Online Speed Dating » Singles in London, United States » Christian / Other, Black/African Descent

Singles in London, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
lionze8 , 28, Female seeking Male, London, GB
More About Melot OK people said that i'm caring honest humble respect people,i see myself very funny i like joking players but i'm very shy person. i teaching people how to crochet knitting, i love swimming fishing go holiday in seaside walking in beach take some picture. my biggest dream love
Layne , 64, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Dating StatusFull of laughter, always believe that laughter is the best medicine,Adventurous, love Dancing as I now trying the Tango.
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Favorite MusicGospel, Classic Country, Reggae, soul, Rythm&Blue, Classic Country, Bluegrass and Old Country, Calypso, reggae
Favorite MoviesPolice, War, Westerns
Favorite QuotesFrom the movie Ben Hur: C. Heston ask the servant girl that he was in love with from his household, when she asked him for permission to marry another man, he asked her do you love this man? she replied, ...... .I will learn to love
Where You Were Raisedcaribbean
Others NoticeThat i have salt and pepper facial hair and long braids also that I am smartly dressed
Skills/TalentsMechanic, playning diffrent musical instruments, also home improvement, making Love...Romancing
Favorite Fooddinner desserts
Favorite Placescountry parks
Subjects You Think Aboutwhatever comes to mind.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome and or in musical rehersals
Samuel , 33, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Dating StatusHumble, loving, kind, understanding and peaceful. Love to spend quiet moments praying.
More About MeI'm shy when I don't know you yet but after I get to know you I'm just this crazy Guy.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to be with some one who is fun to be with
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like to meet an Honest,caring,social, loving and God fearing woman for a longterm relationship that will lead to something good.
Favorite MusicBlues and Country Music
Favorite TV ShowsBestsellers
Favorite MoviesRomance, Adventure in Iraq
Favorite Booksnovel, Bible and Christian Books
Favorite QuotesNever test the depth of river with both feet
Where You Were RaisedUnited Kingdom
Others NoticeAm shy at first sight
Favorite Foodsea foods with salads and vegetables
Favorite PlacesBeach and Pub house
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin a restaurant relaxing in pool side
Elle , 39, Female seeking Male, London, GB
Dating StatusSearching tirelessly for you
More About MeKind, funny adventurous girl, who is looking to inspire and be inspired.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotograhpy, Music, Exploration, Movies and Chillin With Friends
Political AffiliationQuite liberal :)
Who I Would Like to MeetHappy adventure seeker, who is kind, open minded and fun to be around.
Favorite Musicrnb, Neo-Soul, Cold Play, Jack Johnson, Jason Mraz, 80's Pop, 90s soul and rnb
Favorite TV ShowsComedy Central, Desparate Housewives, 24, Medium
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedy
Where You Were RaisedLondon UK
Others NoticeMy eyes and my smile
Favorite FoodThai
Favorite PlacesSeychelles
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends or out to the cinema or dinning out
Life GoalsTo be happy, successful and content
SecretReally? On a dating site?
Patrick , 44, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Dating StatusHey let ride the waves together...
More About MeI'm tall confident and fit for a start, i love going for walks, i have a good sense of humour, i am also open, witty, a bit of mystery, enchanting and romantic and warm, captivating, a go-getter, and achiever. i love ,cooking, dancing, listening to music, sporting activities going to the gym, creative arts. i am outgoing and bubbly and i know how to treat a lady like someone special and keep her happy. i am honest and dependable and a bit unpredictable, full of fun and surprises. i am full of love and resourceful and would like to share all this and more with someone special...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTennis, Computer Games, Story Writing, Socialising
Political Affiliationliberal...
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone easy to interact with, good sense of humour, warm, loving and romantic, having some goals and ambition, out going but equally domesticated, reliable and loyal and fun....
Favorite Musicwide collection of music tastes
Favorite TV ShowsHunted, Heros, drama, news and documentaries
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Romantic Comedies, Documentaires, romantic movies
Favorite BooksThe new wine tastes better, think and grow rich.
Where You Were RaisedUk
Others NoticeCharismatic, enchanting, confident and full of zest and the ability to inspire others and also with a sharp sense of humour and oh...tall fit and handsome too:)...
Skills/TalentsEntreprenuer, inventor, life coach...
Favorite FoodOk...like this cos I like cooking too...hmmm I could spend all night on this but you couldn't go wrong with a well made stewed lamb dinner for a start... and desserts..toasted waffles with ice creams and some cherries to go with that too
Favorite PlacesExotic Vacation...its gotta be Barbados...
Friday or Saturday Nights IHmmm find out later
Life GoalsHey I'm quite ambitious so this is my favorite topic...more later
Secretmy captivating personality...
sandy 1 , 49, Female seeking Male, London, GB
Dating StatusSophisticated Sex Appeal. Loving lady wife material.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing, Dancing & Music
Skills/Talentscookingnbusinessnnetworking
Friday or Saturday Nights Istay at home alone but would love a partner to go out and enjoy life with or watch a film while relaxing
Life Goalsto be happily married
morphius07 , 31, Male seeking Female, London, GB
More About Melove a laugh,easy going and down to earth enjoy exercising and out door activities
Where You Were Raisednorth west london
Others Noticewho i look like and my eyez
tunde , 37, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Where You Were Raisedin Africa
Nana , 40, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShopping
Favorite Musicr
Favorite MoviesRomantic
Favorite BooksRomantic
Where You Were RaisedToronto,Canada
Favorite FoodRice
Favorite Placesmontegobay
Charles , 27, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Where You Were Raisedafrica
Others Noticewhen we meet

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (217)
French (17)
Other (29)