Ross, Trina, Mary J. Blige
Where You Were RaisedLawton,okla
Favorite PlacesNew York
quennin , 39, Male seeking Female, Oklahoma City, OK
More About Meim clean fun honest drama free im 6ft 1 atheletic build im a gentlemen im respectful a good lover when in relationship im compromiseable im flexible in a relationship it dont have to always be what i like im willing to try new things im romantic im effectionate im just me.
Who I Would Like to Meetjust want her to be a clean honest caring flexible and a woman of her word and drama free and want to love and be in love with a good man and allow me to give my all to her and she be able to give her all to me there is nothing more beautiful to me then that.
Where You Were Raisedunitedstates
Others Noticemy appearance is good.
Favorite Foodmy favorite food is hamburgers old fashion made and crablegs and longjohnsilvers.
Favorite Placesto hawaii.
Friday or Saturday Nights Icasino or at home or realatives house.
Life Goalsto just live everyday like its my last and make the best choices that im able to make each day and try to enjoy and get as much out of life for the time being and that day,

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (218)
Spanish (17)