Online Speed Dating » Singles in Naples, Italy » Christian / Other, Black/African Descent

Singles in Naples, Italy are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
rohan , 49, Male seeking Female, Naples, FL
Where You Were Raisedbahamas
james louis , 25, Male seeking Female, Naples, FL
Favorite Musicall music
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Nassau, Bahamas. Raised in Florida.
Others NoticeMy personality
Lucita , 48, Female seeking Male, Naples, FL
More About MeI'm a 46 years old woman, I'm a nurse, like ballroom dancing, tennis, eating out, travel specially cruising.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBallroom Dancing,, Swimming and Cruising, Going to the Movies, Watching TV, Tennis
Political AffiliationObama
Favorite MusicMichael Bublé, Beyoncé, Zin, Emeline Michelle, Mariah Carey, Shakira, Alicia Keys, Usher, Elvis, John Legend, Frank sanatra
Favorite TV ShowsThe King of Queens, Official America's Got Talent Page, So You Think You Can Dance, The View, Without a Trace, Criminal Minds, Numbers, American Idol, The Ellen DeGeneres Show, Dancing With The Stars
Favorite MoviesScent of a Woman, John Q
Favorite BooksLe Petit Nuage Rose, Joel olsteen, Maya Angelou
Favorite Quotes"Don't ask what your country can do for you but ask what you can do for your country"
Where You Were RaisedHaiti
Others NoticeMy hair.
Favorite FoodItalian specially pizza.
Friday or Saturday Nights IBallroom dancing or eating out.
Life GoalsBecome a better person, more spiritual, Get my finances to a higher point, visit a lot of countries around the world.
SecretI'm gifted.
lucia , 44, Female seeking Male, Naples, FL
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetgood to me like 2 keep a conservation goin likes the water
Where You Were Raisedin st. lucia
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodrice n chicken
Favorite Placesthe beach
Life Goalsto make more friends n money
city , 23, Male seeking Female, Naples, FL
More About Meindescribable
Political Affiliationtea party
Who I Would Like to Meetextraordinary
Favorite Musichip hop & rap, R and B a Lil of Everything
Favorite TV ShowsEastbound & Down, The Mentalist, millionaire matchmaker
Favorite MoviesGangster
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were Raisedsouth florida
Others Noticemy ambitious attitude and unique personality and ability to make anyone laugh
Favorite Foodanything extremely nutritious
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome. chillen
Life Goalsim doing them. just ask about me
troy , 31, Male seeking Female, Naples, FL
More About Meam a verry easy going man
Political Affiliationdont of one
Who I Would Like to Meeti like woman who is anest loving an who wel love me for who i am
Favorite Musicgusple n raggae
Favorite TV Showsaction movie
Favorite MoviesWestern Movies
Favorite BooksNothin Really
Where You Were Raisedin naples florida
Others Noticeam a verry joveal person love to take care of my woman an also love the woman take care of me too i love to cook cleen i love ports ill say am just a easy going person
Favorite Foodbake chicken with rice
Favorite Placesjamaica
Friday or Saturday Nights Iif am not at work am at home
Aline , 31, Female seeking Male, Naples, FL
Dating Statushey guys super nice girl looking for a nice guy
More About MeHi guys.. this is 2012, a baby knows how to add a picture online now a days... If you are too lazy to fill up your page with something, and absolutely no picture, and your excuse is " with the line of work am in" I can't add my picture here... is old excuse and ridiculous. I am here to chat with the opposite RACE...It's what I am into and what I want. If I do not answer to your initial IM, either I am not on or aren't interested for various reasons on your profile... please be mature and please be 24-42 please ONLY.... WHITE GUYS are encourage to send me a note..xoxo
Political AffiliationNONE
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet a white or spanish guy.. in FL would be nice :)
Where You Were RaisedNaples, FL
Others Noticenone at this time
SecretI am a great cook. very romantic and I write poems for my man when I have one.
Danielle , 28, Female seeking Female, Naples, FL
johnny , 37, Male seeking Female, Naples, FL
Favorite Musichip hop - r
Favorite Moviesaction-drama-suspense
Where You Were Raisednaples
Ethan , 52, Male seeking Female, Naples, FL
More About MeDown to earth, friendly, fun honest
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Favorite Foodsoul food
Favorite PlacesOrlando, Fl.
Friday or Saturday Nights Isporting events, church
Life GoalsHelping people spiritaully

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (22)