Online Speed Dating » Singles in Murfreesboro, United States » Christian / Other, Black/African Descent

Singles in Murfreesboro, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Duckie t , 35, Male seeking Female, Murfreesboro, TN
More About MeLight skinned and pretty eyes and good hair! And nice full lips!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCoach baseball
Political AffiliationDo good and don't hate one or the other!
Who I Would Like to MeetSexy and very pretty!
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsAmerica idols and weeds
Favorite MoviesAction and romantic movies
Favorite BooksTennesseessan
Where You Were RaisedTenn
Others NoticeSexy eyes
Favorite FoodHot wings
Favorite PlacesFla, red lobster, jets pizza and soul food.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHaving fun with the fam!
Life GoalsHave what ever I want!
Darrio , 33, Male seeking Female, Murfreesboro, TN
Favorite TV ShowsChappelle Show
Favorite MoviesComedey, Action, thrillers, the go stuff
RACHEL , 42, Female seeking Male, Murfreesboro, NC
Where You Were RaisedAhoskie,NC
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodFried or steamed crabs
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Lillian , 46, Female seeking Male, Murfreesboro, NC
More About MeI be myself and don't try to be nobody else
Favorite Musicgospel
Favorite TV ShowsTyler Perry Meet The Browns
Where You Were RaisedWOODLAND, NC
Others NoticeMY EYES, MY SMILE
Favorite Foodturkey
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Shalonda , 32, Female seeking Male, Murfreesboro, TN
More About Mevery loving!! my heart is too big...its a gift and a curse.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspend time with my kids and fam...
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetloving, loyal, sincere, honest, fun and funny, loves kids and animals, affectionate, kind, and understanding.
Favorite Musicgospel
Favorite TV Showsdont have one...
Favorite Movieshorror and comedy
Favorite Booksthe bible and a steve harvey book...
Where You Were Raisedin the country...
Others Noticemy green eyes...
Favorite Foodice cream, fruit, love red lobster.
Favorite Placesgatlinburg
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies, dinner, or with my kids at home.
Life Goalsto go to paul mitchell hair school, graduate and have my own salon. and to one day be married again...
Kendrick , 22, Male seeking Female, Murfreesboro, NC
Dating StatusShy, but sweet and outgoing guy.
More About MeWell I nice, but got a speech and hearing problem. I like drawing amines and plays video game. I'm not that experienced when it comes to dating. I've always been shy and nervous when be with a girl or been surrounded by large group of people. I been bullied thoughout school so I don't talking to people that often..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to Surffing the web, Playing video games, and drawing manga
Political AffiliationI dunno
Who I Would Like to MeetI looking for someone who understanding, sweet and help me through my struggle among the way. someone who want to a talk and understand me.
Favorite MusicJPOP, Rock, Heavy Metal, Techno, 80's and 90's Hip-hop
Favorite TV ShowsSpongebob squarepants,Family guy, American Dad, Robot chicken, Aqura teen hunger force, the Boondocks, Mad TV, King of the hill
Favorite MoviesAction, Crime, Comedy
Favorite BooksVideo Games
Where You Were RaisedMurfreesboro, North Carolina.
Others NoticeAs a nerd..XD
Skills/TalentsDrawing/ painting
Favorite FoodPizza, brownies, Hmmm just about everything but peas XD
Favorite PlacesWendy's
Subjects You Think AboutArts, Video game, Anime, Manga
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life GoalsTo be the graphic desginernown an arceadenor at least work at Gamestop
SecretI'm will tell you later
David , 49, Male seeking Female, Murfreesboro, TN
More About MeDedicated, affectionate, down to earth ,loyal
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening, woodworking
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyal, affectionate, down to earth, understanding
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, NCIS, Bones, Law And Order, Westerns, documentary, movies
Favorite MoviesAction Adventure, Horror
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedTn, my family are from around Murfreesboro
Others NoticeNot sure -
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesI'm new to the area.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo find someone that can care for me as much as I care for them. Enter the Nashville Lawn
Theresa , 48, Female seeking Male, Murfreesboro, NC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to read(when i have time),traveling, movies,bowling, going out to dinner, walks on the beach.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to find someone who is not a mama 's boy. He has to have a job,has hisown home, car. MUST KNOW HOW TO COOK!!!!!
Favorite MusicRnB , Gospel, Jazz, Some Rap, Neosoul
Favorite TV Showscsi,law and order (all of them), criminal minds, without a trace, ghost whisper
Favorite Moviesaction, drama, suspense, comedy
Favorite BooksBible, Good Housekeeping, Better homes And Garden
Where You Were RaisedBorn in New York , Raised in North Carolina
Others Noticesmile and hips
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home, Unless one of my friends come get me out of the house.
CRAIG , 42, Male seeking Female, Murfreesboro, TN
More About Mena
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesna
Who I Would Like to Meetna
Favorite Musicna
Favorite TV Showsncis,law and order!
Favorite Moviesna
Favorite Booksnews paper
Where You Were Raisednorth
Others Noticenice smile
Favorite Foodbbq
Favorite Placesna
Friday or Saturday Nights Ina
Life Goalsna
David , 47, Male seeking Female, Murfreesboro, TN
Where You Were RaisedOakland, CA
Others NoticeMy eyes and my height.

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (56)