Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kingston, Canada » Christian / Other, Black/African Descent

Singles in Kingston, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Rosie , 51, Female seeking Male, Kingston, JM
Others Noticemy smile and personality
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
chevon , 21, Male seeking Female, Kingston, JM
More About MeI do not av mooch to sea but i love foot ball and pool game
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay foot ball , watch movies or play foot ball
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicrap & hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsThe Game
Favorite MoviesDie Another Day (2002), Die Hard 3, Bad Boys 2
Favorite BooksTHE NEWSPAPER
Where You Were Raisedkingston.jamaica
Others NoticeI like to play football
Skills/Talentswall i can fix computer and do mane more work
Favorite Foodthat is a long lest
Favorite Placesthat is a long lest tow
Subjects You Think Aboutwall i think about my life am my future
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my friend bar or at home
Life GoalsI do not want to sea mooch but my life time goals is in setting
Secretno
Jermaine Sharpe , 24, Male seeking Female, Kingston, JM
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay foot ball
Political AffiliationNONE
Favorite MusicHip & R&B
Where You Were RaisedSt, Ann
Andre , 25, Male seeking Female, Kingston, JM
Shantel , 18, Female seeking Male, Kingston, JM
More About MeI am a fun loving individual. Gets moody at times. Love cooking. Desires a man who knows how to please me at all times and who is never ashamed to show me off. And a hardworking, optimistic, ambitious man.
careen , 32, Female seeking Male, Kingston, JM
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCook, Reading a Book, swiiming, Go 2 Movies
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicmariha carey
Favorite TV Showslove and basketball
Favorite MoviesTitanic 3D
Favorite BooksThe "Live Laugh Aloha" Fan Page
Favorite Quotesharry patter
Where You Were RaisedKingston,Jamaica
Others Noticebreast
Skills/Talentscooking
Favorite Foodfried rice
Favorite Placesthe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the movies
Secretknow
malvo , 23, Male seeking Female, Kingston, JM
petal , 32, Female seeking Male, Kingston, JM
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMario, listen HITZ 92 each and every day! hitz to di world!!!!, Bejewelled, Track & Field, Cricket
Favorite MusicLovd Ones, Beenie Man, Beenie man "Street Life", King Beenie Man, Usher, BABY TASH, Redbud Records, hitz 92, hitz 92 fm, CHRISTOPHER MARTIN, Tessanne Chin, Tami Chynn, The Beatles, Jah Cure, Busy Signal, Shakira, Michael Jackson, Akon, Tarrus Riley, Gyptian, beenieman, Tanto Metro and Devonte, El Tarot, Alaine Laughton, I-Octane, Etana, Celine Dion, Vybz Kartel Officiel, Bob Marley, BeresHammond, reggae, DANCEHALL, Popcaan, Vybz Kartel
Favorite TV ShowsInside Edition, Teacha's Pet, Scent of a Woman, Playful Kiss, SpongeBob SquarePants, Family Guy, The Simpsons, Mission Catwalk, MAURY, The Tyra Banks Show, Fresh Prince
Favorite MoviesBob Marley Movie, Friday After Next, Next Friday, Friday, Scary Movie 2, Scary Movie 3, Harry Potter, Shrek, The Karate Kid, Toy Story, Martin Lawrence, Jada Pinkett Smith, 李连杰 Jet Li, 成龍 Jackie Chan, Vin Diesel, Will Smith
Favorite BooksBible, Danielle Steel, Pamela McDonald, The Soulmate Experience
Where You Were RaisedGordon Town, Saint Andrew, Jamaica
leroy , 44, Male seeking Female, Kingston, JM
Dating Statuslife is what you make of it
More About Mei am fund to be with
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to Meetjust be your self
Favorite MusicJennifer Hudson
Favorite BooksBooks, Love & Relationship
Where You Were Raisedkingtown
Others Noticeloving and kind
Favorite Foodbake chicken
Favorite Placesnon
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto make the best of life
JP Barthelus , 40, Male seeking Female, Kingston, CA
Dating StatusBe positive to move the moutains
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicMichael J. Jackson, Ginette Reno, Celine Dion
Favorite TV Showsune heure sur terre, discovery,
Favorite Moviesromantic movies of 21st century
Where You Were RaisedCaribbean
Others NoticeI am a genuine man who holds his words.
Favorite FoodRice, fish, vegetal
Favorite PlacesOttawa, Costa-Rica
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Secretintroverted

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (207)
Spanish (12)