Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lancaster, United States » Christian / Other, Black/African Descent » Page - 5

Singles in Lancaster, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jhermarc , 44, Male seeking Female, Lancaster, PA
More About MeI really am a simple and a regular man, a very low class person, no influence, no money, no wealth, no nothing. I live a simple life, I budget on only what I have, no extra-vagencia. But I have a treasure which makes me feel RICH (my son, he is my junior and he is a fortune to me). I am a TROUBLE FREE man, never smoke any kind or drink my entire life, I mean it. I am looking to make a very social friend. I went to school to HACC-Lancaster Campus and I have a little job in the health care industry. I am not complicated. I like to be close to, I like attention when needed. I enjoy going to movies and out for lunch. If you smoke or drink, you're probably NOT a match for me, but I respect your life style. I love God and I attend Church in a weekly basis, but I pray along the day every single day. That is basically the kind of personality I am, You will know me better when we get in touch. My pictures are from twelve years ago to the current year. Welcome all !!!
Political AffiliationI consider myself as a Democrat...
Favorite MusicI like country music, classic music, also some selected music from various group or individual performer. For example: 'Say something'.
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and half men...
Favorite MoviesTitanic. Avatar, Why did I get married 1 and 2,
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Haiti. I came here in the U.S. I was 30 and now I am 44.
Others NoticeI can not tell you that I am the best guy around, but I am a kind of reserved man. I have never drink, never try or experience any drug my entire life. I also am a simple man, no tattoos, no earing, no piercing in any kind, no nothing in my body. I like going to movies, I also like having lunch or diner out. In a few words, that's me!
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually home...
Darrion , 19, Male seeking Female, Lancaster, TX
Who I Would Like to Meet1 thing loyalty
Where You Were RaisedLancaster tx
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut or at home
Life GoalsBe with me to find out
cashiz , 31, Male seeking Female, Lancaster, CA
Dating Statuswutz popin
More About Mepeep live every day as itz my last swagg from california so u know im a flame spitta where haterz make u famouz n aint nobody got time 4 that so i stay fly so holla at me ni aint hateing on gravity ngravity hateing on me ...ya diggn check me out thoughnsign me up thon lost skandalouz .... known to get it jumping like a kangaroo ......swagga two tonen so fresh & so clean if u didnt know technologically speaking though looking for sunshine in a box o skreenzni go dj wut it dose when it iz who it be wut it do ?nHolla at me n computer love
ivon , 27, Female seeking Male, Lancaster, PA
Dating Statusvery simple
More About Meok, am not the life of party type of girl, I love taking things slow: please if u are under 25 years old don`t even message or start a chat with me, I`m tired of reciting my age just to ensure u get it- am not a cougar. my range is 25-38 years, am not into way old men either, sorry.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRoad trips
Political Affiliationi don`t have any
Who I Would Like to Meetbe true, honest, loving, educated beyond high school, ready and willing to meet offline- I don`t need chat buddies, confidence is key.
Favorite Musiccountry, rnb, gospel
Favorite TV ShowsFamilly Guy!!!
Favorite MoviesIdentity Thief
Favorite BooksText Messages Lol, The Other Side of Midnight
Favorite Quotesyou can never please everybody- win some, lose some.
Where You Were Raisedafrica
Others Noticemy quiet nature
Skills/Talentsi thought i could sing...no good
Favorite Foodi like to try various cuisines
Favorite Placesafrica will always be my priority no matter what, i love my mama land.
Subjects You Think Aboutmy future n ways i can make it great
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work or at home
Life Goalsto exceed expectations
Secretthere are many sports I would love to learn how to play
kayla , 23, Female seeking Male, Lancaster, CA
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy
Where You Were Raisedcali
Others Noticemy eyes
KiKi , 36, Female seeking Male, Lancaster, TX
More About MeI am a very outgoing woman that is looking for someone i can get to know and spend a little time with. I dont have time for drama, lies and the games i didn't get on here for that. I love to smile you have to be able to make me smile... If you want to chat You know what to do....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHanging Out With Family
Favorite TV ShowsScandal Show
Favorite Books50 Shades of Gray
Where You Were Raiseddallas tx
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Fooddont have a fav
Friday or Saturday Nights Inever know
Life GoalsMy Plan is to go back to medical school..
kali , 37, Male seeking Female, Lancaster, PA
More About Medown to earth
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetbe yourself
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were Raisedkali
Others Noticeim me down to earth
Favorite Foodsoul food
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalslive life
Tachanda , 39, Female seeking Male, Lancaster, TX
More About MeI'm a go getter,I love to be around positive people and live life to the fullest
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'm a Cosmetologist, Having fun with my children
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetLove life and having fun, spontaneous
Favorite MusicAll kinds
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Wheel a Fortune, Survivor, Amazing Race, The Voice, Yes the Cowboys
Favorite MoviesDrama, Comedy, Love Stories, Suspense
Favorite BooksAct like a man, Think like a woman
Where You Were RaisedIrving
Others NoticeMy smile, my walk
Favorite FoodOpen to food will try new food, Love Seafood
Favorite PlacesMacoroni Grill, Gators Bar
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching movies, I go out on occassions with my friends
Life GoalsOwn a Beauty Shop, Be successful and succeed in life, just be happy
Tara , 43, Female seeking Male, Lancaster, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHaving Fun in General, Play Volleyball
Favorite Music♥ Jill Scott ♥, Mary J. Blige, Mary J Blige
Favorite TV ShowsHGTV
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksReal Talk From Real Adults
Where You Were RaisedDallas, Texas
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodmexican
john , 41, Male seeking Female, Lancaster, TX
Dating Statusi work i lot.

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (154)
Spanish (14)