Online Speed Dating » Singles in Louisville, United States » Christian / Other, Black/African Descent » Page - 7

Singles in Louisville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
montek , 23, Male seeking Male, Louisville, KY
Dating Statusadventurist fun loving dancer
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one that has great conversation . some one that has a great paying job. not for me but if if was to ever need anything money wouldnt be an issue. someone that is very sociable as well as good looking.
Favorite Musici love all sorts of genres no specific
Favorite TV Showsany
Favorite Booksa child called it
Skills/Talentsdancing,singing,poetry,reading
Favorite Foodany pasta dish
Favorite Placesgatlineburg tennessee
Life Goalsim going to school for cosmotology and after that im pursuing interior design
AD , 38, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
Favorite MusicHip Hop R and B
Favorite TV ShowsSurvivor
Favorite MoviesScary Classic Movies
Favorite BooksThe Secret
Where You Were RaisedLouisville
Others NoticeThat im a handsome guy
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite PlacesRio
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Jerry , 60, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
Dating StatusI'd rather be hated for who I am than be loved for who I am not
More About MeHello... I'm a guy that works very hard regularly and when then opportunity presents it's self, I play equally as hard. I love the outdoors, attending sports, musical and theatrical events. I am a hopeless romantic with an incredible passion to be in physical contact with my lover... When I'm with that special someone, whom I truly care about, I can never seem to get enough of her. I am divorced and living alone in my own home. My work keeps me busy and constantly traveling throughout the week, This eliminates that suffocating f/x and perpetuate an opportunity for us to miss one another. I suppose you could call me a weekend warrior...lol... My busy schedule doesn't allow my a lot of opportunity to meet ladies in a social setting. That is what brings me to this site. nI have a happy, somewhat satisfactory life and am quite comfortable in it. All that is missing is the right woman to share it with. I'm not interested in rearranging the life of my lady, just enhancing it. If you are interested tell me what you think.
Political Affiliationprogressive
Favorite MusicI love all genres of music but I am passionate about contemporary jazz
Favorite TV Showsdocumentaries, I enjoy informative programs. Anything that reflects reality. Oh, I really like Two And A Half Men, as well.....
Favorite MoviesI love movies with a purpose.... adventures, mysteries, as long as there's a good plot. Oddly enough, I do enjoy the romantic comedies that females prefer.... I also like the good believable science fictions but I don't go in for the horror blood and guts types.
Favorite Quotes"a man has got to know his limitations".... I think that was from one of the Dirty Harry movies, But it is some that has echoed in my head, throughout my life.
Where You Were RaisedUSA
Others Noticemy clean shaved head or perhaps, my inviting smile
Skills/TalentsI'm a jack of many trades... far too many to narrow down.... I'll tell you later
Favorite Foodit really depends on my mood but really good pizza and bar-b-que well prepared, seems to come to mind
Favorite Placesin my work, I often go to Montreal Quebec...... I plan to go there and stay a week or two on my own time
Subjects You Think Aboutimmortality, life in the spiritual realm, politics, literature, love....etc... I'm really quite the daydreamer.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithat really depends on the, for instance, what type of week I've greatly reflects my weekend activities
Life GoalsTo be happy, in love and being loved..... we can't really ask for much more than that.
Joe , 74, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening and coaching youth
Political AffiliationDemocratic Party
Favorite MusicO'Jays, Temptations, Luther Vandross, Teddy Pendergrass etc...
Favorite TV ShowsOld citcoms
Favorite MoviesTyler Perry
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Favorite QuotesDo unto others as you would have them do unto you
Where You Were RaisedKnoxville, Tn
Others NoticeMy kindness
Favorite FoodPinto Beans
Favorite PlacesAtlanta, Ga., L.A., Ca., Any Island that is warm in the winter....
Friday or Saturday Nights IMaybe listening to music and having a drink at a nice club...
Alex , 59, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
More About MeOk the best way to get to no me. Is to just talk to me. you migh tlike what you see.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetJust be her self. Oppne and honest
Where You Were Raisedin Kentucky
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodBBQ
Favorite PlacesCar and truch shows concerts
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a car show
Larry , 39, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
sean , 26, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
More About MeIm good lister
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPool, walking
Favorite MusicAll kinds
Favorite TV ShowsCops
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNewpaper
Where You Were Raisednewburg
Others NoticeSize
Favorite FoodCookie
Favorite PlacesCubby rays
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
bossdogg1022 , 47, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
More About MeLoving and kind work everyday
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic.playing the organ and piano
Political Affiliationnot say
Who I Would Like to MeetChurch lover,honest,out going,love Goz
Favorite MusicGospel.
Favorite TV ShowsThe Browns
Favorite MoviesPlay's
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedLynch ky
Others NoticeThe way I dress.
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesChina place
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo own my own business
alldiskandi , 47, Female seeking Male, Louisville, KY
More About MeI am a good woman that loves to have fun. I like movies, dinner, clubs and romantic nights. I'll try anything once, twice if I like it. I'm new to Kentucy, so I looking for someone to show me the city.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Just Like Having Fun, Dancing and Goin to the Movies, Reading a Good Book, Spend Time With Family and Friends
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a honest, mature and good looking man. He must enjoy life, like having fun but come with good conversation.
Favorite MusicR and B a Lil of Everything, RAP & HIP HOP Music
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and order crimal intent, Real Housewives of Atlanta, Mob Wives, big bang theroy
Favorite MoviesRomance comedy, Scar Face, Scary moive, ACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedRichmond Virginia now I live in Kentucky.
Others NoticeMy eyes and my smile in a picture but my walk in person.
Favorite FoodI like trying new things but I love bake fish on a bed of rice with mixed vegs.
Favorite PlacesAny place but in the house alone.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihopefully on a date,lol.
Life Goalsenjoying life more and more
Tyy , 21, Female seeking Male, Louisville, KY
More About MeI'm a laid back like to have fun type of female. I like to joke and laugh. But I also know when to be serious. I don't like drama. So if you have any don't even bother. I like to have my own. So I singer like asking people for things. I don't mind sharing. So if I have it you will too.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to make money. Help other people. And babysit. Because I love children.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that has goals and morals. Someone caring and smart. someone that can hold his own and make met feel good. Someone I can trust and will be loyal just like me. So if you think your that guy get at me.
Favorite MusicRap...hip hop....and r and b.....sometimes rock
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy. Bad girls club. And american dad.
Favorite MoviesRomance/comedy
Favorite BooksAll off these questions to answer profile questions.:-)
Where You Were RaisedA different place
Others NoticeSadly to say most people usually see my butt and hips first. Then my smile and lips. :-)
Favorite FoodI llloooooove mac and cheese. and soul food.
Favorite PlacesWith friend our someone who cares about me and I care about. Cause then it wouldn't matter where I was.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion my way out with the girls. working overtime. Or watching a movie on the couch.
Life GoalsI want to start and finish school. Get a good career. have my own home. And have a couple of kids.

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (275)
Spanish (15)