Online Speed Dating » Singles in Little Rock, United States » Christian / Other, Black/African Descent

Singles in Little Rock, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Kenndryk , 30, Male seeking Female, Little Rock, AR
More About MeI'm a fun person to be around love to laugh and have a good time and love the company of woman who love to have fun laugh and enjoy themselves and maybe down the road get serious. So come go with me on a magic carpet ride!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay guitar
Political AffiliationLadder
Who I Would Like to MeetA beautiful woman who loves to have fun laugh and enjoy life and likes to travel be Spontaneous and love to go out and about town from time to time. and maybe down the road get serious.
Favorite MusicRap r
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy, American dad, east bound and Down.
Favorite MoviesFunny action some horror
Favorite BooksRolling Stones
Where You Were RaisedArkansas
Others NoticeMy sexy eyes baby
Favorite FoodItalian, Mexican.
Favorite PlacesFrance, Sweden Germany Jerusalem
Friday or Saturday Nights IBar or hanging out with friends god knows where maybe getting trashed lol
Life GoalsTo play guitar end up on Rolling Stones magazine and living it up!!!!!!
MzCoCo , 33, Female seeking Male, Little Rock, AR
Dating StatusOnly 1 Me!!!
Favorite MusicR
Where You Were RaisedMississippi
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodBaby back ribs, steak and seafood
kris , 31, Male seeking Female, Little Rock, AR
Favorite Musicrap and r&b
Favorite TV Showsthe boondocks
Favorite Moviesaction
Where You Were RaisedVA
Ho , 33, Female seeking Male, Little Rock, AR
Dating StatusGod 1st every day then live each day 2 the fullest with love & kindness
More About MeI am a very humorous, I love having good communication with others, I like watching movies at home and also the Movie Theater, traveling, Taking trips, dining at home and I Loooove! Dining out, going to plays, museums, Historic places, parks when the weather is good, on rainy days I like laying around the house and also I have my 6 year old grandson which I am raising so I do a lot of things with him and yes there is a package deal with me so pleeeease!!!!!!! Make sure you would want to include a young child in your life if you are interested in me I am a family woman and I would like to include a family man in my life."
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love to Travel Anywhere
Political AffiliationDemocrat but also open minded
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a friendship to start with then if we make a connection we can take one day at a time but no drama just someone that's stable and wants to have things together in life also that knows exactly what he wants and a very honest person also humorous not boring likes traveling, movies, cooking and a very Romanic person who is very considerate of other people feelings, loves to talk about how there day went including other things just in general loves life and doesn't take it for granite because we only live once why not make the best of it and enjoy so please if you are interested in me make sure a serious relationship is what you want don't waste people time and play games like you are ready to settle down and then in a couple of months you are not sure. I know keeping a relationship can get very hard at times to keep it together but if you both want it and work at it from the heart it will stay together like superglue and always be careful of others because misery loves company don't let them break up your happy home so if you want to live happily ever after or at least try just take it from here. Have a Bless day all day and every day remember no matter what always put “God first and you will come out on top every time.
Favorite MusicI Like a Large Variety of Music, R. Kelly, Pastor Shirley Caesar, Class Rock, Jazz
Favorite TV ShowsFood Network Challenge, Judge Greg Mathis, Documentales Univision, series of true blood , series of the Boss, Crimanal Minds
Favorite MoviesTrue Blood, Malcolm X, Denzel Washington, Chris Tucker
Favorite BooksErewhon
Where You Were Raisedlittle rock Arkansas
Favorite FoodSea food,Italian,soul food also Mexican.
SecretI have already shared with the Lord.
SuWoo , 30, Male seeking Female, Little Rock, AR
Favorite MoviesHorror
Where You Were Raisedlittle rock
Greg , 23, Male seeking Female, Little Rock, AR
Dating Statusim single i just wanna have a lil fun nothing to serious
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSinging, Football, Basketball
Favorite MusicJamie Foxx, TGT- Tank, Ginuwine & Tyrese, R.Kelly, John Legend, Anthony Hamilton
Favorite TV ShowsSunday Best, Jamie Foxx Show, Tyler Perry House of Payne
Favorite MoviesBaby Boy, Waist Deep, Madea movies and plays
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were Raisedlittlerock
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodchicken
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Laydee , 21, Female seeking Male, Little Rock, AR
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite QuotesWho neeeds a heart when a heart can be broken (LOL)
Where You Were RaisedDetroit Michigan
Others NoticeMy Smile
Skills/TalentsDoing Hair and Helping people with their problems.
Favorite FoodMy Fave Food is Mexican food.
Favorite PlacesThe Mall, Maurices, Miami, and church
Subjects You Think AboutSex and Relationships
Friday or Saturday Nights IAm either working or dating.
Life GoalsI wanna be a child pyschiatrist.
SecretI have an identical twin sister.
christy , 32, Female seeking Male, Little Rock, AR
More About MeI an a nice and soft spoken person. I love hanging with friends and family. Love having cook out and just enjoying life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove to chill with friends
Political Affiliationn/A
Who I Would Like to MeetResponsible, loving, and caring.
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and order
Favorite MoviesN/A
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedlittle rock
Others NoticeMy body and my intelligence.
Favorite FoodAny kind of pasta
Favorite PlacesN/A
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo become a therapist
dixon , 30, Male seeking Female, Little Rock, AR
More About Megoing to school i have no kids and i am a good man
Favorite MusicI Like All Kinds of Music
Where You Were Raisedlittle rock
Others Noticewell i am a good man that need some body to love me for how i am and not for thing they need from me but
Carla , 42, Female seeking Male, Little Rock, AR
Dating Status"The Truth"
Where You Were RaisedDumas, Arkansas
Others NoticeMy eyes and my figure
Favorite FoodFish

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (179)