Online Speed Dating » Singles in Maple Heights, United States » Christian / Other, Black/African Descent

Singles in Maple Heights, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Vanessa , 62, Female seeking Male, Maple Heights, OH
Dating Statusfun and lively
More About MeI am gentle fun loving person. Who cherishes each day. I beleive that one must be honest in order to have a healthy relationship. I love to laugh, hold hands, long converstions and just cuddle.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalking, zumba, gardening, bowling. Volunteering
Political AffiliationPerfer not to answer
Who I Would Like to Meetmust be alive (smile)
Favorite MusicR&B, Gospel, Country western. Basically all types
Favorite TV ShowsHome cooking network
Favorite MoviesThose that make me laugh
Favorite BooksBattlefield of the Mind.
Favorite QuotesDo what you can, let God do what you can't
Where You Were RaisedCleveland, ohio
Skills/TalentsCrafts and cooking
Favorite FoodEggplant parm.
Favorite PlacesVegas, Georgia, Canada
Subjects You Think AboutPeople in need.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither exercising, or out to dinner and a movie
Life GoalsTo live each day to the fullest
SecretAt the right time
Jennifer , 47, Female seeking Male, Maple Heights, OH
More About Mehonest and faithful
Where You Were Raisedborn in Illinois, raised in Mississippi and now living in OHIO
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home most of the time but sometimes I may go to a sports bar
Jermaine , 36, Male seeking Female, Maple Heights, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSee my kids play sports
Favorite MusicRap,R&B,hiphop,
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy,burn notice , an some realaty shows!
Favorite MoviesAction, comedys
Favorite Booksanything with a good story line
Where You Were RaisedCleveland
Others NoticeMy green eyes
Favorite FoodHome cooked
Favorite PlacesI'm not picky just want to see new things an have fun doing it!
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or maybe go out depends how im feeling!
Life Goalsbe my own boss!
terrence aka terry , 24, Male seeking Female, Maple Heights, OH
fireboy , 28, Male seeking Female, Maple Heights, OH
Favorite Musicjay z ll cool j run d m c me mo z fire, Young Money, 5o Cent, T.I., Bone Thugs-N-Harmony, The Game
Favorite MoviesLife, Like Mike, Saw, Gamer
Where You Were Raisedcleveland
Others Noticemy eyes
Ken , 56, Male seeking Female, Maple Heights, OH
More About MeJust a real down to earth guy,no drama,no games. What you see is what you get.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork in My Yard, Cooking and Eating, Cleaning my cars
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetPretty,with full chest,and butt,also big legs,must not shave the private area
Favorite MusicClassic R and B, Jazz and Big Band
Favorite TV ShowsSwamp People, life below zero
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were RaisedCleveland,Ohio
Others NoticeGreat since of humor
Favorite FoodLobster,shrimp,and German chocolate cake
Favorite PlacesOutlet malls
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
derrick , 56, Male seeking Female, Maple Heights, OH
Dating Statustraveling mann
More About Mei love everybody
Political Affiliationi vote for me
Who I Would Like to Meetto be honest with me an the same from
Favorite MusicMICHEAL JACKSON .KING.OF.POP, Prince, Jazz, Bb Kings
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), Person of Interest CBS, Football Focus
Favorite MoviesScary Classic Movies, Scarface (1983), Die Another Day, Die Hard 1
Favorite BooksNews Paper, Donald Goines
Where You Were Raisedcleveland ohio
Favorite Foodchicken ribs stake
Favorite Placesjust to travel out of town
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwell i like to go out on the town or go to movies
Life Goalsto find the rite woman for me
SHARON , 57, Female seeking Male, Maple Heights, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesThese Two Little Boys Will Floor You with Their Singing - Watch This!
Favorite TV ShowsReality TV
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies
Where You Were Raisedin Cleveland
Others NoticeMy personality. And that I always have a smile on my face.
edward , 27, Male seeking Female, Maple Heights, OH
Dating Statuscougars cum....an catch me!!!
Where You Were Raisedcleveland
Dell , 20, Female seeking Female, Maple Heights, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDraw and Listen to Music
Political Affiliationobama
Favorite MusicRap (drake)
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order SVU
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksBeloved
Where You Were RaisedCleveland Ohio
Others NoticeHow tall i am
Favorite FoodMacaroni and Cheese
Favorite PlacesThe gym the movies the aquarium

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (21)